Unforgettable DJs
Since 2002, we have been providing our clients with a simply unforgettable experience!
    213 Reviews
2400 Belmar Blvd.
Suite B-15
Wall Township, NJ 07719  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (213)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I searched all over South Jersey, Central Jersey and Philadelphia for a quality DJ. Unfortunately, it seemed everyone had fallen into a set playlist and style. It was tremendously important to us to find someone who would easily fit well with us and our guests. As music lovers and a family of musicians, we really wanted to dance, play music and party! We came across Unforgettable DJ's and we saw Aiden's video. We liked what we saw and decided to make the two hour drive to meet with him. It was so well worth it! We liked Aiden immediately! He was laid back, easy to converse with and was organized. Although, we never met Elayna face to face, she was also so friendly and was so organized herself. We really felt that we could go to them at anytime for anything. They made the process so easy for us. The day of the wedding was perfect. Quick ceremony and one hell of a party afterwards! Aiden and his sidekick AJ had people up and moving all night. We also hired Nerio the percussionist. He was a blast! Interacting with our guests, handing out instruments and allowing people to bang around on his drums throughout the evening. It was overall perfection! Thank you to everyone at Unforgettable DJ's. We will forever be grateful!

J & Z
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris Garrow is a very special DJ. He takes his time with the bride and Groom making sure the music at the wedding represents the type of people they are. My daughter and I met with Chris prior to her wedding for 4 hours, he is very detail oriented. He made suggestions that enhanced our night tremendously. He had everyone at the Crystal Plaza on the dance floor all night. Thank You Chris for being a part of Christine & Sam's special night
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Unforgettable DJs thank you for doing an outstanding job at our wedding on Saturday. All of our guests had so much fun! I had the most incredible time from the ceremony to the very last song I loved every second of it!!! Thank you for playing all of my favorite songs and special thank you for incorporating those few extra special little touches you rock!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was our DJ. He had great music ideas and between the both of us, we created an amazing wedding soundtrack that played from the start of the ceremony and through the entire reception. He played all current music as we requested. The lighting effect package that we had was amazing. I recommend it. It changes the room and creates incredible ambience. It will separate your wedding from all the others you have been to. We also elected to get Nero the percussionist. Between Nero and the great music, most people danced all night. I recommend Nick and the unforgettable DJs. Look at his pictures and watch his videos. And most importantly, when he introduced everyone, he said all the Polish names perfectly. Something I have a hard time doing.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I highly recommend Unforgettable DJs for any wedding reception or party. Chris was a pleasure to work with; he really valued our input and made it a priority to cater to our needs. He was a true professional both in the planning stages and during our reception. Above all else, his focus was on keeping the party upbeat and FUN! We have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff at Unforgettable DJs; great people and great service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were SO impressed with Unforgettable DJs! From day 1 during our initial consultation all the way up to our wedding day/night, Kyle was professional, personable, and played everything we had requested exactly how we requested it to be done! They took care of the speakers and microphone for the ceremony, the playlist for our cocktail hour, and the exact music we asked for during the reception. Kyle even took it a step further and added personal touches from things we mentioned about our family members and very close friends during our meetings with him. We could not have been happier with how things turned out, and would 1,000% recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hi Kristen and Ryan,

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you two! Keep in touch!

-Kyle
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
"Nick the DJ was so good! You can tell he really loves his job! He and Chris did a great job!" This quote was from my father, after talking on the phone and reflecting on our wedding with my parents. I completely agree and then some. Nick's thoughtfulness, professionalism and "DJ charisma" were second to none! Nick and Chris were so much fun and worked seamlessly together at our unconventional barn wedding venue. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Nick throughout all phases of our wedding. My husband and I were 100% happy!!!! I recommend, without hesitation, Unforgettable DJ's. I, my husband, our friends and family thank you!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aiden and Unforgettable DJ's did a phenomenal job entertaining our guests at our wedding! From the moment we met Aiden we knew we wanted to have him DJ our wedding and never even met with any other DJ's. We sat down to have a creative session with Aiden about a month before the wedding and he had all of the music that we asked for and stuck to our playlist the night of the wedding on top of throwing in other great songs that our guests loved! He had the crowd up and dancing the entire night and kept up a great energy! The office manager at Unforgettable DJ's, Elayna was an absolute pleasure to work with! Although I never even met her, she always responded to my emails immediately and was always very positive and helpful! We got many compliments on the entertainment that night!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hi Nicole & Sean,

Thank you for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you two! It was an honor to be a part of your big day!

