Tampa Calligraphy
10748 Ayrshire Drive
Tampa, FL 33626  | map
Products: Catalog Products
Services: Assembly, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (136)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane was great to work with! We wanted Save the Date magnets made and when we couldn't find one we liked, she used her creative talents and made a special one for us. We loved the end result and the calligraphy is beautiful! She even offered to mail them for me which I really appreciated. Diane was quick to respond to my emails and sent samples of the changes I requested. She is detail oriented and did catch a few mistakes on my list. She is amazing and so accommodating. I highly recommend Tampa Calligraphy and will use Diane again for invitations and other stationary needs.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was looking for someone to help with addressing my wedding invitations and certainly am thrilled I read all these reviews and settled on Diane with Tampa Calligraphy! She was extremely responsive, had a very fast turnaround, was friendly and produced a truly beautiful product! I am extremely impressed with how wonderful the font turned out. Upon meeting her and seeing how beautiful these are I decided to use her to do our escort cards as well! Both of these were things I was going to tackle myself, but she made my planning so much easier by going with her instead! I would definitely recommend. Thank you Diane! Look forward to working with you again:)
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was great to work with! She helped me stay in budget! The whole process was easy and look forward to working with Diane again!
Wedding: 11/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would like to compliment Diane at Tampa Calligraphy for her excellent service and her professionalism. It was such a delight working with her on our save the dates, I can't wait for her to do our invitations. Diane is so prompt at returning phone calls and emails, she would respond to all my questions within minutes if not a few hours. She was able to provide our finished save the dates within a few days and they looked beautiful. I highly recommend Tampa Calligraphy to anyone who is looking for a wonderful calligrapher !!!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane is absolutely amazing! Her work is stunning and I will recommend her to every single of my bride friends!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Diane is the best. She addressed all of my wedding invitations at an incredibly reasonable price, and she did an outstanding job. Her hours were super flexible. She was accommodating and helpful, and all of the invitations were done the next day at no extra charge! Love her! I'm goin to have her do our place cards as well.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane not only picked the appropriate calligraphy that matched my invitations, but had also completed all 150 by the next day. On top of her wonderful efficiency, she was also kind enough to comp me 8 more invites that my fiance wanted sent out a week later. She is both professional and kind at heart. I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane did an amazing job addressing my save the dates which were designed like post cards. She really helped with problem shooting and the product turned out perfect! She was very responsive and immediately answered any emails I sent her. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was absolutely amazing! She made ordering our wedding invitations quick and simple. Not only did she make sure the wording was perfect, she stamped and stuffed every single envelope for us. Not to mention if you order through her, she includes addressing the envelopes which is a huge savings. They came out so gorgeous, I can't wait to mail them. I'm looking forward to working with her again with our seating cards. I would definitely recommend her if you're looking for gorgeous and stress free invitations. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Diane! You're the best!
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane was the most responsive vendor I've worked with thus far in the wedding planning process. I never waited for a response from her. She is thorough. She will let you know what is standard, but will still word your product the way you want.

She even caught a city I'd misspelled (received the address wrong myself) because she was familiar with the zip code!

I wish all of my vendors were this great to work with!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane did a flawless job on my save the dates and wedding invitation envelopes! I can not recommend her highly enough! Not only did she customize the calligraphy to meet my needs, she also had them back to me within days of my order! If you need any kind of calligraphy done I highly recommend using Tampa calligraphy!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was in a bind for time to get my wedding invites addressed. I stumbled across Diane at Tampa Calligraphy who was great and got them done in two days! Her prices are also very affordable. I would recommend her to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane is WONDERFUL! After having trouble with trying to print my own invitations I found Diane via internet search. Her prices were the best and her personal touch makes the entire process a breeze. She even caught a spelling error Wedding Paper Divas made on my brunch cards and saved the day!! Diane is worth every penny and then some!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane from Tampa Calligraphy is the best! I asked her to help me with some invitations with very short notice. She responded to my calls and emails immediately, was very helpful in choosing font/color/etc, very reasonably priced, and brought my invitations down to south Tampa on her own time bc she knew it would save me a drive up to her house! Wonderful lady, wonderful job!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was a pleasure to work with! She created absolutely beautiful place cards for my wedding and certainly took the time to ensure that I would be pleased with the service I received as well as the product!
Wedding: 07/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was an absolute pleasure to work with! I was on a time constraint and she was able to complete my order, perfectly, in a matter of two days. Diane addressed wedding envelopes and place card envelopes, as well as, design a great tag for the bridal shower favors. She was able to match the font to the font of the invites, and her creativity and expertise gave proof to the fact that she has been doing this for a long time. I was so happy to find Diane and it was well worth the trip I made from Venice to Tampa! I would use her again for any of my printing needs. In fact, I live part time in New York and would trust Diane to do any printing job for me and have it shipped. I highly recommend her and applaud her when she says "I take care of my brides!" Indeed she does!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 813-854-6100
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0