Wedding Paper Divas

Wedding Paper Divas

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery

4655 Great America Parkway
Suite 601
Santa Clara, CA 95054 | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.6 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Wedding Paper Divas for our save the dates. The customer service was beyond helpful. We made major changes to our original order and the representatives were extremely helpful and accommodating. The quality was top notch and delivery was quick.

  • Wedding: 10/11/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!

  • Wedding: 09/26/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)

  • Wedding: 09/19/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Such a great company to work with! They are accommodating, fast, and great quality for the price!! I orders my save the dates and had specific requests that were fulfilled without a flaw! Highly recommend!

  • Wedding: 09/12/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Such an easy website to work with! Our save the dates are perfect, even changed the wording for me without a problem! Can't wait to order invites!

  • Wedding: 09/05/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I spent an entire month just looking at invitations. I went on Pinterest and was convinced I was going to have to make them myself. I finally went to Wedding Paper Divas and started looking at the custom options. I knew that was the only way I was going to get what I wanted. I found a beautiful and elegant design and ordered them in my wedding color. I was able to customize the font style and color and the arrangement of everything on the invitation. I also added the pearl shimmer (must have!). When they arrived I was very pleased. The quality is excellent and they look amazing. I added a couple rhinestones to each one. They are gorgeous, unique, and expensive-looking but definitely affordable.

  • Wedding: 08/28/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We asked to customize our invitations' color scheme as well as make a few changes and additions in the wording on the invitations and RSVP cards. The design was estimated to take 2-3 business days for customizations but took only one. Requested two more changes and they had it done the same day. After final approval we received the printed invitations in less than one week, and over a holiday weekend!

They are perfect. Easy to use website, flexible for customizing, quick to respond, good value compared to other vendors, and had a modern style. We paid 10 cents extra per invitation for the shimmer cardstock, and it was well worth it for the style we picked out. Definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking for invitations or any other stationary items!

  • Wedding: 08/08/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Was extremely happy with our Save the Dates. Not only were they reviewed quickly and sent to me, but within just a few days of giving the "all clear" for the proof I had them in my hand. Great service, and making my own proof was so easy, just upload the pictures and put them in the desired spot. I am very happy with my cards, they turned out great!

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Originally, I thought my design looked good on the computer screen. After purchasing our Save The Dates, I received them 4 days early (which deserves 5 stars on its own) and realized that they did not look the way they were advertised online. After calling and being able to talk to a REAL human being (another 5 stars) they offered to fix the misplacement of my photo AND reprint without charging me any extra. I was able to redesign and I received them earlier than expected again. They were also beautiful! Bravo Wedding Paper Divas!

  • Wedding: 07/25/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I have used Wedding Paper Divas for both our Save the Dates and Wedding invitations. The process of ordering is extremely easy and they always have great sale incentives to help with the cost. My other favorite thing about using this site is the Designer Review feature which is FREE and allows you the opportunity to have a Designer review your order before it is ready for shipment. This feature has saved me from the heartache of typos!

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Pruitts2015
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered my save the dates through Wedding Paper Divas. I liked that it was possible to have them checked for free, and there were so many different choices on the website. The website said it would take 5-7 days for shipping, but I had my save the dates after two business days. It was a great and easy experience.

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with the service. I got my save the dates from Wedding Paper Diva. I worked with a girl name Jessica, from the design team, she assisted me in every step. I saw a proof and was extremely satisfied before it was finalized and sent to me. Once I received my save the dates I was more than pleased. And not to mention the personalized note from Jessica that was included. They were delivered in a timely manner without extra cost. And the offers they have are just amazing.

Very happy and please that I picked Wedding Paper Divas to help make my announcement special and memorable.

I chose the calendar magnets which came in handy for the ref rig. as a reminder to my guest. and a great memorable gift.

  • Wedding: 07/11/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They ROCK. I got invitations, menus, response cards, save the dates, thank you cards, and gift tags from them. My suite looks fabulous and it was affordable. They make you feel so special too!

  • Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The tem at wedding paper divas has done such a wonderful job, even with all of the mind changes we have had and anything and everything we have needed!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was more than pleased with Wedding Paper Divas! The entire process from beginning to end was streamless. The customer service was impeccable. Not only was the website easy to use, there were plenty of options which made it fun to chose from. Once I found which design I wanted to go with, I spent a couple of days going back and forth making my own changes. By creating a log in, you are able to save your project and not feel rushed! One I submitted my order, I still wanted to make quite a few changes on my save-the-dates but they were extremely responsive and accommodating. To me, fast customer service means a lot! Not only was it fast to complete the order, but fast shipping as well! The quality was great as well!I I will defiantly be using them again for the remainder of my invitations for the wedding. Thanks! A+

  • Wedding: 06/07/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I had my Save the Dates made with them and couldn't be happier with how they turned out. When I messaged to edit the proof, I received the edited proof back in a matter of an hour. Great customer service!

  • Wedding: 06/07/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Prev
866-594-1226
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.7
out of 5.0
3706 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®