The Pros - Videography
Living documents of your special day!
    96 Reviews
Nationwide
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.9/5.0)
Value:
 (3.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason was an amazing videographer! He worked great alongside the photographer and most of the time we didn't even know he was there. He was interested in our style and asked about things we did and did not want included in the video. I can't wait to see the finished product!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend The Pros for videography. Gigi did our wedding and everyone loved her. She captured every moment of our special day and I can't say enough good things about her. Thank you!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
it was wonderful working with Shakirah at the pros and Gohar our videographer was wonderful to work with :) We cant wait to see our video! i will post another review once we get it! Thank you Thank you!
Wedding: 08/25/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy Ball was our videographer and she did an awesome job. She stayed out of the way like we wanted and you hardly noticed she was there. Cindy was friendly with everyone that was there and did a great job getting all the video shots that we really wanted. We got our raw footage back basically 2 weeks after our wedding and can't wait to see our edited video! We know it's going to great by just seeing what video she had already sent us.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE MY VIDEO!!!!
Especially since my husband had eye surgery right before our wedding and couldn't see 100%, this allows him to view every detail of our wedding.
Our videographer was so unobtrusive! Very professional! Love it!
Stacey
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Brides to be - The pro's are the best!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I haven't gotten my video yet, the lead time is 16-18 weeks which is a little ridiculous but the videographer we had also filmed my friend's wedding and the video was great! Kaley was our videographer and she was really nice. We hardly noticed she was there!
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The videographer was awesome. He was always around getting those precious moments. The company was a pleasure to deal with and I found the price to be better than most. Highly recommend checking with these guys.
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was unsure at first whether or not I wanted to get a videographer for our wedding so I booked The Pros after searching on the knot one morning. I completed everything online and it wasn't until everything was booked that I actually spoke with someone. I was able to choose which videographer I wanted after looking at all of their profiles. I couldn't be happier with our video. The quality is great and the cost was too. The Pros is far less expensive than what some other places were looking for.
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Josh was wonderful. He did a great job at keeping us on schedule. He went above and beyond and was able to help as minor issue would arise throughout the day!
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our Videographer was Billy.....he came an hour early to the Hotel prior to Church Ceremony. He's very professional, worked well with our Photographer....
The video came 2 wks after the event.... which i believe is fast enough for editing, etc.
All in all, we are very satisfied with Billy's work. He was there until the last minute of our event. He covered everything!!!!
And the videocopies comes in elegant packages. Quality, very professional .....very very pleased with their work.
Thank you!
Wedding: 06/13/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Larry P as our videographer and I was very impressed to see him catching some of the very fun/interesting details of the wedding and guests! We have yet to see the final video but it seemed like he was really getting some great footage and he did a great job of being there when he should be, but still not getting in the way. He was also very professional and did a great job of making up for some of the great shots that we felt our photographer was missing (our photographer was from another company). I'll add to this review after we see the final video but I truly expect great things! You could tell he was really enjoying everything and LOVES his job, which I feel will really show in the quality of his work. Thanks, Larry!
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Pros were very professional. We contacted a few days before the wedding for someone to come and video the wedding and they came through for us. Chris was very professional and everyone liked him. Thanks Chris.
Wedding: 05/23/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aneesh was my videographer and he was great. I haven't seen the video yet but I'm sure it will turn out perfect because he was always there at the right moments to get what I wanted on camera. I know the Pros has a bad reputation sometimes but I was very happy with how everything I needed was handled. If I had questions my rep was very easy to get a hold of and Aneesh called me a week before the wedding like he said he would and set my mind at ease about the video. Everything went perfectly well and I was very happy with it all!
Wedding: 07/18/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
they were pretty good about talking to us and the process itself was good, they made themselves pretty invisible and look forward to seeing their results.
Wedding: 06/20/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our videographer was Harry Steiner and he was awesome. I would recommend going with this company as long as you can pick the exact vendor you want.
Wedding: 04/19/2008
Services Used: Videography
 877-785-1848
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7
out of 5.0