WeddingFavors.org
Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!
    70 Reviews
New York, NY 10118  | map
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (70)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Got exactly what I ordered, and I am very happy with the quality of the products. The shipping was fast and the items all arrived in good order. Overall, they did a great job, and I would order from them again. And it was nice to recieve a discount for the number of items ordered.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We received our cookie containers in record time at a great value.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely the best! Quick shipping. We love all our items and especially the napkins. We will tell all our friends.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very Awesome Flavors! We take Gold Chairs Box w/ Heart Charm & Ribbon, they ship very fast and receive very fast. Great Communication, awesome flavors, great price. Highly Recommended! you will not regret your choice.
Wedding: 06/17/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got our personalized favors from them and couldn't be happier. The turnaround time was pretty quick and we got exactly what we paid for. We would definitely recommend this site to other couples getting married.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't have been happier. We got a great deal on favors that fit our style and budget. We didn't want to break the bank on favors. If this is you too, this is the place to go.
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our personalized napkins were beautiful on our cake table and the price was fantastic!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered these little fans that were not pricey and very well made...and great shipping!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
SOOOOO cute.. made great memories for us to keeep... <3
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased our favors from this site... small wine glasses ... Loved them! Such a great site!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great stuff!
Wedding: 07/27/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING, they have choices that are really cool ideas, mine looked totally personal like no one else would ever have them, special to me and only me. they looked perfect and came on time!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The favors I recieved made looked so personal! They were wonderful!
Wedding: 05/22/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-328-6755
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0