TPC Summerlin
Celebrations Beyond Expectations
    51 Reviews
1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 175
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so pleased that we decided to go with TPC Summerlin for our wedding. The venue was beautiful and the food was exceptional! Above everything, Keri was spectacular to work with and made our wedding day perfect. There is nothing that I would have changed about the wedding venue!!!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lucia 1 Reviews
Keri and all her staff at TPC were extremely helpful and flexible with last minute changes .
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment, we walked into TPC Summerlin. We knew this would be our wedding place. Not only was the ceremony location has the most beautiful view, but Keri made our entire wedding flow seamlessly. Would definitely be recommending this venue to all my of my friends and family.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaeho 2 Reviews
Great communication, very helpful, full of great ideas, knows all the vendors, great to work with.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Keri was awesome to work with and to help plan my special day. Very professional and responsive. I will defiantly refer people to book with her.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
I would choose TPC Summerlin for any special event! The food served at our wedding reception was delicious. Keri was great to work with and is extremely efficient. She made our wedding day run smooth and very stress free. I highly recommend this venue!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 1 Reviews
Keri at TPC exceeded my expectations completely! She was nothing but courteous and friendly to my parents and I. She accommodated everything we asked for. She answered every question like it was the first time we asked! The wedding day itself went off beautifully! It was so stress free I couldn't believe it. The food was so amazing! The salmon and sushi were awesome! All of the vendors that Keri recommended were fantastic! So glad we were in the hands of Keri and the staff at TPC Summerlin! Thank you:)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Keri and the staff at TPC were amazing and made our wedding perfect. I don't have one complaint :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keri (wedding coordinator) is awesome!! Very friendly, I received quick responses and she was very helpful! My wedding was beautiful and cannot thank her and the team enough! Beautiful venue
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We were so fortunate to find TPC Summerlin Golf Course and to work with Keri for our daughter and son-in-law's wedding. Keri was so helpful through the whole process from the beginning of planning to the day of the wedding/reception. We had so many compliments from guests about the venue and the flow of the evening. The food was exceptional and the setting was so impressive. Keri is gifted at working with the families and assisting in making the day go smoothly. We greatly appreciate her and highly recommend her and TPC Summerlin Golf Course to anyone planning a wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The venue was great. The ceremony location is beautiful. Keri was so great to work with and made everything so easy. Everything turned out just as we expected.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaime 2 Reviews
Keri Macanas was wonderful to work with and made planning our wedding a true joy. She really put us at ease during an obvious stressful time for us. I would reccomended TPC and Keri for anyone looking to plan an event or wedding at TPC summerlin. Thank you Keri for being an incredible event planner and even better person.
Wedding: 05/06/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Working with Keri Macanas at TPC Summerlin was an absolute pleasure. Keri could not have made herself more available to us during the planning process. She always answered questions right away, often times after hours. Keri also accommodated our MANY changes with a positive attitude. The day of the event Keri continued to be a true professional as she dealt with a 30 minute delay to the start of the ceremony caused by half of the guests arriving late. She and her team did such a wonderful job adjusting to the late start, that none of the guests realized that anything besides the ceremony was running late.
The outdoor ceremony site at TPC Summerlin is stunning! It is located atop a plateau overlooking the golf course with the mountains as a backdrop. I will never forget how my heart skipped a beat as I walked the aisle.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was amazing. Better then anything I had ever dreamed of. The TPC Summerlin is beautiful. They do both the ceremony and the reception. They have officiants and music for the ceremony. They appetizers and food are great. Our cake was included in the price of the venue. The also provide a floral spray for the arch way for they ceremony. They have a great list of vendors. The service was great and everything looked beautiful. Kerri was amazing. Any questions we had, she answered and very quickly. I remember emailing her at about 9:00pm and getting answer with in a few minutes. They were exactly what we wanted. Our wedding was perfect.
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wow - what can I say! I planned a Las Vegas wedding from Vancouver, BC, Canada and couldn't have done it without Keri at TPC. She was amazing every step of the way and went out of her way to ensure the day went off without a hitch! I definitely recommend TPC!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keri was amazing! She helped make our day perfect!
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 702-485-6828
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0