Tampa Calligraphy
    119 Reviews
10748 Ayrshire Drive
Tampa, FL 33626  | map
Products: Catalog Products
Services: Assembly, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane did an amazing job addressing my save the dates which were designed like post cards. She really helped with problem shooting and the product turned out perfect! She was very responsive and immediately answered any emails I sent her. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was a pleasure to work with! She created absolutely beautiful place cards for my wedding and certainly took the time to ensure that I would be pleased with the service I received as well as the product!
Wedding: 07/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was an absolute pleasure to work with! I was on a time constraint and she was able to complete my order, perfectly, in a matter of two days. Diane addressed wedding envelopes and place card envelopes, as well as, design a great tag for the bridal shower favors. She was able to match the font to the font of the invites, and her creativity and expertise gave proof to the fact that she has been doing this for a long time. I was so happy to find Diane and it was well worth the trip I made from Venice to Tampa! I would use her again for any of my printing needs. In fact, I live part time in New York and would trust Diane to do any printing job for me and have it shipped. I highly recommend her and applaud her when she says "I take care of my brides!" Indeed she does!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diane was such a pleasure to work with! She always responded immediately to my emails and completed my invitations sooner than I would have ever expected. I am very pleased with the services that were provided to me and will definitely be returning for more items from Diane!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

WifeyJ 1 Reviews
We contacted Diane at the last minute when the calligrapher we initially planned on using failed to come through. Diane picked up the ball and ran with it. Not only did she do my daughters invitations better than we imagined, her professionalism and input is amazing! We are using her for items we were planning on doing ourselves, only because she makes the process so painless and simple. We couldn't be happier and will recommend her to all that I know!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane is amazing! We met with her mostly knowing what we wanted & she guided us right to it. We were in & out in 30 mins. She is as professional & accommodating as they come. We emailed her a spreadsheet with all of the addresses & she handled the rest in timely fashion. She did it all, including assuring the right amount of postage was on the invitations & even mailed them for us. We live over an hour away from her so we were a little concerned about communication, but no, she responds immediately to all emails. I highly recommend her for all invitations! We couldn't be happier!! Did I mention everybody comments on how beautiful the invitations & calligraphy was! She has this part of wedding details figured out!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was absolutely amazing! Her work was 100% professional and beautifully composed. She took the time to go over my invitation list and assisted greatly with the editing. I highly recommend her for all invitations! An added bonus is her immediate response to all emails :)
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane is the ultimate professional and super easy to work with. She has great ideas and matched the fonts from the Save the Dates and the invitations to exactly match the address fonts. I would totally recommend her for all your wedding printing!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane was excellent to work with! I absolutely love the calligraphy she added to my invitations. She was very professional and recommend her to all future brides!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience with Tampa Calligraphy. I was just going to have Diane address my "save the dates" then I saw the invitations she offered. Now I am getting invitations through her as well. She was so helpful and quick! I got my save the dates addressed by the following day!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing!!! Diane is a true professional and perfectionist. She worked tirelessly to achieve my vision. The product was repackaged and shipped promptly to my home. Perfection!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane did a wonderful job. I can't say enough good things about her. She is very quick to respond and has a very quick turnaround time. She was a delight to work with and we are so grateful we found her!
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 3 Reviews
In one word Diane is AMAZING! I found her information on weddingwire and after reading all the glowing reviews I knew I couldn't go wrong. She is very responsive (sometimes replying to emails within minutes) and has great ideas! She was easy to make an appointment with too and works with your schedule. She did the printing of the addresses for my wedding invitations (which turned out beautiful) and I will be using her for the rest of my wedding paper needs. I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was referred to Diane by my cousin who lives in Tampa. I couldn't be happier with her work!!! The invitations were exactly what I wanted and are absolutely beautiful. She was so patient and worked with what I needed. I 100% recommend her to anyone who is looking for invitations. I will be working with Diane in the future for other special occasions. Thank you so much for your amazing work!!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tampa Calligraphy did the envelope addressing for my daughter's wedding. While meeting with Diane to go over the addresses, we found out that she could provide additional services as well. She made us awesome custom Table #'s and individual guest "Thank You" cards to place on the table that came out beautiful. Diane was a pleasure to work with and completed everything quickly and accurately. Would highly recommend using her for all of your paper needs.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I would absolutely recommend Tampa Calligraphy. The work was excellent quality. Diane went the extra mile to help me out on my programs the first time and then when I had a change 3 days before the wedding she rushed my order to make sure it was done on time, within 24 hours. When I called in a near panic she gave me several options to the problem and we survived.
I will use her again in the future.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
 813-854-6100
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0