The Wilmington Photo Booth Co.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co.

Servicing Philly, Baltimore, Delaware and So. Jersey

21921 | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Me and my husband really enjoyed ourselves wit the photo booth everybody did our guests love it
And there prices are reasonable

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Tomisha
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are beyond happy that we picked The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. to be apart of our wedding day. The attendants for the booth did an awesome job. Our guests had so much fun in the booth and we absolutely love our personalized photo book with all their pictures and messages. Peter was amazing and truly professional - he paid attention to every detail and I never had to contact him which was a huge relief with so much planning needed to be done.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Why thank you Melony! And congrats to you both!!

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Melony
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Wilmington Photo Booth is always a pleasure to work with, especially working with the owner Pete. They worked my wedding a month ago and everything went so well. They were professional, friendly and accommodating. I am glad I ordered the photo book, it was great to look at the next day!

I would recommend the Wilmington Photo Booth to anyone!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you Nicole, our pleasure!!!

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Photo Booth was a huge hit. We had personalized props which made it even more special. The photos provide lasting memories of my daughters wonderful day.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Why thanks Debbie! It was a pleasure to be there!

  • Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Debbie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I hired the Wilmington Photo Booth Co. For my wedding and would recommend them to anyone looking to rent a photobooth.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Victoria
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The photobooth was fantastic. Everyone loved it. Peter was great to work with when setting up the request. The staff on site was spectacular! She did a great job dealing with guests and was so friendly!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Awesome, thanks Kelly! What a great night :) congrats

  • Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Kelly
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

A++++++ Great addition to the wedding venue!! Thank you so much for your services - EVERYONE had a great time with the Photo Booth - LOVE the album too!! Will recommend you to everyone! A must-have at every event!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thanks Nancy!! congrats!!

  • Wedding: 08/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Nancy
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Working with Peter from The Wilmington Photo Booth Company was such a pleasure and great experience! It is rare these days to call a business' phone number that is actually directed to the owner himself, and picks up! When calling if he didn't pick up on the first ring, he always called back extremely quickly and this means everything when going through the stressful process of planning a wedding. It was an ease to work with Peter and loved his flexibility in offering different package options. If you are debating whether to have a photo booth for your wedding or not, you must decide yes! My guests had so much fun in the booth and the pictures are priceless. When comparing different companies, The Wilmington Photo Booth trumps them all if comparing by quality, service, professionalism and value. Thank you Peter for being such a pleasure to work with!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Laura! And congrats!

  • Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I cannot express enough how great it was to deal with Wilmington photo booth. Every email and every question was answered immediately. They were very flexible. I would highly recommend their services.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thanks!!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They were absolutely amazing! They were so sweet to all of my guests at the wedding and made sure everyone had a great time and also made sure everybody had a turn. The setup was perfect and the photo stops came out greatn! I already recommended them to a friend who is getting married next year!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you! Our pleasure :)

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Pete was very responsive and easy to work with. Everything that we planned went really smoothly and the guests loved the booth! I would highly recommend them for future business.

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you Dave, it was a pleasure to be there! Congrats!

  • Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Dave
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very easy to work with! Having the memory book full of all the photos taken is a great guestbook.

  • Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photobooth! Everyone enjoyed the booth and had fun! The quality of film and paper were excellent. Thank you for a great time!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Why thanks!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We open the photo booth during cocktail hour and had such fun while waiting for the Bride& Groom, made for a great time!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Awesome Awesome Awesome

Pete and his niece (didn't get her name) were fantastic and the photo booth was the 2nd biggest hit at our wedding. Second only to the bride. I wish we were having another wedding so we can do it all over again. They were nothing but professional and on point with making sure everything was in place for us.

Again we chould not be happier. Thanks so much!

Ivy & Sean

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Hi Sean and Ivy- you are a smart man Sean, 2nd to the bride. I love it! Thank you guys and congrats. You guys were great to deal with and so were your guests. Thanks again!!

  • Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Wilmington Photo Booth was easy to work with and professional. They were set up and ready before any guest arrived, props were fun, and photos were great quality. All the guest wanted information on them afterwards and enjoyed the photo booth!

The Wilmington Photo Booth Co. responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lindsay! It was a pleasure being there on your special day. Congrats!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Prev
302-388-3619
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.9
out of 5.0
159 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®