The Sand Lady from Royal Travel

The Sand Lady from Royal Travel

1004 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801 | map
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Family Vacation, Grou...
Locations: Alaska, Hawaii, Mexico, South America
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent people, travel agent, venue and food. They make each person feel special. The wedding was excellent and comfortable. We felt at ease from the start. I would recommend it to everyone!

  • Wedding: 12/02/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Transportation, Travel, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The services provided by The Sand Lady (Robbie Phillips) were excellent. She was always available for questions, even when we called her from St. Lucia. She took all the work out of planning our trip and prepared us for anything that might come up when we arrived. She also went over the wedding details with me before we got to St. Lucia and met with our wedding planner. We will definitely be planning our next Sandal's vacation with The Sand Lady, and will recommend her to our friends and family.

  • Wedding: 11/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Travel, Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Alice
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was so grateful for "The Sand Lady". All I had to do was email or call her with what I was wanting for my Wedding/honeymoon and she not only made it happen, but also gave me suggestions on where to save money or what would be the best option. She made my wedding the most stress-free event, which is exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to use her services again for anniversary trips!

  • Wedding: 11/18/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Speaking with Robbie she was very helpful in planning our honeymoon she made everything very simple and easy highly recommend the sandals vacation. We were treated like kings and queens

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kali was a huge help in research and recommendations on which resort we would like best. The resort she sent us to was perfect for the type of honeymoon we were looking for, and everything went smoothly from start to finish. It was such a huge relief to have a professional take care of this very important trip in the midst of so many wedding details!

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They took care of everything and answered all of our questions. We will definitely use them again.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Travel
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

Absolutely an amazing experience. Kali was GREAT with booking our vacation and was extremely helpful in making a decision about which sandals resort to go to. I have already refered a few people to her, I even recieved some credits for booking with her! We were able to take advantage of a FREE couples massage. It was great. Thank you sand lady! (only reason not all 5 stars, was getting the honeymoon over New Years week was extremely expensive, and we had to choose to take the next week as our honeymoon, but that wasn't Kali's fault.)

  • Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Travel
Profile Picture
Kristen
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Sandals Lady worked with us to create the perfect honeymoon for us! No complaints!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Robbie was very helpful with planning our destination wedding. She answered all of our questions and made the entire process stress-free.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kali was incredible! After our airline stranded us in Miami for 2 days (which was at the fault of the airlines, not the passengers!) Kali was incredible! She was able to work with our Sandals resort to extend our stay (we were lucky enough to have extra vacation days to take) and they accomidated us with no extra fuss or charges. After the way our honeymoon started, I felt unbelievably lucky that we had Kali in our corner! We had an amazing time in St. Lucia, and thanks to Kali for her reccomendations once we finally got on to the resort it was a blissfull honeymoone! Can not say enough good things about the service she provided us and the comfort in knowing someone was looking out for us. Thanks for all that you did for us Kali!

  • Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Robbie was wonderful. She gave us details of all the places and helped us find which Sandals resort best fit our needs! She is very knowledgeable about all the resorts and services that each resort provides.

  • Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Travel
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Robbie was amazing! She was very informative, and selected the perfect Sandals resort for us! She gave us all the information before we left and was able to answer all our questions. She definitely took away all the stress from planning a trip! We had a great honeymoon!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Robby was very helpful. And I would not go any other way but a Sandals resort. Amazing time for our Honeymoon!

  • Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I highly recommend The Sandals Lady to take care of your Honeymoon desires! Even when there was trouble, she came through and provided us with an amazing upgrade! We had such an amazing visit to Sandals Negril! We would recommend this resort to anyone and The Sandals Lady is the one who can get you there!

  • Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Booked out honeymoon with them and everything went flawlessly. Even had breakfast in bed first morning set up for us

  • Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Travel
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

pleasure to work with, took all the stress away of finding the right sandals match with ease

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Travel
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
Prev
865-977-1402
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
31 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®