WeddingFavors.org
Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!
    59 Reviews
New York, NY 10118  | map
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very Awesome Flavors! We take Gold Chairs Box w/ Heart Charm & Ribbon, they ship very fast and receive very fast. Great Communication, awesome flavors, great price. Highly Recommended! you will not regret your choice.
Wedding: 06/17/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got our personalized favors from them and couldn't be happier. The turnaround time was pretty quick and we got exactly what we paid for. We would definitely recommend this site to other couples getting married.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't have been happier. We got a great deal on favors that fit our style and budget. We didn't want to break the bank on favors. If this is you too, this is the place to go.
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our personalized napkins were beautiful on our cake table and the price was fantastic!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered these little fans that were not pricey and very well made...and great shipping!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
SOOOOO cute.. made great memories for us to keeep... <3
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased our favors from this site... small wine glasses ... Loved them! Such a great site!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great stuff!
Wedding: 07/27/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING, they have choices that are really cool ideas, mine looked totally personal like no one else would ever have them, special to me and only me. they looked perfect and came on time!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The favors I recieved made looked so personal! They were wonderful!
Wedding: 05/22/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They have great prices and I was very happy with their overall service.
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
not one thing to complain about......really pleased with the overall experience
Wedding: 02/26/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WeddingFavors.org is a great website. They are very professional and their selection of items was exactly what I was looking for. My candle favors were a big hit at my wedding & they looked so nice on the table.
Wedding: 02/11/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased 140 snowflake bottle stoppers. They were reasonably priced and arrived promptly, each in a decorated container with a ribbon/bow and inside a sealed cellophane bag for further protection. We were very happy with the favors and service!
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Although the products are geared towards weddings, they are perfect for other events too.
I purchased favors for my 50th birthday celebration. I reviewed several websites for appropriate and affordable favors and found them at WeddingFavors.org. It was a last minute decision and they were able to get my favors to the party location with in 2 days as the same shipping price! I was very pleased with the product and my guests loved them! The product quality was excellent and the customer service was also excellent. I was anxious about short turnaround time but Greg assured me that everything would be fine and he came through! Thanks WeddingFavors! I will definitely come back in August for my husband's 50th birthday bash!
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great!
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-328-6755
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0