The Primavera Regency
Exclusively Yours… One Wedding at a Time
    73 Reviews
1080 Valley Road
Stirling, NJ 07980  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (73)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The primavera hands down was an amazing venue! From the ceremony space to the amazing job all the staff did on setting up all our little decor additions. The matrede Chris along with the wait staff and bartenders were all amazing!! They were so attentative and made sure that we were taking well care of and made sure everything ran smoothly!! It was a beautiful day at an incredible venue with great people, great food and top notch service!!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional, top notch service. They work w/you from start to finish.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris made sure that I didn't worry about a thing -literally he handled every "crisis" professionally and confidently !
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really don't even know how to begin this review. Everything from start to finish with my wedding was absolutely perfect. I can not think of one negative thing to say. All of my guests were raving about how amazing our wedding was. I can't thank Michael and Vinnie enough for giving us the best day of our lives! The whole night ran so smooth from the ceremony, to the amazing cocktail hour, reception and delicious venetian hour. I wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 3 Reviews
We fell in love with The Primavera Regency right away at our first meeting! Everything was exactly what we were looking for -- the price is right, the staff is caring and makes you feel like family, the food is to die for, the service is impeccable, and the ambiance is classy! Our guests raved about everything -- the amount of food from cocktail hour, dinner and the Viennese display, fully-stocked open bar, the beautiful garden, and lighting and décor in the ballroom. Everyone had a spectacular time and even some of our guests said “it was the best wedding we’ve ever been to!” Primavera felt like home and quite intimate even with our 200 guests. We are already looking to plan our next party at The Primavera Regency! Thank you for making everyone feel so welcome and for the top notch service! You have made a lifetime of wedding memories for us that will be unforgettable!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 3 Reviews
I had my wedding at the Primavera Regency. My husband and I couldn't be happier! All of our guests are still raving about the food! They were so easy to work with, and we were treated like royalty the moment that we arrived. We didn't need to worry about a thing and they were always right there to make sure we were well taken care of. Most important for us in booking a venue was that we were the only event and that the food was amazing, so the Primavera was perfect for our day. Their website and photos don't do this place justice, definitely go check it out for yourself to see how lovely the ballroom really is. Would highly recommend the Primavera Regency!
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
From the moment we walked in to the ballroom at The Primavera, we were in love. We even had other appointments at other venues that we cancelled because we decided to go with the Primavera that day when we visited for the first time. Chris, our matire'd was incredible. He listened to our even need and was totally accessible. The food was AMAZING and the service was top notch. Would use them again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding at the Primavera Regency in early May. My husband and I couldn't be happier! The outside grounds were gorgeous with the flowers done really made my pictures!! All of our guests are still raving about the food no one went home hungry!!! We were treated like royalty the moment that we arrived. We didn't need to worry about a thing and they were always right there to make sure we were well taken care of. Another we truly liked was that our event was the only one going on! We highly SUGGEST you book your next event with the Primavera Regency.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Phil 1 Reviews
They went the extra mike to make it the best night of our lives!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Best venue I've ever dealt with! They really seemed to care and made sure we were happy with everything! The food was amazing (amount and taste)! I loved everything! No complaints!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
My husband and I just had our wedding reception at the Primavera Regency on Friday and could not have been more pleased with everything. The Primavera went above and beyond with everything my husband and I needed. The service was unbelievable, especially by the maître'd Chris. He made our night so special and took care of everything. I also heard from my guests that he not only took care of my husband and I but also made sure every single one of my guests was comfortable and having a wonderful time. The food was absolutely unbelievable, the guests said it was the best food they have ever eaten at a wedding or any venue. Our guests said the food at our cocktail hour alone was the most food they have ever seen in the lives. The food was stupendous, our guests keep telling us how wonderful the lamb chops, chicken stir fry, mushroom and lobster ravioli, filet mignon, and chicken margarita were. Also every single dessert we had at the Venetian hour was incredible, the most delicious desserts we have ever eaten.
We were so pleased that we were given so much food for such an incredible price. When my husband and I first went around looking for a venue the Primavera was polite right from the start to us and the price was far better than of other venues we were looking for.
Everyone loved how beautiful the room looked and we used the Primavera's centerpieces, chair covers and lightening package. The cake was incredible it was the most wonderful cake I have ever seen and also the most delicious.
It was the most wonderful wedding my husband and I could have ever dreamed of and that was all thanks to the Primavera Regency they went above and beyond for everything and took care of every single thing we needed. I am going to suggest this place to every single person I know because it was absolutely perfect.
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leandra 7 Reviews
They were very reasonable priced and were very helpful in making sure we had everything we needed to plan the perfect wedding in just a couple of months. Chris our Maitre D was with us every step of the way. He made sure the party went on smoothly and we never found ourselves worrying about what we needed to do next. He did a great job making sure that we had everything we needed throughout the night. We would recommend this place to anyone. The entire staff was very friendly.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The minute we walked into The Primavera Regency we fell in love ! They were so patient and helpful in the planning process. The Taster had us sold ! You will not be disappointing by the individual service you feel. Its great to be the only Bride & Groom there. Everyone made sure everything was just the way we wanted it and our cake was perfect !
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My husband and I celebrated our wedding reception at The Primavera Regency on 11/08/13 and could not have been more please with the service. Everyone on staff was extremely professional and so attentive to every detail of the reception. I would highly recommend this venue!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Primavera is a wonderful place to get married. I cannot say enough great things about it. They have wonderful staff!!!this venue is a one wedding at a time venue and they devote all their time and effort into your wedding. You can tell the family that owes the primavera has been dining this for many years. They have truly crossed their i's and t's. They have great communication. Everything I had a question it was quickly answered via email or returned phone call. I would recommend this venue to anyone that I know! The Primavera Regency made our wedding night spectacular and a night we will never forget!
~Gina
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 2 Reviews
The staff was wonderful, food fabulous our guests had no complaints except leaving very full;)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 908-580-0707
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0