The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

Favorite
Jackson, TN
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Kalyn
1 Review
07/25/2015
5.0

Mrs. Linda was so sweet ... She made our day so special... Thanks again .. We highly recommend!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Trina
1 Review
07/25/2015
5.0

What a wonderful ceremony The God Squad provided for us. We were unsure what to expect, but could not have been more pleased. His words were focused on the particulars surrounding our long term engagement. He worked with us even though it was on short notice and kept us informed of everything up until the ceremony as well as what is required by state law. His words were moving and have created a loving memory we both shall reflect upon for the rest of our lives. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to get married, he truly cares about the participants as well as the ceremony itself.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
2 Reviews
07/25/2015
5.0

Before I began writing my review, I looked to see what others wrote. I saw where someone mentioned you having a cheesy name. LOL. We agree, but its YOUR NAME, and over 800 reviews, that got you noticed by my now husband, and I. We love it! You are obviously doing something right.

Working with the squad was an absolute pleasure. We received so many compliments about our ceremony. Our minister was extremely detailed and organized in everything he did, which included everything leading up to and the day of our wedding. While we are basking on our honeymoon after our wedding, people are still talking about our ceremony.
Thank you God Squad! Whatever you call your service, we will definitely refer you to our friends. :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Crystal
1 Review
07/18/2015
5.0

Rev. Bartlett was outstanding! We couldn't have asked for a better Ceremony! It was such a pleasure working with you guys!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dobbs
1 Review
07/18/2015
5.0

So many of the vendors that we spoke with suggested The God Squad to perform our wedding. Once we contacted them, we know why everyone says they're the best. We chose the custom ceremony, and we able to meet with our minister, and design the wedding of our dreams. We're convinced! We'll tell all of our friends. thanks God Squad.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Shea
1 Review
07/18/2015
5.0

Reverend Jim was absolutely one of the nicest men we ever met and we've already recommended him to others. He's caring, suportive and punctual. We are so thankful he performed our wedding!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
TL
2 Reviews
07/18/2015
5.0

We originally contacted the God Squad for their premarital prep program. Several of our friends took it, and said it was very helpful. We were impressed with the website, and the information center. We chose them to perform the ceremony, and couldnt be more pleased. Our minister was prompt, courteous, and humorous...but not too much. He was everything we hoped for, and then some. Thanks so much!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Colleen
1 Review
07/17/2015
5.0

The Squad was amazing through our entire process. We got a lot of feedback from people that attended our ceremony and they said it was one if the best ceremonies that they have witnessed.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lokey
1 Review
07/11/2015
5.0

We found Brother Todd, our wedding officiant, after viewing the God Squads very helpful website. After inquiring on the site, Father Ken got back to us right away and we spoke on the phone before we decided to hire them for officiating. They did an awesome job! Todd walked us through the whole process, in person and via email and was always available for questions. He handled all of the paperwork and filing. The ceremony was absolutely perfect.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Andrew
1 Review
07/11/2015
5.0

I would recommend there service to anyone!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dottie
1 Review
07/11/2015
5.0

I initially contacted God Squad because of the reviews on this page, and I am so glad that I did. They walked us through planning the ceremony, gave us numerous ideas and options, and presented it all in a very professional manner. Our minister gently reminded a busy bride, when things needed to be completed and didn't put any additional pressure if they were a few days late. He added the perfect amount of humor to our ceremony and delivered a simple quick ceremony, which is exactly what we asked for. We are very glad we hired the God Squad to be our officiate.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We are so happy we found Rev Lehman at the God Squad to officiate our wedding! His professionalism eased our minds about doing the right things at the right time, and his obvious passion for his work made the whole process exciting and memorable. He took the time to know our history and future dreams, making the ceremony emotional, personable and tailored especially for us. He was particularly gracious in allowing us to add our canine ring bearer at the last minute. He made the day fun for us and our guests, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ruth
1 Review
07/07/2015
5.0

I just wish their name wasn't so cheesy.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Debbie
2 Reviews
07/04/2015
5.0

We were referred by a friend who used your service, and we couldnt be more pleased. Our minister was on time, efficient, and performed a very caring ceremony that everyone really enjoyed. Thnks for everything.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dom
1 Review
07/03/2015
5.0

We couldn’t be more pleased with Father Ken and the staff of the GOD Squad. We used them when we got married, and so did just about every member in my family, except for my Sister who married in the Bahamas. Our family highly recommends the God Squad.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Jason did a wonderful job. He was on time and made the wedding a special occasion.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes