Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    2146 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (2146)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely love our wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. The quality is superb and I really appreciate their attention to detail.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First I was able to get 8 free samples of some styles I liked. I was so pleased with the quality of the invitations and the options that were offered. I ordered the invitation card, response card and an additional card for accommodation information. It all came out great! In addition, I was able to take 20% off the order with the promotion code at the time!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I liked this company because I got to decide everything I wanted for my invitations. From the style of writing, to the picture on the front, Wedding Paper Divas offer exactly what I want. Moreover, they have enough sales that I didn't have to pay full price for them.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We purchased both our Save the Dates and invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. I love the quality of their paper and the look of their unique designs. Five of our Save the Dates were damaged (wrinkled from the paper press), but they were easy to deal with and very quick to send out replacements. Lovely business to work with.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company was great. They sent me free examples (8 of them) so I can see the quality before I decided to purchase my invitations, they also sent a coupon for 15% off with the examples, and they always sent an email that you could respond to if you were satisfied or needed help with anything more. Also, when you personalize your invitations, they have a designer review your invitations and they email you with a preview of what your invitations will look like and you can edit them before they send them to you, which is great. They have great prices and designs, and I would recommend wedding paper divas to any of my friends who are going to get married in the future.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I got our save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and we love them! We ended up purchasing magnets with pictures from our engagement session on them. The magnets arrived very quickly and even came with envelopes for each one. I've also ordered invitation samples from them and got a quick turnaround time with a very professionally put-together package. We have picked out our invitation suite and plan on ordering from them soon.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
Great service, attentive, and shipped quickly
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding invitations came out beautiful!!! And they helped me with all the little things I needed special for them!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company was such a pleasure to work with. I received high quality, free samples within days that really helped me make my decision on deciding which invitations to go with.

After I placed my order, I noticed the site started running a sale which would have saved me 60 dollars. I was so bummed that I had already placed my order. When I mentioned it to customer service, they immediately told me they would be happy to let me use the promo code and refunded me $60.00 no questions asked! It was such a hassle free process - I was shocked. Just how customer service should be!

I loved my invitations. I customized the colors so they would fit my style and they came out beautiful. Such nice quality! I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas 100 times over!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You really cannot go wrong by ordering from WPD. I ordered both my wedding invitations and my save the dates from this website, and people have been non-stop raving about how unique they are. The website gives you a seemingly endless amount of color, style, and design options. Once you finally submit your design, someone specific is assigned to help ensure that everything is spelled correctly, aligned perfectly, and that all of your photos print crystal clear. Their service is exceptional; I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krystalee 2 Reviews
Everything came super quickly and PERFECT! Im so excited to send everything out!!!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

I ordered my invitations from wedding paper divas and couldn't be happier with their service and the quality of their products! They professionally review each item you order to make sure wording, grammar, formatting, etc is accurate and follows professional etiquette. You can also make special requests and they work with you to make sure you are satisfied. I received my invites within two weeks of placing the order! Very pleased and would definitely recommend!

Oh...and they have a huge and beautiful selection to chose from!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JL_JM 2 Reviews
Very pleased with weddingpaperdivas.com I ordered samples, save the dates and bridal shower invitations from them, all came very quickly in the mail (within 2 weeks of ordering!) The quality of the invitations are very nice! I plan on ordering our wedding invitations next month!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I began following Wedding Paper Divas on Facebook shortly after our engagement and am so happy that I did! We ordered our Save the Dates through them and were very happy with the quality and prompt delivery. We received SO many compliments on our save the dates - including many that were specific to the paper and print quality. Safe to say that many of our friends will be using Wedding Paper Divas in the future! We also ordered our invitations from them and were very happy with the quality and customer service. I had several questions throughout the selection process and someone was always available to help me via the Live Chat feature. Very, very happy with all aspects of this vendor!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We ordered our thank you cards from Wedding Paper Divas and they turned out great!! We couldn't be happier with them!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered both my save-the-dates and my invitations from WPD. I never had a problem online - they have a wide selection of everything you might need. They were really polite and always kept you in the loop of your shipment. I had little requests for my invitations and they were able to fix it to how I wanted it! Also, they did a spell check and made changes that were needed and that was really helpful!! I will definitely use them in the future!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0