Tropical Elegance, Inc.
    37 Reviews
2520 N. Powerline Road
Suite 302
Pompano Beach, FL 33069  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joan worked to decorate my wedding and stay within my budget. I shared pictures with her and she gave me exactly what I wanted.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

TRob 8 Reviews
Tropical Elegance helped with the accent decorations at my wedding. While I specifically didn't want any flowers at my wedding, Tropical Elegance was able to provide a ceremony arch that was perfect and candle table centerpieces for my cocktail reception and reception that made the room look amazing. I was very happy with the services provided and the value that we received. From the initial consultation until the day of the event I had complete confidence that we would have a great team with Tropical Elegance. I highly recommend their services!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joan and her team were unbelievable from start to finish. As a out of state bride, planning a wedding from NYC, Joan was able to guide me throughout the entire time. On the wedding day, the pieces she put together absolutely blew us away. I cannot stress what an incredible experience I had working with Joan. She exceeded all of my expectations and I would welcome the opportunity to work with her again - hopefully when my sister gets married! Absolute perfection, so happy with the outcome.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

connie 2 Reviews
The flowers were fresh and beautiful. It was easy to talk with Joan and explain what I wanted. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joan and her team at Tropical Elegance made my dream wedding a dream come true! She was such a pleasure to work with. She immediately understood my taste and the style I wanted for me wedding. She was extremely flexible and managed to pull off everything on my wish list flawlessly. She is such a professional and a sweet heart and I will always recommend her for anyone needing amazing flowers and d├ęcor for their event.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joan was simply amazing. She really came thru the day of the wedding and she delivered every detail! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I am still getting compliments! She was so passionate about her work and really put her heart and soul into her work. I would highly recommend her services. She has a exquisite vision and really provides a great value for the cost. She is reasonable, level headed and reliable.
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joan did an amazing job on our flower arrangements and decor! I had exceedingly high expectations for the flowers at my wedding, and Joan did not let me down by any means! She took the vision of what I wanted and added her own touch, which is what made every detail come together so incredibly! Thank you so very, very much to Joan and her team for making our day the most memorable day of our lives!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joan from Tropical Elegance made our wedding magical. We could not have been more pleased.
We came to her with some ideas and she made them come alive. She made our wedding more beautiful than we could have imagined. I would highly recommend using Tropical Elegance for your wedding.
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love, Love, Love Joan and her staff, the flowers were amazing and breathtaking, it was like being in a dream. Loved the set up and they were so easy to work with.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I start lol, but the best professionals in the flower business if i can afford another wedding I would hired these people again it's all about what the brides want,and if you walk in there place not knowing anything about flowers you would walk out knowning at least a few because of so many to select from,once again job well done !
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were perfect. just what we wanted. Joan took a few ideas we had for our flowers and made them a reality. From the bouquets to the centerpieces....gorgeous! My guests raved about them! Thank you! Thank you!
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Tropical Elegance! Joan was very professional throughout the whole process. We made several changes along the way and she never batted an eye. She was very flexible and worked hard to create exactly what we wanted. The flowers and centerpieces were gorgeous. We got so many compliments on them. The room looked stunning. She showed up on time and delivered everything she had promised. She was great to work with!
Wedding: 02/26/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were incredible! Joan was awesome to work with and she took my dream of how I wanted the flowers to look & greatly exceeded them! I cried when I first saw them. She went well above what I had asked her to do and did it with incredible style. Thanks Joan...you are the best!
Wedding: 01/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr and Mrs Cherenfant met with us many times helping make our wedding a success. They were extremely professional with a quality product at a reasonable cost. They are the best hands up. I highly recommend them. They are creative and truly perform a work of art. The name of the company is appropiate, TROPICAL ELEGANCE.
Wedding: 12/19/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent vendor, more than what I was expecting. I was very happy with my wedding flowers and decorations. Thank you so much.
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Make sure that your wedding party that includes your parents are at the same location the night before.
Tropical Elegance, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Frantz,
Even with her dad showing up an hour late you guys had a beautiful wedding.

Enjoy a lifetime of happiness!!!!
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 954-977-5030
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0