Steven Singer Jewelers
I Hate Steven Singer
739 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106  | map
Jewelry: Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (82)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I got our wedding rings here. The staff was friendly, patient and knowledgeable about the different metals for the grooms band. They offered refreshments and we never felt rushed. She even cleaned my engagement ring so that it didn't look so dull compared to the wedding bands I was holding it next to. We got a discount for us both buying our wedding bands there at the same time and if you have the rings shipped to your house (NJ for me) then they don't charge sales tax. Which means big savings when you're spending a lot of money. Overall great experience.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 2 Reviews
My rings are stunning. Thank you steven singer!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Good service always starts with Cookies and Beer! Kris (groom) was so excited after he proposed to tell me how got the ring and how much he loved shopping at Steven Singer Jewelers. It only made sense that we would purchase our wedding bands there as well. Greg helped us both times and we received the best service each time.

Thank You
Kris and Jackie
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We have had a wonderful experience dealing with Steven Singer for both my engagment ring and our wedding bands. They were so nice to us during every encounter and continue to be delightful every time I go in to get my rings cleaned!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steven Singer Jewelers really cares about their clients and they really work with you to get you what you want. We've been back for 3 more pieces besides our rings because they are awesome to deal with and the prices are out of this world!
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
I bought my husband's wedding band from Steven Singer. Their customer service is excellent. Gigi was the person who assisted us, and she is amazing. We got to try on and look at numerous options, of which she was always incredibly knowledgeable. I liked her so much, I sent a friend who was looking to get engaged directly to her. What an amazing lady, and what a great store!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 5 Reviews
Russ and GiGi are the best. I have a very unique engagement ring that GiGi helped my husband design. Then when I had to pick a band she took the time to find the perfect match for my unique engagement ring that compliments it perfectly. They are perfect and nobody I have seen has rings like mine. We got our rings in a very timely manner as well. Thank you so much. I tell everyone I know to go to Steven Singer.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AWESOME!! When I got my engagement ring I was nervous that my fiance didn't check to be sure there was a matching band. I was more than pleased when we went in to buy our wedding bands. We worked with Bob, who was so sweet! The price for all that we purchased (men's band, two women's bands, and diamond studs) was very reasonable. I love the studs exchange program they offer for buying the next size up just for the difference in price from your previous purchase. Will definitely stay customers at Steven Singer!!
Wedding: 08/01/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband first got my engagement ring through Steven Singers and raved about the experience. He felt comfortable working with Lonnie and made sure when we went back to pick out our wedding bands that we made an appointment with him. As soon as you step in the door you felt confident in your choice of shopping at Steven Singers.
Wedding: 07/03/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our jeweler, Mallory, was amazing! We highly recommend Steven Singer as your wedding ring jeweler. The rings are gorgeous, workers accommodating, and price was definitely fair!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Steven Singer is great! They are very attentive and honest and help you find what you are looking for in your budget. Every time I come in there they clean my engagement ring, even though I didn't buy it from them! We bought our wedding rings here and we were very happy with the quality for the price. They also have free parking!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I purchased our wedding bands for our June 15, 2013 wedding at Steven Singer and we had an absolute blast with the whole process! Working with Gigi was so great and she helped us find the rings that were perfect for us. Steven Singer is so much fun to visit, even if you're just looking, as the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and because they seem to figure our your style and taste in seconds! We are both so happy with our bands and highly recommended taking a trip into Philly to visit Steven Singer Jewelers!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were recommended by a friend to go to Steven Singer Jewelers and are so glad we did! They can get quite busy - so be prepared for that - but we did have someone sign us in right away on the first visit there. When we went to pick up the wedding band it was a much quieter day. During our appointment to pick the band we had a large selection that we were able to look through and the staff were great at showing us options in our budget as well as letting us know how we can change things to be more of what we had in mind. Looking forward to working with them again in the future!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance worked with Crystal to pick out my engagement ring. It far exceeded my expectations. I met Crystal when I took my ring in to have it sized. She was wonderful to work with. She also helped us pick out our wedding bands which I love. Plus any place that serves warm cookies while you shop gets bonus points in my book.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Custom, beautiful rings from Steven Singer Jewelers. Joe was so helpful in finding styles that we loved, and assured me that my dream ring (which needed to be custom made) would look exactly like I pictured--he was 100% right. I love wearing my rings everyday and always receive compliments on how beautiful and different they are. Plus, the fresh cookies didn't hurt either! ;)
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Wonderful purchasing experience!

Free parking - Gorgeous jewelry - cookies&drinks - Responsive and down to earth salespeople
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
 800-350-1104
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0