Trias Flowers and Events
A Sign of Distinction in Floral Art Since 1912
    42 Reviews
6520 SW 40th st
Miami, FL 33155  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I can say is, "WOW!" The venue was beautiful on its own but Trias Flowers took it to an entirely different level. I received countless compliments and "oohs" and "ahhs" about the flowers and table settings. I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more. They took the look I wanted and made it better than what I imagined. IT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Trias has been an institution in the city of Miami for decades and it is clear why. Trias has provided exquisite service from start to finish, throughout the year and half-long wedding process. Christina, the event designer, has been an absolute pleasure to work with and always gave flawless stylistic and practical guidance to enhance the realization of my vision. Christina took a leadership role the day of my wedding during the setup process to ensure that every last detail was executed to perfection and to my approval, so I was able to rest assured and was able to relax and enjoy. She came to the "getting ready room" to present me with my bouquet as well as the florals for my court and assured me that all was running smoothly in the ballroom. When I walked in the ballroom for the first time after the ceremony, I was completely breathless! I could not believe I was walking into my reception! All of my dreams were turned to reality. It was a masterpiece. Guests are still contacting me to ask me where I had my florals done because they were so impressed; the best they have ever seen! We could not have been happier. I would recommend Trias to any bride with a discerning eye!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina is a great person to work with. Her attention to detail and the team of florist she works with are great! My flowers were beautiful! My bridesmaids loved the bouquet and my bouquet was everything I was hoping for and more! And the reception and church flowers??? WOW! They were amazing! Flowers are fresh and great quality. They are willing to work with any budget. My guest loved the flowers and how unique they were even the owner of the reception place was in love with them and she even took an arrangement for her office! I would definitely use them for future occasions. Thank you Trias and Christina for making my wedding day beautiful.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughters wedding was last Sunday, Jan. 20th at The Marriott in Key Largo.
It was perfect!
When we began planning the wedding we went to flower shops that were reccommended. When we came to TRIAS's our search was over! We met Christina and it was love at first sight! She is creative, accomodating, warm, friendly, and extremely talented! From the moment my daughter met her she bonded with her and became relaxed and excited about her flowers. My daughter started with one concept and with Christina's guidance, listening skills , patience and knowledgeable suggestions she ended with the most georgeous bouquet and centerpieces we have ever seen. She absolutely went above and beyond. Our guests are still raving about how beautiful the room looked! We feel now that we have a florist that we will always use as well as a new friend in Christina! Thank You A Million!!
Wedding: 01/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cristina was so helpful since the beginning, she help me a lot in picking my floral arrangements , bouquet, etc. She gave me a lot of ideas, she also was sensitive to my budget. she even gave her personal cell phone so I could call her if another idea came to my mind for my flowers. Cristina went above and beyond exceptional. Thanks Cristina for my beautiful flowers .
Wedding: 11/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trias Flowers enjoys a reputation for being the best-of-the-best when it comes to high quality flowers and artistic floral arrangements. That reputation held true at my wedding event. The creativity, artistry, and attention to detail of each flower arrangement (from bouquets to centerpieces ) added the WOW factor that became the talk among all the guests! Christina Gonzalez, was beyond exceptional!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I actually found Trias Flowers from Wedding Wire and I chose them as the reviews were so good. The lady assisting me was Christina Gonzalez and I found her to be really helpful. As we are from the UK and were married in Miami on a destination wedding, a lot of my requests were done on e-mail. Christina really helped me decided what to order and when we received the flowers, everything was perfect. The flowers, especially the centre pieces were absolutely stunning! My bouquet, the bridesmaids corsages and the button holes were orchids and all lovely. Christina even advised me what flowers to buy to go on our cake, which she arranged at the last minute for us.
Really good value for money and even though we had a smaller wedding, Trias Flowers were fantastic! I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leidy 1 Reviews
Trias flowers were professional and took care of everything that they said they would and more. I am a very happy customer.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers and were delivered on time! :)
Wedding: 04/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Spectacular is the best way to describe Trias!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
all floral arrangements were just breath taking! i still get complements for my center pieces, must say they were that beautiful thanks to cristina! she is absolutely amazing! highly recomend working with her, attentive and a pleasure to work with
Wedding: 12/18/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cristina was amazing at helpling me choose the right centerpieces and bouquets! Trias came included in my Fetes and Events package and I can see why! I met with Cristitna ( she is in charge of the wedding arrangements) and she helped me pick out the right centerpiece without going over my budget. The arrangements came out amazing the day of my wedding! Thank god we ended up buying the cylinder vases instead of the ones they rent to us because every guest wanted to take home an arrangement! Trias also helped decorate the sweetheart table, cake table, and the bar with real rose pedals which added such an elegant touch to the place!
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina at Trias made my wedding look spectacular! I told her what I wanted and she turned it into a fairytale dream come true. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful florist. She's professional, responsible, and a sweat heart!
Wedding: 12/09/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were very happy with the service provided by Christina throughout our planning process. She worked with our budget and added some tips to help us have fuller arrangements at a more reasonable cost for us. On the day of our wedding the bouquets were breath taking and the church looked amazing!!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my flowers! Service was great. They delivered on time. In short, they held up to their name and reputation.
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeanine 5 Reviews
My flowers were gorgeous!!!! I had the pleasure of dealing with Hortensia. Her customer service and personal attention was remarkable. All the flowers were EXACTLY what I wanted. Trias is a reputable florist in Miami, FL and now I know why!! THANK YOU :)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 305-749-0314
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0