Tomme Hilton Gallery
Vintage, Modern, Urban, Home-style Wedding Photography with a little touch of class.
Charleston, SC 29403  | map
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our pictures are beautiful, and Tomme was a lot of fun to work with. A job superbly done!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  1.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very unsatisfied. Not putting specifics of when I had services rendered because I choose to stay anonymous. Nothing spectacular for the amount of money paid, will never go back! Stay away!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! I am overcome with joy, love and excitement everytime I get to see another image from our wedding done by Tomme Hilton and Erica Billingsley of Tomme Hilton Gallery. I'm just floored. They went above and beyond and our pictures aren't just pictures. They're moments. Stunning, beautiful moments. They caught the fun, the laughter, the tears, the excitement and they do it in such a creative way. Vintage, modern, romantic. They will forever capture the rest of our moments in life and I can't wait to work with them more down the road! And, to continue this amazing friendship we've created as well!
Wedding: 02/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erica! Was a great photographer! I would recommend her to anyone. She is very easy to work with and come up with great ideas for some wonderful looking picture.
Thank you Erica for all you did to make my big day come true!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 1 Reviews
Tomme is absolutely amazing! You will never be disappointed in her photography! She is very responsive to emails and goes out of her way to try to make your day perfect. She's very open to suggestions on photos and then even offers other unique photos that you may not have thought of. Tomme has the ability to capture fun, loving, urban, chic, romantic, gorgeous photos whether it be for engagement, wedding, or family pictures. While some may say it's expensive, these photos last forever and will always be the memories that you keep...HIRE Tomme!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glynna 2 Reviews
Tomme and Erica did a fantastic job! I have gotten so many compliments on the pictures and I love showing them off to all my family and friends. From our engagement pictures to the wedding, all the pictures were so beautiful and really symbolized our relationship. I am so happy I chose Tomme Hilton Photography to photograph the most important day of our lives! I will keep her on the speed dial for future use!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the best experience working with Tomme Hilton Gallary! Photographer, Erica Billingsley, captured the most special day of my life, and made it such a special day for me. I will charish every photo that she took. I highly recommend Tomme Hilton Gallary for everyone's special day.
Tomme Hilton Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Christina!! We absolutely loved your wedding!! And we hope it was everything you dreamed of! Now, to get that little girl of yours here!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
‎5 stars isn't nearly enough to rate Tomme Hilton Gallery. Not only is Tomme and her assistant Erica amazing people who are so very pleasant to be around, they are simply amazing photographers. My wedding day was complete from the two of them being there to capture every moment of that oh so special day. They saw a story from my weddi...ng day and captured it into every picture taken. They are the best pictures with the best quality. Several people who look at the pictures talk about how they look like pictures from a magazine Not only am I here to brag on Tomme Hilton Gallery, but now all of the wedding party is out to share how awesome the two of these ladies are and how truly passionate they are about their work. Thank you so much Tomme Hilton and Erica Billingsley! You helped make my wedding day the best day ever!
Tomme Hilton Gallery responded with the following comments:
Anna, We cannot Thank You enough for allowing us to shoot your wedding! We are so happy to have shared your special day! Happy Marriage!
Wedding: 01/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a planner, I know so many amazing vendors, but I knew Tomme was the photographer for my special day. Not only is she professional and efficient, but she also ensures you will have original and beautiful memories of your day. We wanted the photos to capture us and our senses of humor, and Tomme delivered! In addition to playing with light in amazing ways, she went above and beyond to give us the photos that were us (even going as far as an underwater engagement session). Thank you and I can't wait to work with you again and again!
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What awesome things can I not say about Tomme? There's nothing. She's relaxed, pleasant, creative, thoughtful, and really cares about getting you the best images she possibly can. Tomme truly loves what she's doing and it shows in what she produces. She's always willing to go that extra mile for her clients and if you go that mile too, you get amazing results.
Wedding: 11/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steve 3 Reviews
4 words: The BEST photographer EVER!
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tomme Hilton Photography was amazing!! She is so talanted and artistic, but still has some traditional ways of photographing. Our photos are amazing and we are so happy that we chose Tomme for our wedding day. Also, she got our photo disk back to us VERY fast. We are completely satisfied in every part of her service.
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Tomme was soooooo amazing. From our engagment pictures to our wedding pictures we were incrediably pleased and had several folks ask us who our photographer was because her pics were just that AMAZING. Tomme takes the time to ensure your pictures are NOT the same ol dry crusty bread wedding pictures and makes sure she captures all the moments of your wedding instead of just getting the posed shots. Seriously, be prepared to cry when you see her pictures as it will bring all emotions from your wedding back.
Wedding: 07/05/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tomme is very creative and innovative. If you want routine, same-ole' same-ole', "smile and say cheese" photography then she is not the one for you. She is always thinking of new, exciting ways to portray the subject she is shooting. She gives you a lot of photos/samples for the money too. She's also great to work with- she is very spunky, quirky and energetic at the shoots. A good sense of humor doesn't hurt either. She is not afraid to lay flat on a dirty ground to get the good shot (I've also seen her husband-her second shooter- 'slide' in a suit to get the right shot and the right angle and the right time). Overall she's the whole package and more when it comes to photography!
Wedding: 06/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tomme is absolutely AMAZING. She is so fun to work with and is so nice! Her work is on another level. Everyone has commented on her beautiful pictures. They even act jealous when they see how awesome my wedding pictures are! I would absolutely book her again!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Choosing Tomme was exactly the experience we had hoped it would be. She provided the creative style that we were looking for. Everyone who has seen my pictures comments on how beautiful they are. And of course Tomme is so easy to work with - she's like being around a friend you've known forever.
Wedding: 06/06/2009
Services Used: Photography
 843-303-1669
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0