TDF Limousine Pittsburgh
When luxury should be more than just a dream ... The Pittsburgh Limo
Pittsburgh, PA 15222  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great experience. Staff was professional and on-time. Fleet was clean, stocked and comfortable.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 7 Reviews
Mark was our driver, he was incredibly courteous, respectful and prompt! He called a few days before the day to confirm all details with me!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Transportation
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TDF Limousine was great to work with! I cannot say enough good things about Mark, our driver! He was so flexible & worked with us to get to every photo stop location! He even drove in circles while we stopped at the North Shore to try to get pictures with "The Duck." He was helpful with each bridesmaid as well as myself (the bride) when we were entering or exciting the limo! The music selection was great & the limo was beautiful! Mark even called me the day before the wedding to go over everything & assure that he understood all the details of the wedding! He showed up early for pick-up & was great to work with! Thank you so much TDF Limousine for being so easy to work with!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got a great deal on our limo bus through a bridal show, and the wedding day went perfectly. Our driver, Dave, was wonderful, flexible and fun! We were done with our pictures an hour early, so he drove us to a liquor store and took an extra-long route to our reception venue. We really appreciated everything he did for us, the spaciousness and appearance of the bus, and the complimentary beer and champagne! We would recommend them to others!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver was awesome! He was fun and very easy going. We had a limo bus and loved it! It was spacious and sharp looking. On our way to the reception we wanted to stop at Station Square to take pictures, on our way I saw a beautiful fountain and wanted to stop there as well. He was so great about it and even drove around the block like 3 times to find a good spot to stop.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The groom and grooms end enjoyed this service, they had a great tkmr
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
2.8 out of 5.0
2.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
The shuttles were awesome. We rented 2 party buses, one for us and one for the guests. Everyone really enjoyed them. The drivers were excellent. However, this review is mediocre because the office contact was terrible. She couldn't figure out how to make the contract an attachment. She didn't understand we had 2 shuttles, and was a general pain to deal with. The buses are awesome, it was just frustrating to get them there.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 9 Reviews
It was difficult to get in touch with anyone at TDF Limo, I found that email was better than phone calls. Jimmy, our driver, was incredibly nice and helpful. He came early (which made me so relieved) and called when he got to the hotel. We had the Ford 18-20 passenger limo bus which was perfect for our 14 person wedding party and my big dress! It was really nice and new on the inside and clean. They had it stocked with champagne, a few liquors and mixers. We hooked up an iPhone to the stereo and played our own music. Overall, very happy with our decision on the limo bus and glad Jimmy was our driver!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 6 Reviews
TDF did a great job on our wedding day. The driver was very friendly and was early to arrive to pick us up which was nice. My only complaint withTDF is that it can be hard to get ahold of someone at the company when trying to get a quote, ask questions, etc. The response times were not great. But the price was right and they did not disappoint on the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff and our driver of TDF Limo were very professional and courteous. The Limo bus was well stocked and very clean. My wedding party wants to get together for New Years and have the same bus and driver.

Definitely worth the investment.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the pleasure of having Mark drive us around from TDF Limo. We had the 24 passenger Limo Bus and are so happy with our choice. We had plenty of room to have a good time in between the church and pictures. Refreshments were on the bus and we had our own CD to play. The party started as soon as we stepped on the bus! Our wedding party LOVED our transportation choice and so did we!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Driver was fantastic! Super friendly and showed up 45 minutes early 'just in case'. He didn't start out time when he showed up, but when we were ready to leave.
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thumbs up all the way around. He was early to pick us up. The sound system on the limo bus was not working properly on all of the speakers, but when that is your only complaint, you had a good time. Great service all the way around. Two of our friends suggested TDF, and we're thankful they did!
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Transportation
2.7 out of 5.0
2.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  2.5
We used this vendor for the bachelorette party and wedding. For the bach party, they sent a car when we paid for a party bus, and the driver was extremely rude. For the wedding the bus and driver were decent, but they charged us $100 for damaged stemware, which was absolutely not true. We even did a walk through with the driver after the service to be sure everything was in tact. I would not recommend this vendor.
Wedding: 01/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TDF Limo is awesome! On the wedding day, our driver Jim Rowe was 15 minutes early, which was wonderful. The limo bus was clean, cool and fully stocked. Jim took us everywhere we wanted to go for pictures after the ceremony and got us to the reception location safe and sound.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TDF Limo was great. The limo bus we rented was the perfect size for our 12-person bridal party. The driver made his pick-ups and drop-offs on time. The alcohol package we requested was there and the radio worked - we were able to use one of our iPod's to play a special wedding party playlist for the ride from the ceremony to reception. No issues with TDF's service. Price was super reasonable compared to other transportation companies.
Wedding: 09/04/2011
Services Used: Transportation
 412-606-9549
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0