Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    3390 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (3390)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Doluisio 3 Reviews
I ordered the most beautiful invites through wedding paper divas.... unfortunately I mistakenly ordered according to the people I was inviting versus the households (duh!). Wedding Paper Divas were so nice about it and adjusted my order and refunded the difference immediately. Great customer service!
Everyone is raving about the invites... they are perfect for our event.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved our invitations and save the dates! Got the save the date magnets with our engagement photos on them and everyone complimented them. The website was so helpful and changed the layout a little bit for me to fit in everything I wanted with no extra charge!
As for my invites (peonies with pearl metallic paper), they came out better than expected! They were very pricey but they were so beautiful. I highly recommend using them for all your paper needs for your wedding.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie.O 3 Reviews
I loved how easy it was to customize the invitations on the website. They are always throwing some sort of promotion, so it is easy to save, and they have a great selection! Once I ordered, someone proofed my order, returned any suggested edits back to me for approval, and arrived quickly after I gave the thumbs up!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas! We chose one of their invitations (as opposed to designing our own), but they were still very helpful in making sure the text was correct and made sense. We are extremely happy with the quality of the invitation. It looks very expensive, but we got them at a really great price that was actually under our anticipated budget. I fully intend on ordering all of my stationary through Wedding Paper Divas.
Wedding: 10/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I ordered my Save the Dates here and it came out great! They have endless selections and cute designs from modern to classy to whimsical etc. I actually had a hard time choosing because there's just so many. The price is fair compared to others. I've got tons of compliment so I ordered our wedding invitations from them too. And of course, everyone said our invitation was beautiful!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I couldn't believe the quality of our Save the Dates and how quickly they were delivered. Customer service was easy and always available too!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love, love, love my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas!! They are one of a kind and I got to add my own person touch to make them even more unique! I love that there are many items available in every design to complete the invitation such as, liners, envelopes, menus and programs!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The Save the Date cards were wonderful. I can't wait to order the invites!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are many different designs to choose from all with quality paper. They have a designer that looks over your invitations and will send you proofs with suggestions. They are very quick to respond and your order will not be processed until you approved each piece. They also have great deals that they run often so make sure to look for them! It saved me a good chunk of change :-)
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My invitations turned out GREAT! I didn't like my first personalized design and when I requested new colors, my designer got back with me in only a few hours. They were perfect!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wedding paper divas is great!!! I messed up and only approved the front of my design rather that the back as well, so the shipping date got delayed a bit. However, once I called and explained what I had done, they put a rush on my order and got it to me within two days! They are great and super nice!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered all of my wedding stationary through Wedding Paper Divas. Everything turned out absolutely beautiful! You can order free samples of different invitation styles and paper so you are able to see the look you want before committing to ordering an entire set. The staff was extremely accommodating with customization. They will work with you to customize any design to make it perfect for your special day. As a bonus, they frequently have sales and specials to make it even more affordable!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations and our thank you notes from WPD. We received both orders very quickly, and they look beautiful! The invitations have one of our engagement photos on them, and the picture looks great. I highly recommend using their services!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
My invitations came out exactly how I wanted to, they were shipped before the expected date and when I had questions they were immediately answered. By far the best experience.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company was wonderful!!! Very easy to work with!!! Received our invites quickly and, thanks to all the coupons and sales, for a great price!
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The final product was beautiful, I've already recommended this company to a friend.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0