Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
    118 Reviews
395 South Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA 30075  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (118)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Nakia 1 Reviews
Christine was great! She listened to my desires and suggested dresses and veils that looked fabulous and were within my budget.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to several bridal boutiques before coming to Wedding Angels and was feeling discouraged about finding a dress. From the very beginning of my appointment Sonya made me feel beautiful and special! She encouraged me to try on dresses a little outside my box while also listening to what I wanted! I could not say enough good things about wedding angels and my experience there. I found the perfect dress that was perfect for my big day!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We loved our experience at Wedding Angels! I had several of my bridesmaids and my mom with me and there was plenty of room for everyone. Sonya helped us out and was so nice and she really knew what dresses would look great with your body type. I thought the prices were very reasonable and there was a great selection. I was very happy with my whole shopping experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I absolutely loved my dress. I bought it off the rack about 11 weeks before my wedding. I did have a mix up a few times were I would have appointments but the appointments didn't seem to have made the seamstress appointment book. Therefore, I made blank trips to the shop during my dress fitting, because my dress would not be there because of the mix ups. So I got frustrated with that happening twice. However, they did make whole with me by giving me a nice sash/belt. Which made me really happy. I forgot their names but the two black ladies there were very nice, polite and accommodating. They delivered the news to me about my dress each time and worked with me to get my dress timely.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Wedding Angels helped make my wedding dress process a lovely experience. I never got stressed at all which is a nice thing when it comes to weddings. They assured me everything would be ready on time, and helped me with my alterations. When it came to finding my dress, Christine did an amazing job. She helped me find the right one without being pushy or anything. She also helped A LOT with my maid of honor and mother's dresses. Everything turned out perfectly!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marianne 4 Reviews
Thank you to everyone especially Christine at Wedding Angels who helped my daughter, myself and my other daughter with the selection of wedding dress, mother of the bride's dress, and maid of honor's dress. The dresses looked perfect at our destination wedding in Florida. I have since recommended you to other people since then.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A friend of mine had gotten her wedding dress from Wedding Angels and we also got the bridesmaids dresses for her wedding from there as well. When I got engaged, I knew I wanted to look there for my wedding dress.

Shopping for my wedding dress at Wedding Angels was a fantastic experience. I worked with Shelby, who is phenomenal. My mom, sister, and mother-in-law were with me, and we all got to go back and look through dresses so I could actually pick out what I wanted to try on. Once Shelby saw what I liked, she also chose a few for me. My family was taken to a private room with a pedestal and mirror, so we had some privacy from all the other shoppers in the store. I tried on maybe 5 dresses, and with each one Shelby knew just what to ask to help me figure out if it was THE dress or not. And I definitely knew when I found that dress! When it came time for bridesmaids dress shopping, we went to Wedding Angels and worked with Shelby again - and we found THE dress for the bridesmaids as well!

The atmosphere at Wedding Angels is just so different - I was never rushed and I felt like I was the only bride in the whole salon. Everyone is super friendly and easy to work with. The alterations staff is amazing - it's just incredible how they can make those dresses form to you perfectly! After everything was done, they pressed my gown so it was ready for the big day and it looked just perfect. I would definitely recommend Wedding Angels.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 4 Reviews
I absolutely loved Wedding Angels! The store was beautiful, and the staff was beyond kind and professional. They made my wedding dress hunt so fun and stress-free. Ellen took the time to really listen to my vision and what I was looking for in a dress (and even though she let me search through the dresses and pull ones I liked, SHE was actually the one who found THE dress for me!) It's like she knew me better than I knew myself :) Ellen truly made my day so special that I knew I had to go back to her for help with the bridesmaids dresses. She excelled in that department as well! What I loved most about Wedding Angels is the boutique feel you get instead of that "warehouse vibe", yet they have a dress in everyone's budget (and they do not push you to go outside your budget - Ellen wouldn't even let me look at dresses she knew were more expensive than what I said I wanted to spend!) I highly recommend Wedding Angels to everyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter was married on Sept. 7 2013. She selected her gown from Wedding Angels. The staff was kind, the dress was beautiful! I ordered my gown from them as well as all of her bridesmaids gowns, they arrived on time. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend Wedding Angels.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I had a really bad experience at Wedding Angels. The alterations lady that they use almost completley ruined my wedding dress and 2 weeks before my wedding I had to take it to my own seamstress to see if it could be fixed. The owner and managment handled this situation carelessly and were very rude and unprofessional to myself, my husband and my bridal party. I will not be referring anyone I know to Wedding Angels again and I wish you luck if you go there!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
As the owner of Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique, I was personally involved with this wedding party. My team and I made every effort toward satisfying this bride, however she did not allow us the opportunity to complete her alterations process. The claim that her gown was "ruined" is absolutely false- the bride wore the gown on her wedding day. Despite our confidence that we could help this bride achieve her dream look on her wedding day, she reported that she wanted to have a personal friend finish the alterations work. Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique granted this bride a FULL REFUND of all her alterations fees because she expressed dissatisfaction. We hoped this would indicate our commitment to customer service. We went above and beyond to communicate with this bride-our manager personally spoke to this bride and her husband on her days off, and even once on a holiday. Our staff was personable, professional, and accommodating, as we are with all of our customers. We regret that this bride was dissatisfied with her experience, but we did our best to make every reasonable effort toward her happiness and satisfaction.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the best bridal salon in Atlanta by far! Most brides need around 3 dress fittings. My dress had so much detail that it took several fittings to get it right. The staff at Wedding Angels is incredible! Larissa was so kind and patient. She was determined to tailor my dress to perfection and she surpassed my expectations. Thank you to all the lovely ladies at Wedding Angels for being so professional and helpful! I look forward to wearing my beautiful gown on the big day!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The staff at Wedding Angels was there to help me find my dream dress and made me feel so comfortable trying on several dresses until I found the right one. I was from out of town and they completely fit me into their schedule any time I was in town. My dress was perfection!! THANK YOU!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Erin and Wedding Angels did an amazing job helping me pick out not only my wedding dress, but the bridesmaid dresses and the tuxedos! They did a great job and I could not have chosen a better place to get my dress. I loved the atmosphere of the small boutique as opposed to a larger store! They were very helpful every time I went there. My dress, the girls' dresses, and the guys' tuxes all turned out perfect!!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robin 8 Reviews
Wedding Angels is the perfect place for wedding dresses. From the moment arrived they made us feel welcomed. My daughter's wedding dress was perfect. They were so awesome at giving advice when making such a big decision. A special thank you to the ladies that drove an hour to our wedding venue on the day of the wedding and pressed my daughter's dress. You will love shopping at Wedding Angels.
Thank you, Robin (mother of the bride)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
As a bride with a limited budget, I felt like Wedding Angels had the best selection for the money. I walked in not knowing what I was looking for and walked out with the dress of my dreams! The shop is SO nice on the inside and the atmosphere is great. My budget was $1,000 and I had at least 10 dresses that I liked to try on - and that was without looking through ALL of the dresses. They do a really good job of not letting you look at dresses outside of your budget, which I think is super important. The staff there was always so helpful from the moment I went in to look at dresses for the 1st time to the last fitting I went to. I have recommended Wedding Angels to a ton of my friends for their weddings! Thanks Wedding Angels!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
They made me feel like a true princess and my dress came in just in the time frame that they said it would!!! The price was definitely right and I got an amazing Casablanca dress that fits like a glove!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-645-0404
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0