Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    3548 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (3548)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't be happier! My invitations came fast, well packaged, and they let me use a 30% off coupon!
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love the selection and they were so quick and easy to create. I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations here, I love them both!
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paper quality and selection is great!
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I placed my order for my save the date cards and I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone I gave my Save the Dates told me that they thought it was very nice. I would greatly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who wants beautifully done save the dates and invitations for a reasonable price. They offer many selections for all kinds of tastes. I cant wait to send out my invitations
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Great options on this website for Save the dates and wedding invites.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value! My invites shipped fast and I love them!
Wedding: 12/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Many choices, beautiful layout. My invitations arrived promptly and were beautiful, just as described, until further inspection when I realized I had written my fiancé's father's name incorrectly ( entirely my fault). Called customer service and spoke with a very helpful individual. He corrected my invitations and initiated an updated order immediately. They even offer and honored and full refund! I couldn't believe it! Great product and great customer service. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I ordered my passport wedding invitations from wedding paper divas for my Punta Cana designation wedding. They turned out amazing and I received so many compliments about them. They were fast and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered "Rustic Wreaths" from WPD and they were amazing! I did the save the dates and the invitations with response cards. WPD were amazing! I had an issue with my picture and they fixed it for me, no questions asked. The paper quality and design were beautiful and perfect. I cannot wait to send my invites out because the save the dates were a huge hit!! I even got a note sent separately in the mail thanking me by one of the people who helped me with my order suite. Very nice and professional and will be using again!
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allyson 1 Reviews
I ordered multiple free samples from several sites, including Wedding Paper Divas, before settling on a pattern that everyone was happy with. The personalization process was simple and what I couldn't do with the software, I commented for the designer to complete. The designer emailed me back with a proof within 48 hours. I asked for tiny tweaks in spacing, which the designer quickly carried out. Everything arrived quickly, exactly how I anticipated it. Sign-up for emails ahead of time--they frequently have 20%-40% off coupons and sometimes groupons as well, which CAN be combined!
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The invitations came out better than I had imagined, any questions i had they responded to quickly and helped with any problems or doubts I had. Also the week after i received my invitations i received a hand written thank you note from Millie. It was so thoughtful and sweet! i will definitely be using them again and would recommend to everyone!
Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wedding Paper Divas were great!! We were in a rush to order our invitations as a previous etsy supplier had not come through on our order.

Wedding Paper Divas sent out lots of free samples so we were sure they were good quality. There were so many options - that was the most difficult part - choosing one of the great designs.

Someone contacted me immediately once I had ordered to show my requested alterations and what the final product looked like.

The invitations arrived within a few days - right on time. Very happy with the finished product.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was told about Wedding Paper Divas from a friend. i was pleased with my invitations and the price.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my invitations. I tried to use the discount codes, but I guess the invitations I picked out didn't qualify. The person on the phone though recommended that if I go through the Costco website I can get 20% off and 5 dollar shipping. She didn't have to tell me that and we saved a lot of money!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and had a custom request. Everything was very fast. I received the proof and the save the dates very quickly. Great quality and I'll use them for my invitations and thank you cards, too!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent, friendly customer service. When I first spoke to them I really felt like I was talking to a friend. The results were excellent and timely and very well-priced. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 11/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0