The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

The GOD Squad Wedding Ministers

Jackson, TN
731.687.3200   Visit Website   Email Vendor
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Katie
1 Review
04/11/2015
5.0

Father Ken was great! Thanks so much!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
christy
1 Review
04/11/2015
5.0

The service was wonderful!!! He was able to joke and keep up with my jokester of a new husband. Very laid back and professional.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mia
1 Review
04/04/2015
5.0

Rev Southard was our minister when we married in Overland Park. He was very sweet, and did a great wedding service. It turns out my Sister and I were in Brownies with his Daughter. Small world.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deandra
2 Reviews
04/04/2015
5.0

Our Officiant was Rev Moore. He was very professional, prompt and helped us to create a personalized wedding that was perfect. He made the entire process stress free by providing insight for preparing for our wedding . He made what could have been a stressful time, a very fun and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend using The GOD Squad wedding ministers.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Victoria
1 Review
04/04/2015
5.0

Brother Paul did a fantastic job with our outdoor wedding. He helped us create a personalized ceremony and offered a lot of great suggestions and was very responsive to questions via email or phone. A little rain (aka a huge storm) pushed our ceremony start time close to darkness but Paul's professionalism and control of the situation kept everyone calm---the ceremony was perfect and the storm even brought a double rainbow and a beautiful sunset. Brother Paul was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

If I could rate The GOD Squad a 10 - I would!!!! When my husband and I were looking for a Officiant, we were nervous and not knowing where to look. We stumbled upon The God Squad ( because of the reviews). When we decided to email them for assistance, we heard back from them in about 2 hours. We were so nervous that we wanted to make sure we picked the right person for our needs! They were everything we wanted plus more when it came to our ceremony. Brother Paul was absolutely amazing, our ceremony was everything we wanted. He was so attentive to our needs and made sure to check up on us every step of the way. Our ceremony was so unique to what we wanted and Brother Paul made that happen for us. Our day would not have been complete without the help of The God Squad. Thank you for all that you did for us!!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Brother Todd was incredible to work with, he completely exceeded our expectations! He is very professional and personable. He was easy to communicate with, which was very important for a destination wedding. We had a phone consult and went through all of the details and options for the ceremony which made us feel confident that everything would go smoothly. We HIGLY recommend the GOD Squad to anyone looking for a professional wedding Officiant

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Rev Moore was our Officiant, and he was wonderful! We were so pleased with all of his assistance before the wedding and his constant communication. He made everything so easy for us. The ceremony was personal and so special. He made this day so amazing for us. We would highly recommend him.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Excellent! Very much enjoyed the ceremony! It was exactly what we wanted and needed. It was simple and beautiful!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

The minister was on time, professional and deeply caring. Although a stranger to my wife and I, he was warm and understanding, as if we had been members of his church for years.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Marsha
1 Review
03/28/2015
5.0

We were married at a chapel in Parkway Village. The chapel sprung a water leak 3 hours before the start of the wedding. While it was fixed about 30 minutes before our wedding, our wedding party and our guests had to maneuver over pipes and towels to eventually make our way down the isle. Rev Zelten took it all in stride, and even inserted some much needed humor, to cut the anxiety we were all feeling. His brevity got the wedding back on track, and was much appreciated by all of us. Thanks for your service. Our wedding would NOT have been the same without you guys!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We couldn't be more pleased with your company's service. We never knew a service like this existed. We are big fans!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Our officiant was Paul White; he was very patient and kind to us! He was very helpful with the step by step process, and he was always willing to work with us with changes, even with the wedding being moved last minute as well as last minute sermon changes! He did a great job incorporating the Bible verse we requested into his wedding sermon. He also gave us a wine box idea instead of unity candles, and we really loved it! We highly recommend him and this service!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Meredith
2 Reviews
03/28/2015
5.0

We greatly appreciated Rev. Southard's blessing and prayer that he preformed at our wedding ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
JoAnn
1 Review
03/21/2015
5.0

Paul White did a wonderful job on our Wedding. He made it Very Special. We could not have been Happier!! It was the Sweetest Wedding Ever!! Thank you & God Bless Mr. Paul!!! Thank you, JoAnn & Coy Rowe

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Our minister was super nice and professional!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes