Stone Crest Cellars
A Spectacular Ocean Front Wedding Venue that does everything for you!
    56 Reviews
9556 S Coast Hwy
South Beach, OR 97366  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 80
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 1 Reviews
Stone Crest Cellars was great throughout the whole process. Both my wife and I have very demanding jobs and are located out of state and Judy and her staff were great with helping coordinate all of the details and helping keep us sane as the inevitable pre-wedding stress developed. I would highly recommend Stone Crest Cellars as a wedding venue because it is a beautiful venue and the staff know what they are doing from start to finish. Our wedding group was about 50 people and everybody had a great time. Stone Crest will always have a spot in our hearts.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I would recommend Stonecrest Cellars to anyone planning on an intimate wedding. Everything was better than I could have imagined. The food was great, the cake was amazing, and the venue was absolutely stunning. We could not have been more pleased!

The McKittricks :)
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
We had a terrific experience! The venue is absolutely beautiful and we loved every moment of the wedding and our stay at Stone Crest Cellars. We definitely plan to visit again and would recommend it to anyone who wants the best wedding day ever!
Wedding: 09/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 1 Reviews
Judy made our day absolutely perfect. We arrived the day before and stayed in their cottage. It was a perfect little place for the eve of our wedding. The day of the wedding she was very helpful and catered to all of our needs. We stayed in the Sunset Suite that night. It is absolutely beautiful and the views are amazing. It was exactly what I had pictured down to the flowers and the cake. We are so glad we found this place. We can't wait to see all the pictures!
Wedding: 09/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
Our day was perfect. Judy made this day easy , classy, romantic & without stress. She took care of all the details & I was very happy with the flowers & cake!! I simply described what type of look I wanted for the cake & she coordinated it with my color scheme as well as style. The flowers matched the picture I supplied her with & they were perfect. The venue was breathtaking. The weather couldn't have been any more perfect. We were blessed with fabulous day and event to share with a small group of family & friends!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimbery 1 Reviews
Beautiful location. Very helpful staff. Excellent food. A good time was had by all for my Aug.17 wedding.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marissa 1 Reviews
They made our wedding day a magical event!
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Judy was great to work with. She made planning my wedding very easy and everything turned out beautiful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brienne 1 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED this place. My wedding was amazing I would definitely recommend to everyone!
Wedding: 07/08/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alia 2 Reviews
My husband and I were married at the Stone Crest Cellars B & B in July 2013. We purchased the "Just the Two of Us" Elopement package which came with everything we needed to make our wedding a special one. Together for 12 years, we decided to run off and get married without telling anyone. We flew to Oregon from MN and spent some time in Portland before heading to the coast to get married. We couldn't be happier with how the day went! Judy and team were very easy to work with. Not only did we get to choose the type of cake and how we wanted our flowers to look, but we were also given recommendations for hair and makeup and where to go for dinner. The venue was absolutely gorgeous! We hired our own photographer but also took advantage of the photographer that came with the package. Between the two of them we got the most beautiful pictures and went home with a really good look at how our day went so we could share with everyone close to us that we didn't invite. We also stayed at the Cottage for the week and loved it! We will definitely stay again when we come back to the Oregon coast. I would highly recommend Stone Crest Cellars for your wedding, whether you are eloping or having a larger group. Judy really made our day great and worry-free and the backdrop can't be beat!
Wedding: 07/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kimberly 1 Reviews
For anyone looking for a place to get married this is the most beautiful place to have your wedding... They have different bugget options for you to choose from.. you can always add on to your wedding options.. judy and her team does everything for you . All you have to do is tell her what you want and like and they will make it happen.. The best place ever , thank you.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sue 1 Reviews
We were looking for a beautiful place to be married with stress free planning for our second time around wedding and we were not disappointed. Stone Crest Cellars is a beautiful venue. Judy, Craig and Danaya are friendly, warm and very flexible. We didn't have to lift a finger, they took care of everything and we had not only a wonderful memorable wedding but a warm and friendly 2 night stay as well. We will be back to celebrate our 1st Anniversary. I would recommend Stone Crest Cellars to anyone and already have!!!
Wedding: 05/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just want to thank Stonecrest for all the help and flexibility they showed us. We had several changes in our plans and I do not believe it would have been handled as graciously elsewhere. Stonecrest is a lovely spot and afforded people like us with small budgets the opportunity to still feel special. It is a wonderful gift they have to make everyone feel welcome.

Thanks so much,

Brittany
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff at Stone Crest Cellars made our wedding day amazing.

They took care of every detail making the planning process enjoyable and stress free. We still can't get over just how perfectly everything fell into place.

Our guests are still commenting on the venue. It is a beautiful location and the perfect spot for a beach wedding.


Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Everything turned out just the way we wanted. It was perfect.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amie 1 Reviews
We had a private ceremony. It was.the best day I could have hoped for. We loved everything about our experience at Stone Creat Celler!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 541-867-6621
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0