The Bride Concierge
Los Angeles, CA 90025  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 5 Reviews
Tracy is so awesome! Our wedding could not have gone so smoothly without her. When I first began planning our wedding, the one piece of advice that I received from many people was to at least get a day of coordinator, and I'm glad I took that advice. Tracy kept everything running smoothly, leaving me nothing to worry about, except to savor the evening and have an amazing time. She took care of everything and made the day absolutely flawless. Leading up to the big day, she was helpful with advice and quick to respond to any questions. I would highly recommend Tracy for your big day!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Hiring Tracy was the best decision that we made during the entire wedding prep process. Wedding prep can be overwhelming at times for all sorts of reasons, but one thing we never had to worry about was the details/logistics of our wedding day because Tracy was so impeccably meticulous, diligent and prepared.

We hired her as a day-of-coordinator, but really, she was more like a four-month coordinator because from December to March, she helped us navigate through all sorts of issues we never even imagined would pop up along the way. We can't recommend her highly enough, and frankly, she's worth twice as much as what she charges.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Tracy is the best! I can only echo the other reviewers on this page. If Tracy is available on your date, book her! Trust me, you want her on your team :) We first met Tracy in February 2013 and she gave us much helpful advice in the lead-up to the wedding, including in-person planning meetings, one of them at the hotel in Palm Springs.

It rained on the day before our wedding and we ended up having to move our ceremony inside. Tracy took control of the situation and I was so glad we had her help! She executed all of my decor ideas perfectly, and on the day responded to all of our needs while remaining completely calm and stress-free.

My husband and I recommend Tracy's services wholeheartedly!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me begin by saying that I get stressed very easily. My fiance and I were engaged a total of 13 months. we hired Tracy at month 6 and she was with us the whole time. I did my research on Tracy and she seemed like a dream. Not only were her prices great, but her reviews were amazing. So I gave it a shot... After our first meeting I knew that Tracy would save my life. She took so much stress off of me.

We had a lot of friends and family come from out of town and they all wanted to help. I narrowed down a listed and gave all our volunteers to Tracy so she could manage them. It went flawless. Tracy was even able to handle the wackiness of our families and other vendors. She was on top of her game the entire wedding. And she looked super cute in her little apron!

If you are looking for a wedding coordinator, HIRE TRACY. I promise you that it will save you stress and you will sincerely enjoy each minute you spend with this sweet lady!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
When our venue required that we hire a “Day of Coordinator” we were hesitant at first, because we didn’t think we needed to pay someone to run the event that we were planning, but wow were we wrong! When we first met Tracy, a year before the wedding, she pointed out many things that we hadn’t even thought about. At first meeting we loved her patience, joyful personality, and confidence. We also loved that she wasn’t one of those overbearing coordinators that wanted to turn our day into her own vision; she was so on board with our vision that we new she was a fit! Tracy helped us through the entire wedding process and made countless useful suggestions, and referrals. She was always available via email, phone, and or text, which really created peace of mind that she would be great on the day of. When our rehearsal arrived Tracy took charge and really guided us through the process, which truly helped to relieve the stress of how to run the ceremony and reception. The day of the wedding couldn’t have ran any smoother, Tracy was the first one there and her calm, collected attitude gave us such confidence that the most important day of our lives would go off without a hitch! And when there were a few hiccups, Tracy handled everything without us ever knowing; thank god for that because we were already stressed out enough. Tracy was the best vendor we hired for our wedding, and the best money well spent. We could not have asked for a better partner to help create the most memorable day of our lives. Tracy, thank you very much for making our day so perfect and unforgettable. We would like to highly recommend Tracy to anyone in search of an amazing Day of Coordinator; our entire wedding experience wouldn’t have been the same without her. We will be recommending her to all of our friends and family!!
Love,
Jamie and Tyler
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me start by saying I am a type A personality, I manage a staff of 15, and I'm usually very organized. However, never having thrown a wedding before, I knew I would have some questions, and I absolutely needed the support of someone to take care of business on the day of. I picked the BEST person out there! Tracy walked me through and tirelessly answered questions throughout my entire planning process, gave me heads up and brought to my attention things that I didn't consider- and basically built a foundation for our wedding where everything went smoothly and seamlessly. She rolled with the punches when other things went awry, solved all issues as they came up, and in the end everything was even better than I expected! I don't give up control easily, and I felt SO secure in knowing that Tracy had our backs and would take care of everything- and she did. I didn't worry once that day, which any of my friends can tell you is a rare thing. It was a perfect day- beyond all my wildest dreams- and I know if Tracy wasn't there it would have been very different.
Wedding: 03/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We hired Tracy as our day-of-coordinator and we could not have been more satisfied! From our first meeting, to on-site visits at the venue, to our big wedding day, she was as sharp as could be and everything ran perfectly. She also handled all of our vendors without a hitch. Our wedding was at a large resort with large rented spaces for the ceremony, cocktails, and banquet. It could have been complicated to keep everything straight, but that was no problem for Tracy.