-UFDJ Team
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the BEST time and I am certain it had so much to do with our DJ, Kyle, from Unforgettable DJ's. He took so much care and got to know our expectations. He catered to us and we both knew that he was going to help us make our wedding one that we would never forget. Even now (only a few weeks after) I have forgotten what songs played, but I remember the feelings I had looking around seeing the people we love and love us dancing and having a great time! Those are the moments you don't forget.

He was flexible, accommodating, kind, fun, and a true professional.

He found a way to make the "formalities" not so formal and was able to get everyone involved without making the party come to a halt.

This was the second of our two back to back weddings. Our DJ during the first was awful. A lot of people would think that it would be easy to follow such a terrible act, but our expectations were made even more specific and we were on guard because of the first experience. Not once did my husband and I feel we were going to have anything similar to our first DJ catastrophe.

KYLE KILLED IT! He totally made our party and we will definitely suggest unforgettable DJ's to our friends!

Thank you so much xo
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hi Vanessa and Jordan,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you two!!

-Kyle
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Unforgettable DJs did an amazing job for our wedding! From the start, working with Aiden was an absolute pleasure. He took the time to meet with us and go through our entire ceremony/reception plan, followed by helping us craft our playlist. He is extremely professional and knows how to get a crowd moving, and most importantly, keep them moving! Thank you UFDJs and Aiden for making our day so special!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the day we met Chris we knew that he was the DJ for us. And we now understand why they are called Unforgettable DJs! He really got to know us as a couple, got to know our musical tastes and how we felt about different genres of music being played during our wedding. Our biggest goal for our wedding was for it to personal and people to know that they were at "Alix and Bob's" wedding, and boy they did! Chris was always available to talk, to express our concerns to, and to answer our questions. When the big day came we had nothing to worry about and all of our guests, including the two of us, had the time of our lives! We continue to get compliments! Thank you Chris, for everything!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Truly and honor and pleasure! Thank you! -Chris
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was fantastic he made our day truly special. The music selection was perfect and everything we wanted.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Nick at Unforgettable DJ's for our wedding. It was such a seamless process, he really knows what he's doing. He took the artists we listen to the most and incorporated our tastes into the ceremony and reception music. He was very responsive to all of my questions and music requests and was extremely helpful in easing my nerves on how the ceremony music would work, the entrances to the reception, etc. He even gave great suggestions when we weren't exactly sure what we wanted. He really cares about his clients and works with you to make sure that you have the best day. We had lots of people come up to us after the wedding telling me that they had a great time and loved the music. Some others even told us that they usually don't dance that much at a wedding but they did at ours because they loved our choices. Overall it was great working with Nick from Unforgettable DJ's and I highly recommend him for your event!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kyle was able to work within our budget and provided the high quality work that Unforgettable DJs has become known for. Everyone said how much they loved the music and there was so much dancing. We also felt heard and respected in his playlist choices. He even sent us a disc with our songs when we asked! Unforgettable DJs is willing to work with customers to provide a great DJ at the price that works for them. We recommend them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My family has used DJ Nick Cavaleri for several functions and have always had an incredible time. When it came time to choose a DJ for our wedding, there was no question who we were going to use. Nick and his new partners at Unforgettable DJs were amazing, and had the dance floor packed the entire night. Unlike so many DJs I have seen at other weddings, they did not try to upstage the event and use it as an advertisement for their company or an audition for their next gig. They helped make our reception very personal and were very respectful to all the guests, and made sure that everything was organized and ran smoothly -- musically and otherwise. We cannot say enough about Nick and the entire staff at Unforgettable DJs and look forward to being able to use their services again soon.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 5 Reviews
Choosing Unforgettable DJs was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Chris is a pleasure to work with and was very flexible with meeting us since we were an out of state couple. He was extremely professional and organized. He helped us with our questions and gave us great suggestions that helped make our night even more special. We would not change anything about the services we received. The whole Unforgettable DJ team was amazing and we are truly grateful to them for doing such an awesome job at our wedding. Thanks so much!
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
 800-620-5013
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0