Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
    127 Reviews
395 South Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA 30075  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (127)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This boutique has some of the most unique gowns that are very affordable!! I did not feel that the dresses were overpriced, like some other salons. My consultant, Ellen, was absolutely the best!! She was so helpful, made amazing suggestions and made my family and I feel so comfortable! They were also not pushy at all. I ended up getting a dress with a fully beaded top and huge skirt that would have cost me triple elsewhere. I was also able to get several things about the dress custom made. I had my dress altered here as well, which I would also highly recommend. I did have to have 4 alterations but it ended up being a perfect fit! I just absolutely love this salon and would recommended it to all brides! Go here first before wasting your time elsewhere!!!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
We love doing custom work for our brides, and we are so delighted to hear that you were happy with your gown. We are happy to do as many fittings as are necessary to have every detail of your gown be perfect on your wedding day. Thank you for your feedback, and please send us photos of your stunning custom gown!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I got my wedding dress here and everybody thought it was absolutely beautiful and one of a kind. I love the southern charm of the place also. everyone was really sweet.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Even thought I bought my dress months before choosing our final venue, everyday I go in for a fitting I fall more and more in love with it. I searched roughly 7 different stores and the girl working with me at this shop was so nice and helpful. I bought my designer dream look (but affordable dress) and can't wait to wear it for my groom!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paige 6 Reviews
Wedding Angels has a great selection and wonderful staff! I found my dress and bridesmaid dress (thanks to a special 20% off promo for Bridesmaid dresses). A nice plus is they have an "in-house" alterations which makes things much easier! I also used their dress preservation service to have my wedding dress cleaned and properly packaged for safekeeping. A great "all-inclusive" boutique to find "THE" dress for your Big Day! :)
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to 3 wedding dress stores and was OVER wedding dress shopping when my mom suggested we try wedding angels. My consultant was super helpful and helped me find THE dress. The atmosphere was so relaxed and the dresses were gorgeous. We did go a little over budget, but not too much (less than $200) and it was totally worth it!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Angels was the only store I went to when searching for wedding dresses. I worked with Catherine, who was great! They have such a wide selection of dresses with a wide range of price points. Be sure to check their website for upcoming trunk shows. When I was trying on my dress, there was a Eugenia Couture show going on. I ended up purchasing one of her gowns and got a 15% trunk show discount! Additionally, my bridesmaids all got discounts on their dresses! The first gown I tried on ended up being the one! I felt so comfortable at Wedding Angels--everyone was so friendly and nice. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Wedding Angles to anyone looking for a quality dress and great service.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i went to a couple other stores before coming to wedding angels. my sister bought her dress here and i always knew in my heart i would love this place. BUT! i do my research and love to comparison shop, so i did. the other 2 places were complete letdowns. the first felt like a prom dress fitting for 10 other brides and their entourages, dresses were in plastic bags and unable to see, my saleswoman didn't have her own business cards because "she hadn't earned that yet". the second store was so rushed to get my mother, future mother.in.law and myself out of there we swore to never return. needless to say, my experiences were heartbreaking.
