Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    3297 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (3297)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates as well as my wedding invitations. The quality of both purchases has been extremely high. I have received nothing but compliments regarding my invitations that just went out! The careful screen process where you submit questions and any changes that you wish to be made to the design. They are carefully reviewed and emailed back. I really appreciated that my order was not processed until I was able to review each individual item that I was ordering. Very professional and a wide variety of selections to fit whatever you may be looking for.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meowza330 4 Reviews
What a wide variety of invites! I can spend too much time on their website! I ordered 8 free samples of different invitations. I received much more then I imagined and everything came in a professional little package. They included examples of matching rsvp cards, paper samples and color samples. Everything I needed to really picture what my invites will look like!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
i was a little apprehensive to order our save the dates and wedding invites online. but they turned out perfect. everyone has complemented us on them. it was very easy to order they are quick to send a proof. they even sent a hand written thank you card! that goes a long way(:
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great company and quality. Would definitely recommend!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Everything I have ordered from this site is absolutely flawless. I wouldn't recommend getting your invitations from anywhere but wedding paper divas.!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Before printing the invitations, they send you a preview. They will review the language, grammar, spelling etc to make sure everything is spelled correctly. They caught a few errors we did not. The person who edited our invitation was very patient. We changed things three times. After the final preview was accepted, we got our invitations within a week.
Wedding: 09/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

The Future... 2 Reviews
We purchased our STD's through WeddingPaperDivas.com and couldn't have been happier. Their website is very user friendly, their live-chat agents are courteous and very helpful and their free-samples are really generous and helped seal the decision to eventually order our wedding invites through them as well. The quality of our STD's were spot-on - and the designs they sell are varied and beautiful! Many people think they're a little pricy but if you believe you get what you pay for, I think they're well worth it! Also, we're hosting a small destination wedding and do not need a ton of stationery, so that helps with price as well in our personal situation. I also really like that minimum orders start at 10 and they sell in increments of 5 so I can order 25 invites (we only need 23) and not have a ton left over!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just received my magnet save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and am more than impressed! They did an amazing job and because I this I will be using their services for all of my wedding paper needs.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All so beautiful and easy to use.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great quality save the dates and invitations. Worth it!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I ordered my save the dates. Wedding Paper Divas does an awesome job and the save the dates were perfect!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We just received our invitations and they could not have come out any better! We love them! I took advantage of their get 8 free samples deal so we could see all of our options before we made the final decision. Once we decided and personalized everything on their website, I was not 100% satisfied with some of the alignment and font size required to fit entree options on one line. I told them how I wanted them to look and asked if it was possible and within maybe two hours I had a new sample to review online! The website was having an issue so they included the picture of the invitation and response card in an email for me which was great so I did not have to wait for the website to be fixed. They are quick to respond, friendly, flexible, and absolutely amazing at what they do. Tons of options to choose from for every budget! I had a coupon code from gilt.com which was also very easy to use.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
This company is great! They helped make my Save the Dates personal! Part of the wording wouldn't fit, and I asked them to just make the font a little smaller and center it and they did just that! When I ordered too many and my cards were about to be shipped I was able to contact them and downsize my order with no hassle! They have so many different Save the Dates and invitations to choose from that anyone would be able to find what they are looking for!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great deals are ALWAYS available and there are so many designs to choose from. The professional design team always reviews the work before production to catch errors and to make it perfect for your day! I am very impressed with all the services from this vendor: save the dates, invitations, and thank you cards.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I ordered my save the dates from weddingpaperdivas.com & they turned out better then what I was expecting! I was able to order free samples & customize them to how I wanted it. I loved our save the dates so much that I also ordered our wedding invites from them as well & I couldn't be happier with the way out invites turned out! I also used their customer service line to ask questions about wording & they answered all my questions! I couldn't image ordering from another site! The price was perfect!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love this site! It was easy to use and so many designs to choose from. I ordered save the date magnets. I had a question when I got to the checkout page and called their customer service number and they were very helpful (and spoke English)! They also waived the shipping fee for me. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0