X-Treme Custom Sound Inc.
Taking Mobile Music to the X-Treme
11866 195b Street
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y1L1
 
 
 
  Reviews (20)    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a blast in our wedding.Our DJ so professional and work with us kindly which type of music we wanna played and request is open to our guests and his working with our emcee as well,with so much thing going on at the receptions our music is a big part why our guests enjoy and have so much fun that night.We give thumbs up and we will recommend them again for sure. Keep up the good work.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jeff from X-Treme Custom Sound was friendly, professional and helpful from our very first meeting. Not only did he provide exceptional DJ services, but he offered suggestions and advise on other aspects of the wedding, such as the bouquet toss, that we hadn't even considered. He also agreed to MC for us with only a couple days notice as our other MC choices all cancelled last minute. We loved the selection of songs he played and even people we never expected to dance were up on the dance floor. Jeff was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Alison 1 Reviews
DJ was great. played exactly the types of music we wanted. the dance floor was completely full all night long. we would definitely recommend X-treme custom sound!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne 2 Reviews
Dj and photo booth were excellent. Everyone raved about our event. It was the perfect combo. Dance floor was never empty.
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
I would highly suggest X-Treme Custom Sound for any event. The team and Jeff are true professionals to work with and certainly gets the place dancing and having fun! Their photo booth rentals are also great for events!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Was very happy with the music and the overall experience. Will definitely recommend Xtreme Custom Sound to friends and family!
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carla 1 Reviews
Jeff did an amazing job at our wedding . We had him do our ceremony and reception and everything was awesome . He had the timing of all the music perfect and kept the dance floor full all night . We highly recommend Jeff for any event :)
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
I highly recommend X-Treme Custom Sound for any upcoming wedding or event. Jeff was so great to work with and is very organized. He truly listened to all my requests and made our wedding such a rockin' party!
In addition, Jeff and his team have lots of experience at many locations across the Lower Mainland, are quick to reply to email/phone calls, and have very competitve price packages.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
We were extremely happy with Jeff. Music was very important to us for our wedding and we wanted the dance floor to be busy all night. Jeff took the time to meet with us and make sure our needs were met. He brought the expertise and was open to our suggestions....he also let us know when he was concerned about certain songs that wouldn't work which was great. The dance floor was never empty and dancing at my wedding with my guest will be something we will always remember.
Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeremy 1 Reviews
Jeff at X-Treme was fantastic. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He accommodated all of our music requests and even gave some friends a ride when their cab never showed up at the end of the night. If we ever need music for another event we'll definitely be hiring X-Treme Custom Sound.
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were very impressed with our DJ. He kept our guests on the dance floor all evening.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff from X-Treme Custom Sound was an amazing DJ at our wedding! Everyone was up dancing till the last song was over and we all had a great time! He also gave us suggestions for some wedding games that we could play which were great. He even offered to be our MC when we were having trouble finding one. I would highly recommend him to any bride or anyone looking for a good DJ.
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff was amazing!
i gave him few things that i really wanted and he made suggestions and we went from there. Had great ideas for wedding games and also played MC. Suggest him to absolutly anyone!
Wedding: 05/16/2010
Services Used: DJ
 778-834-0835
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0