which leads me to this...i will not EVER forget my sunday dress day at wedding angels. we were escorted to the room of dresses, told to have fun and that my dressing room was ready when i was. it was that day that my mom, sister and i found THE dress. shelby's care and customer service was over the top throughout the entire process...veils, accessories, alterations.. everything arrived ahead of schedule and exactly how i imagined. she absolutely was, in every sense of the term, my wedding angel. i will tell all friends and future brides about this boutique. when you're here, you are a bride and you are treated like family. do yourself a favor and go here FIRST! trust me :)
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We loved our experience at Wedding Angels! I had several of my bridesmaids and my mom with me and there was plenty of room for everyone. Sonya helped us out and was so nice and she really knew what dresses would look great with your body type. I thought the prices were very reasonable and there was a great selection. I was very happy with my whole shopping experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Nakia 1 Reviews
Christine was great! She listened to my desires and suggested dresses and veils that looked fabulous and were within my budget.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to several bridal boutiques before coming to Wedding Angels and was feeling discouraged about finding a dress. From the very beginning of my appointment Sonya made me feel beautiful and special! She encouraged me to try on dresses a little outside my box while also listening to what I wanted! I could not say enough good things about wedding angels and my experience there. I found the perfect dress that was perfect for my big day!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I absolutely loved my dress. I bought it off the rack about 11 weeks before my wedding. I did have a mix up a few times were I would have appointments but the appointments didn't seem to have made the seamstress appointment book. Therefore, I made blank trips to the shop during my dress fitting, because my dress would not be there because of the mix ups. So I got frustrated with that happening twice. However, they did make whole with me by giving me a nice sash/belt. Which made me really happy. I forgot their names but the two black ladies there were very nice, polite and accommodating. They delivered the news to me about my dress each time and worked with me to get my dress timely.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Wedding Angels helped make my wedding dress process a lovely experience. I never got stressed at all which is a nice thing when it comes to weddings. They assured me everything would be ready on time, and helped me with my alterations. When it came to finding my dress, Christine did an amazing job. She helped me find the right one without being pushy or anything. She also helped A LOT with my maid of honor and mother's dresses. Everything turned out perfectly!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marianne 4 Reviews
Thank you to everyone especially Christine at Wedding Angels who helped my daughter, myself and my other daughter with the selection of wedding dress, mother of the bride's dress, and maid of honor's dress. The dresses looked perfect at our destination wedding in Florida. I have since recommended you to other people since then.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A friend of mine had gotten her wedding dress from Wedding Angels and we also got the bridesmaids dresses for her wedding from there as well. When I got engaged, I knew I wanted to look there for my wedding dress.

Shopping for my wedding dress at Wedding Angels was a fantastic experience. I worked with Shelby, who is phenomenal. My mom, sister, and mother-in-law were with me, and we all got to go back and look through dresses so I could actually pick out what I wanted to try on. Once Shelby saw what I liked, she also chose a few for me. My family was taken to a private room with a pedestal and mirror, so we had some privacy from all the other shoppers in the store. I tried on maybe 5 dresses, and with each one Shelby knew just what to ask to help me figure out if it was THE dress or not. And I definitely knew when I found that dress! When it came time for bridesmaids dress shopping, we went to Wedding Angels and worked with Shelby again - and we found THE dress for the bridesmaids as well!

The atmosphere at Wedding Angels is just so different - I was never rushed and I felt like I was the only bride in the whole salon. Everyone is super friendly and easy to work with. The alterations staff is amazing - it's just incredible how they can make those dresses form to you perfectly! After everything was done, they pressed my gown so it was ready for the big day and it looked just perfect. I would definitely recommend Wedding Angels.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I had a really bad experience at Wedding Angels. The alterations lady that they use almost completley ruined my wedding dress and 2 weeks before my wedding I had to take it to my own seamstress to see if it could be fixed. The owner and managment handled this situation carelessly and were very rude and unprofessional to myself, my husband and my bridal party. I will not be referring anyone I know to Wedding Angels again and I wish you luck if you go there!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
As the owner of Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique, I was personally involved with this wedding party. My team and I made every effort toward satisfying this bride, however she did not allow us the opportunity to complete her alterations process. The claim that her gown was "ruined" is absolutely false- the bride wore the gown on her wedding day. Despite our confidence that we could help this bride achieve her dream look on her wedding day, she reported that she wanted to have a personal friend finish the alterations work. Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique granted this bride a FULL REFUND of all her alterations fees because she expressed dissatisfaction. We hoped this would indicate our commitment to customer service. We went above and beyond to communicate with this bride-our manager personally spoke to this bride and her husband on her days off, and even once on a holiday. Our staff was personable, professional, and accommodating, as we are with all of our customers. We regret that this bride was dissatisfied with her experience, but we did our best to make every reasonable effort toward her happiness and satisfaction.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 4 Reviews
I absolutely loved Wedding Angels! The store was beautiful, and the staff was beyond kind and professional. They made my wedding dress hunt so fun and stress-free. Ellen took the time to really listen to my vision and what I was looking for in a dress (and even though she let me search through the dresses and pull ones I liked, SHE was actually the one who found THE dress for me!) It's like she knew me better than I knew myself :) Ellen truly made my day so special that I knew I had to go back to her for help with the bridesmaids dresses. She excelled in that department as well! What I loved most about Wedding Angels is the boutique feel you get instead of that "warehouse vibe", yet they have a dress in everyone's budget (and they do not push you to go outside your budget - Ellen wouldn't even let me look at dresses she knew were more expensive than what I said I wanted to spend!) I highly recommend Wedding Angels to everyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-645-0404
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0