Third Bloom
Flowers + Art = Love
    50 Reviews
1205 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
I had my wedding at Twin Oaks Garden Estate in San Marcos, CA and although the venue came with their own recommended florist, I wanted to meet a few others for comparison. Jen at Third Bloom was the first florist we met with. I loved the beautiful and unusual designs on their website, but it was Jen who really won me over. She was professional, flexible, so sweet despite my unpreparedness and lack of knowledge for what I wanted. I knew that she would be willing to work with me to figure out the look we were after, and we really did have a lot of questions, changes and some pretty unique requests. She was so professional and accommodating, very knowledgeable and offered suggestions that were in line with what I wanted. You could tell she was passionate about the products they created.

On the day of the wedding, I was blown away by how beautiful the arrangements were. Jen and her team realized the vision my husband and I had of what we wanted it all to look like, and we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Third Bloom to anyone looking for a florist with excellent customer service, knowledge and their beautiful creativity.
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carlann 1 Reviews
Jennifer and her team gave me the flowers of my dreams. I was so very happy with everything. It was very easy to communicate with her, I had to do all the ordering over the phone and the result was exactly what I wanted AND at a very reasonable price. The designs were innovative....not your Grandma's bouquets. Third Bloom is my florists from now on!!! Don't hesitate to have Third Bloom be your florists and party designer.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jen was so easy to work with, I gave her some general ideas and her creativity really showed with all of my bouquets and decor at my wedding. I received so many compliments on my bouquet that incorporated succulents, and i now have them replanted at my home! Easily one of the best vendors in Southern California!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Korina 1 Reviews
I had my consultation with Jen about a year before my wedding, I had some what of an idea of what I wanted, but not a real clear vision. Jen took the few ideas I had and ran with them, the final product far exceeded my expectations! I honestly cannot put into words how perfect my flowers and arrangements were for my wedding. Everything was so incredibly beautiful, it brought me to tears. No detail was forgotten, no flower was wilted. The small little touches added so much to my wedding. I opted to not really have a color theme for linens, I went with Ivory because I wanted the flowers to sort of be the stars of the decor...and they were! They were the focus on each table and really everywhere at our venue. I received so many compliments on the ombre aisle petals and the arch...both were unbelievably gorgeous. Besides all of the beauty and hard work Jen puts in, she is probably the sweetest person I have ever met. You can just feel she loves what she does. She goes above and beyond to make you, as the bride, completely happy. I can't wait to recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 3 Reviews
Jen @ Third Bloom is one of the sweetest people I have met! Her bubbly personality and enthusiasm for flowers makes her the perfect florist for the wedding industry. I didn't know much about flowers (names, types, etc), but knew the look and feel I was going for. I shared with Jen my style and colors, and left it in her hands to make it all happen. I was truly in love with the creation of flowers she displayed at our wedding. Third bloom helped make our wedding a perfect day we will always remember!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Third Bloom did an amazing job with the flowers! Everything came on time and the arrangements were beautiful!!! I would recommend Jen and everyone on her team for anyone planning their wedding. She truly loves flowers and making weddings beautiful!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped with every flower detail for our September wedding. She is so such a talent and so kind and considerate when advising her clients. I would definitely recommend her and will surely work with her again!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I could not have been happier with Third Bloom! Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous and I got so many compliments from our guest. Working with Jen put me at ease, I knew I was in good hands!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Third Bloom is wonderful! I am a professional wedding planner and was thrilled with their level of service and talent. Jen and her team were an absolute joy to work with - so friendly and accommodating.

Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is AMAZING!!! I knew from our first conversation that she was a perfect fit for our wedding. She was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the process and was incredibly responsive, professional and helpful. She was even able to keep my fiance engaged during a 2 hour consultation, which is quite a feat =) We had a vague idea of what we wanted and she had very creative suggestions. I sent her a few photos and she completely understood my vision and was able to make it even better, even matching the flowers to the exact color of the bridesmaid dresses. She was so accommodating with last minute additions and changes, which was so helpful!

Walking into the ballroom the night of our wedding was truly magical, because of Jen's fantastic creations. The guests raved about the flowers and I'm actually truly sad not to be chatting with Jen anymore now that the wedding is over =) Jen is truly an artist and one of the sweetest people I've ever met. If Jen is available on your wedding date, book her immediately as it will be one of the best decisions you'll make!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Third Bloom provided the bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres for my wedding. Jen was such a pleasure to work with. She was so sweet, bubbly, professional and extremely knowledgeable in all of our interactions. She will help you pick out beautiful flowers and design arrangements if you need it. Everything turned out beautifully-I got so many compliments from guests! Delivery was on-time, arranged in cute buckets and boxes, and she even spent extra time incorporating some fabric that I had onto the bouquets once she got to the venue. I would highly recommend Third Bloom!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Jennifer was super nice & easy to work with! I sent her a photo of rose bouquets I saw online, and that's all she needed. She made the most AMAZING bouquets for my wedding, I was blown away at how beautiful they were! I expected them to be pretty, but she far exceeded my expectations! They were delivered to my venue right on time, too. I was soooo happy that I had Third Bloom do my wedding bouquets and boutineers!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen from Third Bloom is the most talented floral artist I have met. I immediately fell in love with her work after seeing her website and knew that her style matched my vision to have a native and unique flower selection. The arch and bouquets that she delivered were beautiful, and the prices were fair considering the quality of her work. Jen was a delight to talk to and her communication was excellent. Totally positive experience!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 1 Reviews
Jennifer is absolutely amazing. She's so sweet, a great listener and has brilliant and creative ideas. I loved our bright and summery wedding flowers and all the beautiful details she created. Everything was high quality, professional, and fun! We got so many compliments at our wedding about how truly beautiful all the flowers and floral designs were. It was such a joy working with Third Bloom.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
There is nothing I can say besides hire Jennifer immediately to do you event. I got married in Temecula and I believe I met with every florist in the area and no one compared to Third Bloom. Not only was Jennifer the most friendly responsive she was the most talented!

I am a creative so needless to say I am pretty picky and I will say she was the only florist that I met with that got my vision immediately and made it even better than I could have imagined. My flowers were my favorite part of my wedding and I have gotten so many compliments on them from my guests.

I actually wish I had another event to plan just so I could work with her again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Jennifer at Third Bloom was such a great experience. From our first meeting with her right up until the final days we felt very comfortable and confident that she would create a beautiful arrangement for boutonnieres and bouquets... not too mention she was very personable. Everything was beautiful and people complimented on them all night. She added to our magical evening. AND, we have already started working with her again. I would definitely recommend her and look forward to visiting her beautiful store again (she's got great style!).

Thank you for being a part of making our dream wedding come true!!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 760-443-3535
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0