TPC Summerlin
Celebrations Beyond Expectations
    35 Reviews
1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 175
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wow - what can I say! I planned a Las Vegas wedding from Vancouver, BC, Canada and couldn't have done it without Keri at TPC. She was amazing every step of the way and went out of her way to ensure the day went off without a hitch! I definitely recommend TPC!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keri was amazing! She helped make our day perfect!
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Beautiful venue! Keri is amazing and let's you make if YOUR day! Price was very reasonable as well!!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Keri has been amazing and wonderful throughout our entire preparation and during the event. She went way beyond the call in every aspect. She did a lot of extra things that made our wedding extra special: one of many include fabricating a beautiful hair flower arrangement for the bride when the florist forgot to deliver them. We cannot thank her enough.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
Keri the wedding coordinator was so nice and great to work with!!! She was always available to answer questions and worked with me through all my color/linen changes! :) The venue is so beautiful and the food is absolutely amazing!!!
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keri and her team at TPC Summerlin could not have been any more amazing during my wedding planning process! They took care of every production/run-of-show detail on the wedding day so all our guests and bridal party had to do was just show up. Without Keri, I'm more than certain we would have been 10000x more stressed not only on the wedding day itself, but throughout the entire months leading up to!

She was so wonderful in offering tips and tricks along the way that helped make our wedding truly a fairytale wedding!

Her rapid responsiveness should not go unmentioned either. It does not matter if it is her day off, weekend, holiday, or late at night....Keri responds to emails and even text messages in no time!

Ps, for those of you considering TPC, go with the sushi line for the cocktail hour... It was a HUGE hit with our guests! Keri even allowed time for my husband and I to take a break from everyone before we made our grand enterance into the reception. The break was MUCH needed! It allowed for us to catch our breath, have some quiet time, and eat all of the food that was served during the cocktail hour (which was much needed since we just had time to pick at our actual entree)!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
PERFECT! From start to finish! Keri Macanas, event coordinator, was a DREAM to work with! She was always cheerful, courteous, prompt, and accommodating! She let us set up early and bring all the little touches into the venue that made our daughter's wedding unique and personal. The food was OUTSTANDING and the guests raved about the display of appetizers before the dinner. The staff was friendly and the bartender (sorry I forgot his name) was AMAZING! We ran out of the watermelon vodka needed for the Bride's signature drink and he improvised and created an even more delicious cocktail! I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to anyone who wants a gorgeous atmosphere, lovely people to work with, and a fabulous day to remember!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I struggle to give Keri the credit she deserves when we tell anyone about our wedding. We loved the venue based on the gorgeous ceremony location and the perfect reception space, but we ultimately chose to book our wedding at TPC Summerlin because of Keri. We do not have enough words to explain how wonderful our experience was from our first tour to even today, three months later. Keri was the answer to every one of our wedding planning prayers and the entire staff at TPC Summerlin over-delivered on the day of. Every lengthy email that I sent to Keri always got a nearly immediate response with every question answered and sometimes those replies came late at night. Everyone on her staff was a terrific listener, a gracious host, and pleasantly accommodating of any request. My husband and I are in the hospitality industry, so we know a staff of this caliber is hard to come by. The food was outstanding, our guests never had to wait for a beverage, the DJ kept the energy going, the cake was dreamy, the reception space was perfect, and the best part – if anything did go wrong – we still have no idea! Being able to relax and just enjoy our wedding day was truly thanks to Keri and her team. We still hear from our guests that ours was the best wedding they have ever been to!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 1 Reviews
We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our wedding at TPC Summerlin. Keri (the coordinator) was absolutely amazing to work with. She made everything so easy. Originally I was planning on only having the reception at TPC, and the ceremony at a church. However, after some unforeseen events, I needed to change the ceremony site to TPC as well. This was a last minute change, and they were so flexible and accommodating. I went to several other venues prior to deciding on TPC. Some were cheaper, but the quality of the venue was cheaper too. The price seemed reasonable while planning, but after seeing the final product, I would say that the price was excellent for what I received. Definitely recommend TPC if you are searching for a wedding venue.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
TPC Summerlin crew was awesome most specially Keri Macanas who's so flexible in everything we want.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaley 1 Reviews
KERI AND ALL OF THE STAFF WERE AMAZING!!! THEY TRULY ARE GOOD PEOPLE. MY WEDDING WAS PERFECT AND IM SO HAPPY WITH TPC!!
Wedding: 10/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Hosting a wedding at TPC was an easy and enjoyable experience that resulted in an absolutely wonderful wedding and reception in a beautiful location.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sue 5 Reviews
TPC exceeded our expectations regarding the level of customer service they proveded. Delicious food, well organized coordination and excellent banquet service were among the highlights.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sophie & xin 2 Reviews
After we checked 7 golf courses, we finally found the one that we both loved to have our wedding at. most beautiful ceremoney view ever! made our wedding memorable! service was great and very helpful!
Wedding: 09/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keri was AMAZING! She was so helpful, answering any and all of my questions and offering suggestions when I asked for them. I had an absolutely perfect wedding ceremony and reception and I didn't have to worry about anything because I knew that Keri had it all under control. The food at TPC Summerlin was phenomenal! We had countless guests compliment the entire buffet. We were obsessed with the mashed potato bar! I would 100% recommend this venue and their catering to anyone needing a space for an event.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 1 Reviews
We picked TPC for the beautiful views and gorgeous clubhouse, but were pleased even more with their event coordinator, Keri Macanas. We were pleasantly surprised by how well Keri took care of us and our needs. She was incredibly sweet and made us feel comfortable, which was important to us. On the day of our wedding, she handled everything perfectly. Our ceremony and reception flowed so well and went off without a hitch. The food was incredible, the venue was beautiful, and Keri did an amazing job. She let my husband and I enjoy our day while she took care of every last detail. She was such a pleasure to work with, and I'd recommend her to any future brides.
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 702-485-6828
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0