Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    3449 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (3449)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was told about Wedding Paper Divas from a friend. i was pleased with my invitations and the price.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my invitations. I tried to use the discount codes, but I guess the invitations I picked out didn't qualify. The person on the phone though recommended that if I go through the Costco website I can get 20% off and 5 dollar shipping. She didn't have to tell me that and we saved a lot of money!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and had a custom request. Everything was very fast. I received the proof and the save the dates very quickly. Great quality and I'll use them for my invitations and thank you cards, too!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent, friendly customer service. When I first spoke to them I really felt like I was talking to a friend. The results were excellent and timely and very well-priced. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 11/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Paper Divas is just plain awesome. I knew for sure I wanted to order our save the date magnets from them, but was undecided about the invitations. After we got our save the dates (very quickly I might add) and they came out wonderful (even with a specific color request), I knew I wanted to order our invitations from them as well.

I was a bit nervous because the design I wanted didn't have a preview with the color that I wanted (sage). WPD sent me a proof, but it's so hard to know how the printed version will look by just seeing it on a computer screen. I emailed them with my concerns, and they emailed me back very promptly assuring me that they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. They told me if I am not satisfied, they will reprint free of charge. That had me sold! I went ahead and placed a big order- invitations, response cards, enclosure cards, and thank you cards. To make a long story short, I am thrilled with how they turned out! The signature textured white paper is very elegant and the sage looks absolutely beautiful on it. They also came several days before the estimated ship date. 5 stars!
Wedding: 11/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I have used WPD for my invitations and am planning on using them for my thank you cards as well. We were able to customize our invitations with personalized address labels and belly bands that all came out really cute. The belly bands are designed for 5" width cards and we had ordered 4"x9.25" invitations. It was really easy to work with WPD to customize the belly bands to work for our cards. They give helpful and quick feedback and have tons of options to choose from in each category. Definitely recommend.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They have been so great! I ordered my save the dates and invitations thru them. The service has been so fast and so helpful. They were so helpful in making what i wanted on the invites fit and look correct. I loved being able to get samples and have them in hand.
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for my Save the Dates, Invitations and Thank You Cards for my shower... I plan to use them for the rehearsal dinner and wedding thank you's as well. The quality of the final product is excellent... and if you aren't happy, they are quick to respond and rectify the issue. I had a small issue with my Save the Dates (photo wasn't printed right to the edges). I sent a friendly email with a few photos, and before I knew it there my entire order was re-printed and on my doorstep. I can't say enough about this vendor!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wedding Paper Divas had the best selection for invitations that suited my style, and I would recommend them to anyone! We used Wedding Paper Divas for our save the dates, my bridal shower invitations, and my wedding invitations, and we were extremely pleased with everything we ordered from them! They are very willing to work with you on your design and wording - for example, the recipe cards that matched my bridal shower invitations were oriented vertically, but we wanted to turn them so they were horizontal. We contacted the designer and they were able to do exactly what we wanted, and they were perfect! I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for any of your wedding-related announcements!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 2 Reviews
Beautiful invitations at a reasonable cost!
Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Paper Divas made our invitations and response cards. Everything was able to be customized perfectly to what we needed! There were even small changes that we needed made that were not included in the options. We just requested that they make these under the customize function and a designer did custom edits and sent us a proof. After approving them, they came in in just 4 days! Thank you so much to Weddingpaperdivas.com for doing such a beautiful job!
Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great to work with! My save the date was slightly off centered when I first received them but they were very quick to resend them corrected!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great Service and very fast shipping.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Doluisio 3 Reviews
I ordered the most beautiful invites through wedding paper divas.... unfortunately I mistakenly ordered according to the people I was inviting versus the households (duh!). Wedding Paper Divas were so nice about it and adjusted my order and refunded the difference immediately. Great customer service!
Everyone is raving about the invites... they are perfect for our event.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved our invitations and save the dates! Got the save the date magnets with our engagement photos on them and everyone complimented them. The website was so helpful and changed the layout a little bit for me to fit in everything I wanted with no extra charge!
As for my invites (peonies with pearl metallic paper), they came out better than expected! They were very pricey but they were so beautiful. I highly recommend using them for all your paper needs for your wedding.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie.O 3 Reviews
I loved how easy it was to customize the invitations on the website. They are always throwing some sort of promotion, so it is easy to save, and they have a great selection! Once I ordered, someone proofed my order, returned any suggested edits back to me for approval, and arrived quickly after I gave the thumbs up!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0