The Addison
    108 Reviews
2 E. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (108)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Addison is so beautiful and the staff is amazing. Everything went so smoothly and they took such good care of us. Their preferred vendor listing is wonderful as well. I cannot say enough good things about The Addison! You will no be disappointed.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful courtyard, incredible food and the most wonderful staff! Can't go wrong!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such an amazing wedding at the Addison. Grace was my event manager and she was so sweet! Grace was so patient, kind, and always there to answer my questions. The wedding planning was very easy and organized. Grace recommended the best food, and everyone at my wedding loved it! I was honestly shocked how delicious everything was! I had two day-of wedding coordinators, and they totally went above and beyond anything we could ever ask for. The wedding flowed flawlessly. We were on a tight timeline, and thanks to the coordinators, we somehow managed to fit everything in without feeling rushed. I honestly felt like royalty, the service was amazing! (Jessica even bustled my dress and helped me keep my make-up fresh!) It was truly the best day ever.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hands down the best Venue in Boca and possibly all of South Florida! I was so pleased with the way my wedding turned out and all of my guests could not stop talking about how awesome The Addison was, their staff and their food is just Amazing!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is nothing I can say that hasn't already been said about this wonderful place. It is an ideal place to exchange vows and begin your life with the one you love. I was a budget minded bride that thought we could never afford this place. Not only did they accommodate our needs, they did it with grace and elegance. Helene and Allison are responsive and true professionals that you can trust. Brooke was my concierge for the wedding and she made me feel so taken care of and looked after. The food and ambiance was wonderful. We had a small, intimate wedding. Our guests were blown away by the venue, food and service. This is a big yes if you are trying to decide where to get married.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alana 2 Reviews
Best wedding ever!! My husband and I recently married at The Addison and we loved every minute of it from the first day we met Helene to the very end! The grounds are breathtaking and the service and food are phenomenal. Helene and Brooke really went above and beyond to make our wedding day special and run effectively and efficiently. I highly recommend The Addison for your wedding or any event you may be having.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Addison is pure perfection. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful venue but the food and the staff are amazing. Cindy Pierce, our catering manager, is an absolute sweetheart. She is knowledgeable about events, the venues food and the flow that works best. Her suggestions and direction were always spot on and she always offered an honest opinion which I appreciated. Jessica who assisted her in the office is also amazing. She was always quick to respond and is on top of all the details. Max, our banquet Capitan, was involved with the logistics weeks in advance and he lead the evenings flow and staff with perfection. Lastly, our night would not have been the same without our day of Bridal Valet, Jessica, who also anticipated our every need. Before we could even think to want or need something she was right there taking care of it. Honestly the whole staff there is amazing. They have fun and take pride in their jobs and it truly shows. It wouldn’t be a proper review if I didn’t also talk about how amazing the food was. Almost two months after the Wedding we still have guests raving about everything even about things as simple as spring rolls. I can’t imagine getting married anywhere else and I hope to be able to host another party there in the future.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about this venue! First, it's unique and the ambiance is magical. The food is amazing!! Our coordinator, Cindy, was always available and answered everything promptly. She was amazing! We had the best day after and so did our guests!!
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best decision I made for my wedding day was to have my wedding and reception at the Addison. Grace, my wedding coordinator, was wonderful. The rest of the staff was so kind and professional. All my guests complimented the venue and the food. I couldn't recommended The Addison enough.
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
We just got married at the Addison... and it was absolutely PERFECT! The venue is BEAUTIFUL... the team is great.. the food is delicious.. We really enjoyed planning our wedding. We had a fantastic time.. and everything about our wedding was just perfect!

We worked with Grace.. and she was great!!! Since I met her... she has such a great energy and charisma. We felt so welcome.. and she made a huge impact in our decision to chose the Addison as our venue. She was always ready to help us.. responded all the questions we had.. made great recommendations.. She was sweet and nice to work with.

The staff was great!! Everyone was kind and willing to help, they really made everything easy for us... and we appreciate all the effort and work during the day of the wedding.

