Tabatha Summers
Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist
165 Arlington
Jackson, TN 38301  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tabatha did an FABULOUS job with my hair and makeup on my wedding day! She went above and beyond to make the day run smoothly! She also did all 6 of my bridesmaids hair...not an easy task. Everyone looked gorgeous! Seriously, she made the wedding party look like we should be in a magazine!

I was super picky about my hair. Tabatha listened to my ideas and gave great suggestions. She knows what she is doing! Tabatha was great to work with! We did a hair trial several weeks before the wedding. She took time to try several different styles I liked. She answered my questions and made me feel at ease on the big day! Tabatha is professional and loves her job! She's got a great attitude and is super talented!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judi 1 Reviews
Tabitha made my day fun and I felt gorgeous!!! She is a pleasure to have on your special day!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krystal 1 Reviews
I had huge ideas for how I wanted to look on my wedding day. I wanted everything to be perfect. Hair, make up, eyes, nails etc...Tabatha summers is the best. You will get nothing less from her!! She took my ideas and turned them into a reality. I felt like the most beautiful woman on my wedding day. It was perfect.
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Tabatha truly made my bridal portrait photos and wedding photos unforgettable! I have never felt more beautiful in my entire life and I owe it all to her. I knew I was going to be very picky on my hairstylist/makeup artist for my wedding and Tabatha provided me with an outstanding experience. She is super friendly and very easy to talk to. She also will not do anything to you that you are not comfortable with and I really respected that. I highly recommend Tabatha for any hair/makeup service, she is the best!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Tabitha was so prepared and stayed on schedule the whole day. She made me and all my bridesmaids feel comfortable and relaxed. And I gotta say she made us all look beautiful!!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 1 Reviews
Tabatha will give you the utmost attention. She will go above and beyond to satisfy your vision. I felt very comfortable and at home in her salon, she made me feel like I had known her forever. I would gladly recommend her to anyone that had an event!
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tabitha did an awesome job with my hair and makeup for my special day. She made arrangements with me on doing practice sessions and offering all kinds of ideas that I did not think of. My hair was beautiful and my make up was flawless. She handle her services in a very professional way. She was always available for me and made it so easy for me. She communicated with bridesmaids on thier hair types and desired styles, one less thing I had to do. I would not change one thing and I will use her again for any other event.
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tabatha made my wedding day absolutely perfect!! I have never felt more beautiful in my life, and I owe that all to her! She was extremely easy to work with and very professional. She listened to how I wanted my hair and makeup, and made it look just that way. I looked like a "prettier version" of myself walking down the aisle, not some stranger that no one could recognize. I would absolutely recommend Tabatha to anyone with hair and makeup needs, She is WONDERFUL!!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the first day I met Tabatha Summers, I knew I had finally met my permanent hairdresser! I had moved from Washington, D.C., and it was extremely hard for me to find a hairdresser who truly understood what I wanted from a haircut. A friend recommended Tabatha to me, and after my first visit, she didn’t just meet my expectations, but exceeded my wildest dreams! She did an amazing job with the precision in which she cut my hair, and she made it easy for me to style it under twenty minutes. When I found out I was going to get married, I knew I would only trust Tabatha to style my hair, so I called to find out if she could come to my house to style my hair along with my four bridesmaids’ hair. She was more than willing to work around my wedding day schedule and even did a practice run. I was able to see exactly how long my hair would last in curls before it all fell out, and it lasted all day! Tabatha then offered to do my make-up, and at first, I was nervous because I hate wearing make-up! I am one of those girls who wears only lipstick, but I allowed Tabatha to do a test run on me. I absolutely loved it, and it the end, not only did she apply my make-up on my wedding day, but all of my bridesmaids insisted on Tabatha applying their make-up because they were so impressed by her work! I would definitely recommend Tabatha to any nervous women out there who want to ensure that their hairdresser/make-up artist will go above and beyond to meet and exceed their expectations!
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 731-431-3368
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0