In addition to being a great coordinator, she has great taste in decor (check out her blog!) and has some excellent ideas. She even worked with our other vendors and made a few things more efficient, saving us some money.

Do not hesitate, book Tracy for your wedding!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tracy made our wedding day extremely easy. She served as our voice and took care of things so that we could focus on our friends, family and the wedding itself. She coordinated everything between our vendors and the venue and we didn't have to worry about a thing.

We had a few meetings with her before hand where she would follow up on our progress and help out with ideas and suggestions when we needed them. In between, she would send us emails to make sure things were progressing along and to see if there were any changes, updates, etc.

Overall Tracy was a great value, extremely responsive, diligent and took charge of things.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tracy went above and beyond what I thought a wedding coordinator would do. She was super organized, prompt, responsible, observant, responsive, reliable and professional, but she is also one of the nicest, sweetest, most thoughtful people I've ever met. She really loves her job. She cares about each client like they're her friends. She really listens and puts so much thought and consideration into who the bride and groom are and what they want.

Tracy helped us coordinate the wedding of our dreams. She helped me through the entire process, helping me through questions I didn't even know to ask. She was awesome with helping me stay calm and keeping things in perspective. On our wedding day we felt like we had a super reliable friend helping us out. I felt so reassured that Tracy was there. She made it so much easier for me to relax and enjoy the day, knowing that she was there to take care of things.

She has great ideas and flawless taste. She also has the most calming presence ever. So many of our guests approached us and told us that she did such an amazing job. Thanks so much Tracy for helping us coordinate the wedding of our dreams! I couldn't have asked for anything more. The wedding was perfect.
Wedding: 02/24/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough positive adjectives to describe Tracy. To use a few, she is one of the most detail-oriented, professional, organized and responsible persons I've ever met. I've known her for a very long time and did not hesitate to trust her with our wedding.

Tracy went above and beyond to ensure our wedding went smoothly. I was extremely happy with the way it turned out and a lot of our guests were complementing how organized and awesome she was. To put it simply, she is a superwoman.

To anyone planning a wedding, it would be a mistake not to enlist the Bride Concierge's help!
Wedding: 02/24/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tracy was very helpful and we didn't have to worry about anything on our wedding day. She was very flexible with us as we were very unorganized. Great value for the quality of service that we received and I would recommend her to my friends as well. She was always helpful and responsive whenever we needed to contact her for any questions. Everything went smoothly on the day of and we can thank Tracy for that.
Wedding: 10/23/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are getting married and contemplating getting a planner I would urge you to at least get a day of planner. Tracy was BEYOND helpful! She was always quick to respond to emails and had so many tips, ideas, questions that I never would have thought of. On the day of our wedding we didn't not worry about a thing. I had no idea what time it was at any point, but knew that Tracy and DJ had things coordinated so that the night would run smoothly while making sure everything was done and the guests were happy. Tracy may seem quiet at first but there is no question that she gets the job done.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say thank you enough to Tracy. She was our day of coordinator for our August 20, 2011, wedding at the Marvimon in Los Angeles.

From our first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We must admit we were not the most organized couple, which made Tracy a great addition to our wedding. She was always prompt in responding to emails, always had a great list of questions and helped us see some potential problems.

Tracy is incredibly detail oriented. The night before the wedding we sent her an updated timeline. The schedule included the list of our wedding party walking down the aisle for the ceremony. However, the order was wrong compared to what we had finalized at the rehearsal. Now, this was no big deal to us. We simply want to mark it on the timeline. But, Tracy caught it and emailed us about it within a few hours just confirm what we had finalized at the rehearsal was correct. This was just minor detail. What if it were a big conflict we hadn’t anticipated? We are confident Tracy would have caught it.

The day of the wedding, as soon as we walked into the venue we had no worries about how everything was going to work out. Tracy arranged all our decorations and coordinated with our other vendors to make everything a success.

Best of all, Tracy always reminded us not to stress and to have a good time. Thanks to her we were able to do just that.

Brandi and Matthew Peters
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I handled nearly all the wedding planning ourselves and thought that we could get through the big day without a coordinator. The closer we got to our wedding day, the more we realized just how ridiculous that notion was.

Thankfully, we found Tracy! She reminded us about things we didn't even know we'd forgotten and asked us questions that we hadn't even considered yet. Tracy orchestrated both the rehearsal and the actual wedding's activities wonderfully. She speaks up and directs things when she needs to, but otherwise you'd hardly know she was there.

So, stop thinking you can do it on your own, and hire a great person like Tracy. The peace of mind will be WELL worth the money.
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tracy did a great job as my day of coordinator! She was very affordable and her organization was very valuable. I met with her several times and each time she came prepared with a list of questions (some that I hadn't even though of yet!) to go over the details. She coordinated our rehearsal as well as our wedding on the day of and was always prompt, organized, and ready to go. My wedding day was amazing and I felt like all of the details were in good hands thanks to Tracy!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0