Wedding Paper Divas
Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
    3646 Reviews
4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (3646)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The only problem I had with wpd was choosing from the large amount of beautiful selections. I found invites with all the matching things I needed for my big day. They are fast with getting the proof back to you to make sure it'd perfect
Wedding: 01/17/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wedding paper divas was extremely easy to work with and I loved that I could do a live chat on the computer to figure out details and changes. I loved that they do a proof for free. I even had to cancel my first design and create another and they made it super easy.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My invitations and save the dates turned out perfect and I recieved them super quick! Great quality, I used a coupon and you can definitely tell a huge difference between their invites and cheaper ones. Love love love them, they're beautiful!
Wedding: 01/03/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy website to use. I was a little nervous before placing my order, so I called costumer service and they were VERY helpful. The invitations turned out great. They have an editor that looks at every aspect of the invitation. The shipping was also very fast. I couldn't be happier.
Wedding: 01/02/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My invitations were PERFECT! beautifully crafted and the attention to detail was meticulous. My personal designed helped me create my personalized look and I loved the result!
Wedding: 12/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I got my save the dates, thank you notes and wedding invitations all from Wedding Paper Divas and all came out great!! If I needed anything changed, the customer service was very quick and always was able to do whatever the request was.
I love my save the date magnets- I got so many compliments on them.
My invitations came out nicely- only negative was the liner on teh envelople is "do it yourself" so I will have to line each envelope instead of it coming together prepared.

All in all I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again. I will likely even use them for placecards and menus. There are alway coupon codes too so you never have to pay full price!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't be happier! My invitations came fast, well packaged, and they let me use a 30% off coupon!
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love the selection and they were so quick and easy to create. I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations here, I love them both!
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paper quality and selection is great!
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I placed my order for my save the date cards and I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone I gave my Save the Dates told me that they thought it was very nice. I would greatly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who wants beautifully done save the dates and invitations for a reasonable price. They offer many selections for all kinds of tastes. I cant wait to send out my invitations
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Great options on this website for Save the dates and wedding invites.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value! My invites shipped fast and I love them!
Wedding: 12/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Many choices, beautiful layout. My invitations arrived promptly and were beautiful, just as described, until further inspection when I realized I had written my fiancé's father's name incorrectly ( entirely my fault). Called customer service and spoke with a very helpful individual. He corrected my invitations and initiated an updated order immediately. They even offer and honored and full refund! I couldn't believe it! Great product and great customer service. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I ordered my passport wedding invitations from wedding paper divas for my Punta Cana designation wedding. They turned out amazing and I received so many compliments about them. They were fast and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered "Rustic Wreaths" from WPD and they were amazing! I did the save the dates and the invitations with response cards. WPD were amazing! I had an issue with my picture and they fixed it for me, no questions asked. The paper quality and design were beautiful and perfect. I cannot wait to send my invites out because the save the dates were a huge hit!! I even got a note sent separately in the mail thanking me by one of the people who helped me with my order suite. Very nice and professional and will be using again!
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allyson 1 Reviews
I ordered multiple free samples from several sites, including Wedding Paper Divas, before settling on a pattern that everyone was happy with. The personalization process was simple and what I couldn't do with the software, I commented for the designer to complete. The designer emailed me back with a proof within 48 hours. I asked for tiny tweaks in spacing, which the designer quickly carried out. Everything arrived quickly, exactly how I anticipated it. Sign-up for emails ahead of time--they frequently have 20%-40% off coupons and sometimes groupons as well, which CAN be combined!
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0