Unforgettable DJs
Since 2002, we have been providing our clients with a simply unforgettable experience!
    221 Reviews
2400 Belmar Blvd.
Suite B-15
Wall Township, NJ 07719  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (221)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We highly recommend Unforgettable DJs .from the beginning Aiden was always very responsive, extremely professional and super helpful. He guided us through all the little details and managed all the DJ emcee duties on the actual wedding day without a hitch.
We never once had to worry .
The music was perfectly suited to our personalities and everyone had a blast.
I would definitely recommend the Unforgettable DJs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience with Unforgettable DJ's was great right from the beginning. I started my research by simply emailing a few companies to get an idea of how much services would cost. I got a reply from Chris at Unforgettable within 24 hours. Not only was his price very reasonable, but he simply gave me a price on what I had asked for. Other companies had written back prices for a million and one things I didn't want or need.

Setting up an appointment with Chris was super easy. He accommodated our work schedules and met with us in the evening. We sat for almost three hours discussing what we were looking for and what our options were. Chris took the time to really get to know us. And this is BEFORE we committed!! We knew after that first meeting he was the guy for us!

Every dealing we had with Unforgettable was a joy. His staff was friendly, accommodating, organized, professional, and always enthusiastic. During our final meeting, we went over every single minute of our wedding day. No stones left unturned. As a quirky bride, Chris took my ideas and thoughts and ran with them! He really saw my vision. He (and his staff) truly helped make my wedding day the day of my dreams! Now almost two weeks after my wedding, guests are still telling me how much fun they had. The dance floor was packed from start to finish and the memories from that day will be with us for life.

Thank you so much for everything you all did for us. We could not have asked for anything better! It may sound cliche, but we had the time of our lives. Sam & Jeff
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FallWeddin... 7 Reviews
We worked with Aiden on the recommendation from our wedding planner. He was absolutely amazing! We were planning from a distance so we conducted all of meetings over skype. He helped make music suggestions for entrance songs and first dance songs. He also edited our first dance song to our liking. He was very professional and made our wedding day amazing. We gave him a list of the type of music that we liked and he definitely understood what kind of music vibe we were going for. The music on the day of the wedding was absolutely amazing and by far exceeded our expectations. The maitre D at the venue told us that his staff had a hard time not singing along since the music was so great. Our guests danced all night, including the older adults. He knew exactly what to play when and the night flowed really well. Our guests are still talking about how great the music was at our wedding. I highly recommend Aiden specifically as he was amazing to work with and made our wedding an amazing night!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just experienced the wedding of my dreams, and it would not have been as exciting, complete or as experiential in every way if it were not for my emcee Nick Cavaleri of Unforgettable DJ's. The energy of the music, the diligent fine tuned planning done by Nick with precision and excellence, combined with his creative genius led to an atmosphere of pure joy for me. In addition,he worked diligently with my husband to surprise me with an adventure involving the emcee at the start! Thank you Nick for all you did to make those moments magical. Mary Pappanicholaou
Wedding: 10/02/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was our DJ. We had a hard time, choosing a DJ. I didn't want the cheesy, traditional DJ. When my husband and I met with Nick before the wedding, there was no question about it he was the DJ for us. I had planned most of the wedding, however in the first meeting, Nick wanted to meet both of us. Nick got my husband involved in part of planning the wedding which I was so happy about. He listened to all of the music we like. We had our wedding at my husbands family house. Nick met me there to help give ideas for set up. He was amazing to deal with! Never a time I didn't feel comfortable getting in touch with him. After our wedding, all of our guests said that it was one of the best weddings they went to. Nick and everyone at Unforgettable DJ, had a huge part in that. Amazing time!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the first time I called Nick, I knew he would be the DJ for my wedding. He was great to work with in the meetings prior to the wedding and the music at the wedding was even better. He accommodated our song requests and everything went perfectly at the ceremony and reception. I couldn't have been happier with the song choices he made for us and everyone had a blast! I would highly recommend Nick and Unforgettable DJs for your event!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband & I were over-the-top happy with Unforgettable DJ's! Aiden Ardine was our DJ's and my contact leading up to the wedding. They took care of everything for us -- from the ceremony music, to cocktail hour music to the dancing music at the reception. Aiden was very professional and super responsive leading up the wedding & made himself available via email & phone. If you want everyone on the dance floor at your wedding -- request Aiden! He made sure the night was streamlined and smooth -- no awkward silences or dances. It was one great song, straight into the next & everyone young & old was having a blast! A big thank you to Aiden, his assistant, and Unforgettable DJ's for taking care of us.
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kinds words! It was a pleasure working with you two! All the best!
-The UFDJ Team
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I searched all over South Jersey, Central Jersey and Philadelphia for a quality DJ. Unfortunately, it seemed everyone had fallen into a set playlist and style. It was tremendously important to us to find someone who would easily fit well with us and our guests. As music lovers and a family of musicians, we really wanted to dance, play music and party! We came across Unforgettable DJ's and we saw Aiden's video. We liked what we saw and decided to make the two hour drive to meet with him. It was so well worth it! We liked Aiden immediately! He was laid back, easy to converse with and was organized. Although, we never met Elayna face to face, she was also so friendly and was so organized herself. We really felt that we could go to them at anytime for anything. They made the process so easy for us. The day of the wedding was perfect. Quick ceremony and one hell of a party afterwards! Aiden and his sidekick AJ had people up and moving all night. We also hired Nerio the percussionist. He was a blast! Interacting with our guests, handing out instruments and allowing people to bang around on his drums throughout the evening. It was overall perfection! Thank you to everyone at Unforgettable DJ's. We will forever be grateful!