Food was delicious.. and the place is just gorgeous.. our friends and family were amazed by the beauty of the Addison. (Pictures are great!)

Everything was beautiful and perfect!!! ... Thank you all so much!! :)
Wedding: 02/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
An absolutely BEAUTIFUL venue. The service, the food, the atmosphere, it was all excellent. We worked with Grace Eurglunes. She was always attentive and got back to us in a timely manner whenever we had questions. The staff was helpful and gracious, from the moment we steped into the Addison on our first visit to the last moment of the wedding.
The food was more than we had hoped for. The hors d'ouvres, the salad, the main entree , it was all EXCELLENT!!
We had 76 guests plus a small band. We fit perfect in the main dining room. Instead of a wedding cake we did the Viennese table . The desserts were OUTSTANDING.
I would strongly reccommend this venue to anyone. I am sure that all my guests would also , as everyone loved it there.
Wedding: 02/02/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I fell in love with The Addison as soon as we walked into the gates, with its old rustic charm, beautiful banyan trees, and non-traditional ballroom layouts. We were looking for something different, your not so typical hotel/country club setting. We were blown away. Besides the stunning venue, the staff, their service, the food, the entire thing! From start to finish, the best decision we made. I will admit I was a little hesitant about the different layout and pricing, but everything just falls into place here. My coordinator, Grace, and day of help, Jessica were a blessing. I don't think I worried about one thing. My big Italian family are the worst food critics in the world, and they haven't stopped saying how delicious everything was! South Florida brides, this place has to go on the top of your list when looking at venues.
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are no words to describe how happy i am that we chose The Addison! Grace was our wedding coordinator and she is simply the sweetest! So professional and she definitely knows how to make all the small details come together. The food was impeccable and the service was outstanding!I have gotten nothing but high reviews from all of my guests. For appetizers we highly recommend going with the LolliPop Lamb Chops and the Mini Grilled Cheese & Tomato Bisque, simply delicious!! Also, the Addison provides you with a bridal attendant to be at your side from the moment you walk in and walk out and i was blessed to have Samantha. She was so amazing and had every detail under wraps. Im not sure if you can request someone but if you can you will not be disappointed! There is a reason The Addison has such high reviews, They deliver more than you could ever imagine ! My wedding was a fairy tale and every dollar was very very well spent! Thank you to all the staff that made this night perfect !!!
Wedding: 01/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot express my gratitude to the Addison staff, Cindy, and Allison for my amazing wedding day. My husband and I had the most amazing time planning our wedding and enjoying our day with all of the awesome people at the Addison. We were on a VERY strict budget but I just knew I HAD to get married at this beautiful venue. I was honest about our budget from the beginning and Cindy not only helped us find a way to get married here but found a way for us to enjoy the best of everything that the Addison offers. I cannot thank them enough and for any "strict budget" bride hoping to celebrate their wedding and even have their ceremony there as well, I highly recommend the Addison and I sure hope you have Cindy as your consultant!!

Thank you again!!! We love you all very much and are forever grateful to you for making our day PERFECT :)
Wedding: 01/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE BEST VENUE!!!!

WE FELL IN LOVE FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN!!
CINDY HELPED ME FROM DAY 1 UNTIL THE END :)

OUR DREAM CAME TRUE AT OUR WINTER WONDERLAND WEDDING ON NEW YEARS EVE!
EVERYTHING WE EVER WANTED.

STAFF, FOOD, LOCATION, JUST EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!
SUCH ORGANIZED, SWEET AND CARING PEOPLE!!!
I CANNOT WAIT TO HOST OTHER EVENTS IN THE FUTURE THERE!!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
I'm a magazine editor and I've worked with wedding vendors before. I cannot say enough amazing things about the Addison. Our wedding would not have happened without them. Even when things went wrong (like our ceremony musician forgetting our music), they jumped in and fixed everything. My husband, who doesn't get excited about this stuff at all, is still talking about how amazed he was by their level of service. Because of them, we were able to plan our wedding from New York. Our friends are still calling us to say what a blast it was. I'd recommend them for literally any event.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 561-372-0568
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0