TLC Bridal Boutique
Our gowns will capture your heart and leave him.....breathless
    223 Reviews
236A North Market St
Frederick, MD 21701  | map
Jewelry: Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (223)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently bought my dress at TLC Bridal Boutique. I reserved a Bridal exclusive with them that included drinks and hor' dourves. When I initially made the appointment I spoke on the phone with Suzi and knew immediately after hanging up that I made the right choice by calling them. Upon arriving I felt like a princess. I had the boutique to myself and loved ones and would be working with Sue and Suzi. These women were beyond accommodating, knowledgeable, and down to earth. They turned a stressful experience into a warm memory for years to come. It is this type of customer service that makes them successful and unique as my cousin said right away after leaving that she would come back here the moment she becomes engaged.

Thanks again ladies!
Wedding: 10/11/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I had a great experience there. My appointment I made in advance had gotten lost somehow, and they accommodated me without missing a beat. Everyone was friendly, and very obviously knowledgable about fitting specific body types with gowns and accessorizing. If you are looking for a personalized experience, this is your shop!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My mom and I had such an amazing time with Jayjay. I could not have asked for a better person to help me make one of the biggest decisions for my wedding! The shop is warm, inviting and packed full of options. I can't say enough how thrilled I am about my choice to fly all the way from the OC to MD to go shopping for my dress with my mom in my home town at TLC Bridal! xoxoxo
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very cute little boutique! Chic and quaint, and still had a large selection of very gorgeous dresses! TLC had exactly what I went to look for and it ended up being the dress I bought. They were not pushy at all and let me make my own decision. I felt very comfortable and relaxed.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I absolutely loved my time at TLC Boutique. Everyone was so helpful and made my experience so fun!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
TLC Bridal Boutique Inc & their staff are amazing!!!
Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Tlc bridal boutique gave me a wonderful experience as a bride looking for a wedding gown. They were very professional and kind and I would definitely reccomend this boutique to anyone in search of a perfect gown for a very reasonable price in a comfortable atmosphere!
Wedding: 06/19/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kasey 1 Reviews
I found the perfect wedding dress at TLC Boutique and will also be looking for bridesmaids dresses here. From the moment I called to schedule an appt, I felt like they were enthusiastic about helping me. When I went in for my appt, everyone was very nice and welcoming. My consultant, Suzy, was fabulous and I loved every minute with her. She really listened to my wants and was very helpful with giving her own advice. I felt very special that day and like a one of a kind bride. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Wedding: 06/13/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience at TLC! I wanted to go to them in the beginning to look for a dress and I liked them out of the couple other shops I went to. I didn't expect to find my dress, but I did! She found something I wasn't even expecting to wear for my wedding, but it was the one! Then she gave me what I was missing in my wedding that I wanted in my rehearsal dress! LOVE!
Wedding: 06/06/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I said "yes" to dress, went home...looked at the pictures and called first thing the next morning and asked them to hold off on the order! I went back in and tried on another dress which I ended up getting! Even though I was a huge pain Jay Jay was absolutely wonderful working with me and made the process a lot of fun! Thanks!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
TLC is everything you could imagine in a bridal boutique! It is beautiful and personable and the selection of gowns is absolutely stunning!
Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
The entire staff at TLC Bridal was absolutely outstanding! I was so nervous about looking for dresses and they provided a relaxing and low stress experience where I found the dress of my dreams. Every staff member I talked to knew SO MUCH about wedding dresses as far as fit, look, comfort, etc. They were extremely willing to work in a budget and really listened to what I wanted and pulled things that kept getting better and better. I feel like I got an absolutely unbelievable dress in exactly my budget range with little to no stress at all. Couldn't have asked for better, thanks ladies!!
Wedding: 05/24/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The ladies at TLC Bridal Boutique were more than fabulous! They made dress shopping easy and stress free.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
TLC is a fabulous boutique located in downtown Frederick. The staff were welcoming, honest and helpful. I was the only bride at the shop on an early Saturday morning and I could not have asked for better service! The selection of dresses was huge and the staff listened to my concerns/wants/needs. Overall it was a great experience and I was so happy to say YES to the dress with the staff @ TLC!
Wedding: 05/01/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
I had the best experience I could ask for in finding my wedding gown at TLC! The staff was sooo helpful. JayJay listened to all my ideas, and then brought her own expertise to the table. Before I knew it, I had tried on at least 10-15 dresses, narrowed my favorites down, and said yes to one of them! I felt completely comfortable and important throughout the whole appointment, thanks to all their attention to detail (when I got there, they had a chalkboard welcome sign with my name on it waiting for me!). This was a dream-come-true dress shopping experience for me!
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
So helpful! Such a wonderful experience....tlc definitely helped me find the dress of my dreams :)
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 301-232-3541
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0