The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

Jackson, TN
731.687.3200   Visit Website   Email Vendor
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
JoAnn
1 Review
03/21/2015
5.0

Paul White did a wonderful job on our Wedding. He made it Very Special. We could not have been Happier!! It was the Sweetest Wedding Ever!! Thank you & God Bless Mr. Paul!!! Thank you, JoAnn & Coy Rowe

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Our minister was super nice and professional!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
03/14/2015
5.0

The God squad married my brother in Topeka two years ago, and we used their location here in town, when we were married. Our minister was kind, caring, and very professional. I’m glad they have convenient locations. I’ll recommend the god squad to everyone I know.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Alicia
1 Review
03/07/2015
5.0

Thank you for all you do in the community; especially in Breast Cancer awareness. We were so happy to use your service when we got married. It was a double win because we felt so good about using a company that gives so much back. I know I sound like a commercial. Thanks so much. Alicia & Trevor

The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers responded with the following comments:

What a wonderful review. We're honored to be active in the breast cancer awareness program throughout the country. Our ministers are committed to making a difference in couple's weddings, and people's lives. We were honored to have performed your wedding, and wish you many years of happiness.

God's richest blessings always!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Gina
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

We were referred to the God Squad by a competing service who was unavailable. Darrell and I thought "these guys must be pretty good, if their competition is referring them". They were! Our pastor was on time, and very professional. Our service was beautiful, and we thank you for the memories you created.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lela
1 Review
03/07/2015
5.0

Thanks for helping us celebrate our big day.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephanie
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

We had a great experience with your service. Our minister was kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Shane
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

We were married in the middle of a downpour, with no backup plan. Our pastor handled it without skipping a beat. You guys are as good as we’ve heard. Thanks so much.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nadia
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

I never expected that we would have a minister who seemed more like a family friend, when we first started looking for a minister. A friend used your service and recommended us to the God Squad. We were happy to find your service, and thrilled with the presentation by our minister. We couldn't be happier.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Davis
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

We loved the choices offered by the god squad. We wanted to be more involved, so we picked the custom option. Our minister worked with us to create our very own ceremony. We LOVED these guys. Thanks so much!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Brother Paul was wonderful. We had so many compliments on our ceremony. Thanks so much.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dina
1 Review
02/27/2015
5.0

We were married in Jackson. Our minister was so sweet, and very knowledgeable about wedding ceremonies. She performed a beautiful service, and helped with our rehearsal too. Very pleased with the god squad.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We were married on my birthday, and our sweet minister incorporated a mini-birthday party right in the middle of our wedding! It was so touching, and memorable. All of our guests were so overwhelmed. I can’t thank you enough. Everyone should use your service. We can’t imagine using anyone else. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, for an unforgettable experience.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nathan
1 Review
02/23/2015
5.0

The God Squad made it so simple to prepare our ceremony. Not only did they provide great service but were very easy to work with. I recommend them highly.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Alicia
1 Review
02/21/2015
5.0

Dom and I loved your service. Thank you so much. Thank you also for the wake up call. You guys are really FULL service. lol

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We were honored to have the god squad a part of our celebration. We could not have wished for better ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes