Stonehedge Inn & Spa
160 Pawtucket Boulevard
Tyngsboro, MA 01879  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 185
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ingrid 1 Reviews
I believed it when people told me that weddings are never perfect but I was more than pleasantly surprised when this turned out to not be the case for mine. The staff at the Stonehedge Inn are nothing less than outstanding, extremely polite and professional they made sure that our event was one we will never forget. Tatiana, our coordinator is absolutely the most wonderful, patient and approachable person there is. The service was flawless, the rooms were gorgeous and the food was incredible, the waiters, bar staff and assistants always greeted us with smiles and their attitude was nothing short of excellent. Tatiana was so helpful and helped made the whole planning process a very easy experience, her attention and to detail and flexibility was absolutely marvelous. Our guests and families were absolutely delighted with the venue and we will definitely be visiting and planning events in the future. Thank you so much to the entire Stonehedge Inn staff for such an incredible experience!!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stonehedge Inn was the first and only venue my husband and I visited for our January wedding this year. From the second we toured the Inn we knew that this was the place for us. The fireplace in the library room and the floor to ceiling four sided fireplace in the lounge area were key selling points for us as they were both lit during our ceremony and reception, making the Inn even more warm and inviting than it already was. The rooms are gorgeous and the beds are incredibly comfortable! The staff left up the wreaths and Christmas trees in the library room for our ceremony and it looked so nice we didn't have to add anything! The restaurant area where we had our reception decorates itself with its beautiful wine racks/towers and artwork. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Tatiana was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is so friendly, funny, and easy going that any emails, phone calls, or meetings we had were enjoyable rather than a chore :). On the night of our rehearsal dinner and on the day of our wedding, Tatiana was right down to business! She made sure everyone was right on track, knew what they had to do, and kept everyone on a strict timeline. She made sure we were all very well taken care of, and made our day the absolute most amazing day of our entire lives..not just by handling the "big things", but also by all the little things she did for us that she didn't have to do. All of the wait staff and servers were incredible too, always with a big smile on their faces! The food was delicious! We got so many compliments on the food from our guests on both the night of the rehearsal dinner and the wedding night. They said that it was the best wedding food they had ever had, and the best chicken they had ever had, anywhere! Not a single complaint to be made :).If you are searching for a wedding venue, PLEASE highly consider the Stonehedge Inn. There is just not enough time or words to describe how happy we were with our wedding.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marie & Tom 1 Reviews
We wanted a venue that provided a unique, elegant wedding reception rather than the ambience of a ballroom. Stonehedge met all of our expectations. The reception hall was elegantly appointed and well lighted and arranged in a manner so as to bring all guests close to the head table. The food service was excellent, including an outdoor cocktail reception and sit down dinner. Staff was very attentive throughout. We had a number of special requests for the meal service and found Stonehedge to be very flexible. In particular, the support we received from the event manager, Tatiana Bobr, at Stonehedge was exceptional. She was very easy to work with throughout the planning process and very attentive to our needs. She remained through the entire wedding day, both before and during the reception to assure that everything that was supposed to happen did happen and to assure a quality experience.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 2 Reviews
Tatiana was wonderful to work with throughout the entire planning and event process! The entire staff was also friendly and helpful throughout and I know all of our guests had a fabulous time.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Johanna 2 Reviews
I highly recommend the Stonehedge Inn & Spa as a wonderful venue for a wedding. They only have one wedding per day, so you and your guests truly feel special and accomodated for the entire event. Tatiana is the catering manager and she is such a pleasure to work with! Throughout the entire planning process, Tatiana was very responsive to all of my questions. She truly put a lot of thought into the flow of the event, and the comfort of our guests. She even thought of some details that I had overlooked. Tatiana was able to customize many details specifically for us and it was not a problem. I truly felt that the staff wanted to make us happy and we didn't need to fit into a pre-planned or cookie cutter wedding reception schedule. Everything was truly personalized for us. Working with Tatiana was such a stress-free experience and I recommend the Stonehedge without reservation. We received so many compliments about the venue, the food, and the service. Many people told us it was the best wedding they had ever been to!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
Tatiana and all the staff at the Stonehedge inn were professional, accommodating, personable and very organized. Everything was taken care of so we just enjoyed our evening and done with class and accuracy. The food was excellent and hot-best food ever I heard from our guests. The cake was absolutely beautiful and tasted unbelievable from Jacques pastries. The servers and butlers were so on top of every little detail-they took care of everything and everyone! They were amazing! Tatiana, our wedding expert, was able to give professional advise and made everything flawless. We would highly recommend her and the Stonehedge Inn to everyone planning a wedding or special event.
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Very professional. The room was beautiful, the staff was very attentive, the food was nicely prepared and presented. The staff at the Stonehedge Inn really know how to run an elegant event. We would highly recommend the Stonehedge Inn for a wedding.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
A FIVE STAR experience! The venue, grounds, cocktail hour, food and service was no less than a 5 star experience. Our wedding coordinator went above and beyond to ensure that everything we asked for was executed PERFECTLY!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can’t thank The Stonehedge Inn enough for making our wedding day a dream come true. From the initial meeting, we just knew that The Stonehedge Inn was the place for us. The support that they gave us in the months leading up to the wedding was second to none, and really put us at ease with the planning. The food was exceptional and the staff was friendly and efficient. As a venue it is truly beautiful!
Darlene and Roger Krickler
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caroline 1 Reviews
Our Wedding was a spectacular event, and it was all due to the amazing people at Stonehedge! Any question or idea I had was addressed in a timely and professional manner, and was taken seriously. Everyone went above and beyond for us and our guests that stayed at the Inn, and even allowed us to take pictures a few days after the wedding with our photographer. The grounds were beautiful and made our pictures stand out to others we had seen. I would definitely recommend you all to anyone looking for a venue in the area. Thank you for everything!
Caroline and Rich Eherenman
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The gazebo was a beautiful spot for the wedding and since mine was so intimate that we could place the chairs inside and had the justice of peace stand at the steps. After the ceremony the drinks/appetizers were out at the back of the gazebo and then we settled into the library with a lovely ambiance for a delicious dinner.The waitstaff were outstanding and we all had a wonderful time.
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 978-649-4400
ext. 302
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0