J & Z
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hello Janet and Zaira,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an honor to be a part of your big day! All the best to you two!!

-The UFDJ Team
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris Garrow is a very special DJ. He takes his time with the bride and Groom making sure the music at the wedding represents the type of people they are. My daughter and I met with Chris prior to her wedding for 4 hours, he is very detail oriented. He made suggestions that enhanced our night tremendously. He had everyone at the Crystal Plaza on the dance floor all night. Thank You Chris for being a part of Christine & Sam's special night
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Unforgettable DJs thank you for doing an outstanding job at our wedding on Saturday. All of our guests had so much fun! I had the most incredible time from the ceremony to the very last song I loved every second of it!!! Thank you for playing all of my favorite songs and special thank you for incorporating those few extra special little touches you rock!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was our DJ. He had great music ideas and between the both of us, we created an amazing wedding soundtrack that played from the start of the ceremony and through the entire reception. He played all current music as we requested. The lighting effect package that we had was amazing. I recommend it. It changes the room and creates incredible ambience. It will separate your wedding from all the others you have been to. We also elected to get Nero the percussionist. Between Nero and the great music, most people danced all night. I recommend Nick and the unforgettable DJs. Look at his pictures and watch his videos. And most importantly, when he introduced everyone, he said all the Polish names perfectly. Something I have a hard time doing.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I highly recommend Unforgettable DJs for any wedding reception or party. Chris was a pleasure to work with; he really valued our input and made it a priority to cater to our needs. He was a true professional both in the planning stages and during our reception. Above all else, his focus was on keeping the party upbeat and FUN! We have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff at Unforgettable DJs; great people and great service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were SO impressed with Unforgettable DJs! From day 1 during our initial consultation all the way up to our wedding day/night, Kyle was professional, personable, and played everything we had requested exactly how we requested it to be done! They took care of the speakers and microphone for the ceremony, the playlist for our cocktail hour, and the exact music we asked for during the reception. Kyle even took it a step further and added personal touches from things we mentioned about our family members and very close friends during our meetings with him. We could not have been happier with how things turned out, and would 1,000% recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hi Kristen and Ryan,

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you two! Keep in touch!

-Kyle
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
"Nick the DJ was so good! You can tell he really loves his job! He and Chris did a great job!" This quote was from my father, after talking on the phone and reflecting on our wedding with my parents. I completely agree and then some. Nick's thoughtfulness, professionalism and "DJ charisma" were second to none! Nick and Chris were so much fun and worked seamlessly together at our unconventional barn wedding venue. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Nick throughout all phases of our wedding. My husband and I were 100% happy!!!! I recommend, without hesitation, Unforgettable DJ's. I, my husband, our friends and family thank you!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don’t know where to begin with my compliments of Unforgettable DJs! They are a great company with responsive and kind professionals and a true desire to make your day special! I met DJ Kyle to chat about what we wanted and were looking for in a DJ. I didn’t want a DJ who took over the dance floor and acted like it was their show. I was looking for someone to play awesome music and get everyone excited. Kyle was very flexible to adjust to our style and was so easy to work with! We booked right away!! As the wedding neared, Elayna reached out multiple times to make sure we were set and to see if we needed anything. We really felt taken care of. We met with Kyle a few weeks before the wedding to go over everything! He was so thorough and asked a ton of questions to help make our day as smooth as possible. We were so pleased with Unforgettable DJs on our wedding day! They handled music for the ceremony and cocktail hour, which was absolutely perfect! Kyle got the party started right away, just as we hoped for, and played a great variety of music to accommodate everyone’s tastes! We cannot say enough wonderful things about Unforgettable DJs! We highly recommend them to DJ your special occasion!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure working with you two! All the best to you two!
-The UFDJ Team
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aiden and Unforgettable DJ's did a phenomenal job entertaining our guests at our wedding! From the moment we met Aiden we knew we wanted to have him DJ our wedding and never even met with any other DJ's. We sat down to have a creative session with Aiden about a month before the wedding and he had all of the music that we asked for and stuck to our playlist the night of the wedding on top of throwing in other great songs that our guests loved! He had the crowd up and dancing the entire night and kept up a great energy! The office manager at Unforgettable DJ's, Elayna was an absolute pleasure to work with! Although I never even met her, she always responded to my emails immediately and was always very positive and helpful! We got many compliments on the entertainment that night!
Unforgettable DJs responded with the following comments:
Hi Nicole & Sean,

Thank you for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you two! It was an honor to be a part of your big day!

-UFDJ Team
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
 877-774-1151
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0