Sunflower Entertainment
La Mejor Hora Loca
    65 Reviews
1900 Coral Way Suite 201
Miami, FL 33145  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (65)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica was a pleasure to work with and our Hora Loca was definitely amazing! We had 2 Brazilian dancers and a stilt walker and they were all great! Our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had. Thank you, Sunflower Entertainment. You truly made it a memorable wedding!

Paola & Jamie
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing! The robot and LeD dancer were a hit. Everyone tells me it's the best hora loca they have ever been to. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were Amazing!! Since the very beggining Jessica was very pleasing. The day of my wedding they were there on time and performed amazing. My guests all Loved the hora loca and have commented how much fun it was. Everyone got up to dance and have a great time. I definitely recommend Sunflower Entertainment and the Hora Loca for a wedding. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
La hora loca was the highlight of our wedding. We had an amazing time!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Let us first thank my new brides Aunt (Tia) for suggesting crazy hour as part of our wedding. Crazy hour turned out to be one of the high lights of our wedding. Half of our guest were what we refer to as "Americans" and the other half were first and 2nd generation Americans from Colombia. Crazy hour certainly has a strong Latin flare but I think our American guest enjoyed as much or more as our Latin guest did. The performers were great, everyone had a blast , the performers got everyone involved and those that attended will never forget our wedding, due in part to the "crazy Hour". Ericka and Patrick Forshee
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The owner Jessica was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very responsive and extremely helpful in assisting me with selecting the appropriate entertainment for our wedding reception. We wanted an hora loca and we decided to book a dancer and a stilt walker.

During the reception the entertainers arrived on time and the hora loca was a hit with all of our guests. I'm so glad I decided to have Sunflower Entertainment help us with the hora loca. The entertainers were great and the costumes were fabulous! I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Entertainer, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sunflower Entertainment did the Hora Loca for my daughters wedding and did an unbelievable job. All the guess loved it Jessica and her crew did a great job, thank you so much..
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We had the samba hora loca. and the dancers were very animated and got everyone dancing. Everyone loved it and had a great time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best Hora Loca ever!!!!! Had everyone dancing and having a great time at our wedding!!! Thank you!!!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks, thanks, to Sunflower Entertainment, specially to Jessica and "La Hora Loca", by making my husband 60's Surprise Party a success. The girls were spectacular. All the guest were on the dancing floor with them and had a lot of fun. I received a lot of compliments for a colorful and good party. "La Hora Loca" was the absolute hit of our party. I recommend Sunflower Entertainment . Jessica is an excellent manager, very nice and professional .
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you for your service. We have the best time. The entire show was amazing.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just can’t explain how amazing the Hora Loca is. People don’t stop texting me and calling me to tell me how fun the wedding was. If you have any doubt don’t even think about it, if you have to cancel some guest or cancel something so you can pay the Hora Loca please do. Jessica is an amazing person with a wonderful charisma.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding would not have been the same without the amazing Hora Loca from Sunflower Entertainment. We can't wait to see the pictures from our photographer!!!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Had an Awesome time. The guests genuinely enjoyed the entire show.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a very classy, professional and fun-filled wedding entertainment provided by Sunflower Entertainment under the direction of Jessica. Every guest was pleasantly surprised with the entire performance. Weeks later, everyone was still talking about the great time they had at my wedding. Without a doubt, I recommend Sunflower Entertainment group to perform at your next party... they will bring your party to the next level!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sunflower Entertainment was hired as a surprise on my daughter's wedding. They were amazing... They got the entire guest on the dance floor and performers were awesome. It added a special toach to the party. Everyone loved it and had a lot of fun. I would recommend them for any event.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 305-416-4752
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0