TLC Bridal Boutique
Our gowns will capture your heart and leave him.....breathless
    209 Reviews
236A North Market St
Frederick, MD 21701  | map
Jewelry: Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (209)   Photos   Events   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I absolutely loved my time at TLC Boutique. Everyone was so helpful and made my experience so fun!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
TLC Bridal Boutique Inc & their staff are amazing!!!
Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Tlc bridal boutique gave me a wonderful experience as a bride looking for a wedding gown. They were very professional and kind and I would definitely reccomend this boutique to anyone in search of a perfect gown for a very reasonable price in a comfortable atmosphere!
Wedding: 06/19/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kasey 1 Reviews
I found the perfect wedding dress at TLC Boutique and will also be looking for bridesmaids dresses here. From the moment I called to schedule an appt, I felt like they were enthusiastic about helping me. When I went in for my appt, everyone was very nice and welcoming. My consultant, Suzy, was fabulous and I loved every minute with her. She really listened to my wants and was very helpful with giving her own advice. I felt very special that day and like a one of a kind bride. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Wedding: 06/13/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I said "yes" to dress, went home...looked at the pictures and called first thing the next morning and asked them to hold off on the order! I went back in and tried on another dress which I ended up getting! Even though I was a huge pain Jay Jay was absolutely wonderful working with me and made the process a lot of fun! Thanks!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
The entire staff at TLC Bridal was absolutely outstanding! I was so nervous about looking for dresses and they provided a relaxing and low stress experience where I found the dress of my dreams. Every staff member I talked to knew SO MUCH about wedding dresses as far as fit, look, comfort, etc. They were extremely willing to work in a budget and really listened to what I wanted and pulled things that kept getting better and better. I feel like I got an absolutely unbelievable dress in exactly my budget range with little to no stress at all. Couldn't have asked for better, thanks ladies!!
Wedding: 05/24/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The ladies at TLC Bridal Boutique were more than fabulous! They made dress shopping easy and stress free.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
TLC is a fabulous boutique located in downtown Frederick. The staff were welcoming, honest and helpful. I was the only bride at the shop on an early Saturday morning and I could not have asked for better service! The selection of dresses was huge and the staff listened to my concerns/wants/needs. Overall it was a great experience and I was so happy to say YES to the dress with the staff @ TLC!
Wedding: 05/01/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
I had the best experience I could ask for in finding my wedding gown at TLC! The staff was sooo helpful. JayJay listened to all my ideas, and then brought her own expertise to the table. Before I knew it, I had tried on at least 10-15 dresses, narrowed my favorites down, and said yes to one of them! I felt completely comfortable and important throughout the whole appointment, thanks to all their attention to detail (when I got there, they had a chalkboard welcome sign with my name on it waiting for me!). This was a dream-come-true dress shopping experience for me!
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
So helpful! Such a wonderful experience....tlc definitely helped me find the dress of my dreams :)
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with! They made the experience fun and memorable!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had went to several bridal boutiques before TLC, and once I went to TLC, I knew I just had to purchase my dress here. I am a young bride and felt that the other places didn't take me seriously. TLC treated me like any other bride. Their customer service is phenomenal and they really focus on only you while you're there. There's no distractions and they listen to exactly what you want and try to find the perfect match. I walked in thinking I wanted a mermaid gown and I walked out with a gorgeous ball gown. I cannot wait to wear it in February!
Wedding: 02/08/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alyssa 1 Reviews
My experience at TLC bridal boutique exceeded my expectations. I had never tried on wedding dresses and wasn't expecting to find a dress that day. The shop was so accommodating and all of the women were so friendly and helpful. I found my dress (it was the first one I tried on) and they opened some sparkling wine to celebrate! Suzi was wonderful with my appointment, she pin pointed exactly what I was looking for while making sure my mom and mother-in-law enjoyed themselves as well. I hadn't picked a wedding venue yet, we had a bad experience visiting the venue our hearts were set on. The ladies at the shop gave us so many places to check out, their highest recommendation was the Antrim Inn 1844. We went to check out the Antrim that same afternoon and booked our wedding there. I couldn't be more thankful to all the ladies at TLC bridal boutique, especially Suzi, she made my experience so memorable!
Wedding: 12/30/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TLC Bridal Boutique is hands down AMAZING! I was nervous coming into the store because I really wanted to find “the dress” and since I am the first in child in my family to get married, I did not know how the whole process worked. The second I walked in the door I felt relief and extremely comfortable. Everyone in the store jumped right in to help my find “the dress”. I tried on 5 dresses, once I put the 5th one on….I knew it was “the one”. This was the ONLY store I went to and words cannot describe how happy and amazed I am. The dress is PERFECT and I cannot wait for my fiancé to see me in it! Please visit this store and I know you will be extremely happy and pleased! Thank you again so much to the TLC team. Smiles all around!!!!
Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessie 1 Reviews
TLC is amazing! I went to them not really sure what to expect and I fellin loveee with all of their staff, and more importantly THE DRESS! I cant say enough about them. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and were so helpful! They listened and helped pick dresses based on what I wanted! Loveee them!!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
The ladies at TLC were absolutely wonderful. I was somewhat hesitant to try on dresses but they made the experience fun and exciting. They made it easy for me to make the best decision for the type of dress I wanted, and were so helpful and informative when it came to making additional add-on's to my dress. I felt special and completely comfortable with the entire appointment.
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 301-662-8874
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0