Stephita Wedding Invitations
173 Denison Street
Markham, ON L3R 1B5  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just received my invitations and I absolutely love them, they look even better then what I imagined. We went back and forth in many emails and the responses were always super quick! The invitations are like beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything better! I highly recommend them for invitations.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just received my bridal brooch bouquet and 6 brooch wrist corsages and they are GORGEOUS! Everything about this process was amazing. Rita answered all of my emails and questions right away, my parcel arrived quicker than I anticipated, and I could not possibly love my purchases more! They are going to add style and elegance and beauty to my big special day
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Good Customer service is so hard to come by today. This company Stephita was just exceptional in every way! Prompt return emails, I was able to call with questions... always over the top service! I took the trip from buffalo to Markham it was a pleasure to meet with them and custom make my wedding invitation...they are just beautiful and everything I was looking for...they are absolutely elegant and sets the stage for our wedding. I will always use them for any of our future needs!

Thank you all for making this a wonderful experience!
Lisa F. & Robert V.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The invitations were beautiful, everyone that got one, loved them! I went in there not knowing what I wanted and came out with an invitation that basically represents me!

The bouquets (all broaches) are just stunning, we picked them up last night and I cannot stop looking at them! You guys went over and above to make sure I was happy.
Wedding: 01/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5
I saw Stephita at the Toronto Bridal Show and was immediately in awe of the quality of their work. Their display showcased beautiful designs with so much variety and I could tell they would be able to create the kind of stationary that I envisioned to compliment my wedding day theme.

Choosing Stephita to work with for my invitations was an easy choice and I'm glad I made it.

They were very open to letting me design my own invitation based on my vision, which I really appreciated. They have a very thorough editing process in place, which allows you to make sure your final version is error-free. They were also timely in their delivery of my finished products, which was great for the bride who likes to stick to the plan.

I was so impressed with the outcome of my invites that I decided to use Stephita for all other stationary for my day including place cards, menus and table numbers.

I recommend working with Stephita if you are looking for beautiful quality stationary for your wedding.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So far, choosing Stephita for our wedding invitations has been the easiest and most rewarding decision yet for the entire wedding planning process. Everyone we worked with at Stephita truly made the process an easy and comfortable one. Our invitations are exactly what we wanted as they were able to customize the invite as we wished. My fiance and I love them, and so far, many of the guests who have received them seem to love them too! They turned out absolutely beautiful! We definitely recommend Stephita!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The wedding invitations were beautiful especially for the price, they came in a good amount of time. They are very professional and helpful every time you called and asked questions. They accommodate ever view and will customize everything. the quality of these invitations were amazing, and they were an excellent value. My wedding guest loved the invitation and they all saved and complimented endlessly on them. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a invitation of great quality and good value.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I searched and searched for the perfect invitation to my wedding truly feeling that your invitation sets the first impression of how the rest of your wedding will be. Well, did I hit a home run when I found Stephita Wedding Invitations! Rita was so helpful throughout the whole process. I just received my invitations and they are true the most beautiful I've ever seen! Even the lady at the post office helping me select postage was so impressed. STUNNING.....that is the word that comes to my mind! I can't wait to hear my guests comments when they receive theirs in the mail. Thank you, thank you for everything!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I am in love with my invitations and I am not the only one. Everyone was raving on how elegant and beautiful they are. This is a Canadian company so I did everything through email but I was very pleased with the experience. Absolutely gorgeous and the price was very reasonable.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional place. So much to choose from and very reasonably priced. They have more than just invitations and do a fabulous job! Would highly recommend.
Wedding: 06/05/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted really classy invitations. I was so happy with the work that Stephita does!
Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are so many important decisions that go into planning a wedding and choosing an invitation is one of them...Stephita created an invitation for me that is both elegant and flawless and completely unique...The quality of the materials used is top-notch and the service and communication is stellar...I am proud to say I have, without a doubt, the most gorgeous invitation ever made thanks to Stephita! The patience and kindness shown is unmatched...Rita worked with me, answering all my questions in a timely fashion...I would highly recommend Stephita for your wedding invitations...Trust me, from one bride to another, you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Stephita is made up of two ladies: Stephanie and Rita. Their prices are excellent. We went to wedding fairs and couldn't find anything close to their work for even double the price here in Western Canada. We loved how they detailed how wedding invitation wording was to be done, they had explicit instructions on invitiation etiquette, and were very helpful and responsibe to our inquiries. Thank you, Stephita!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marta 2 Reviews
I was so impressed with the service and quality I received from Stephita. Anytime I called with questions they were extremely helpful and patient with me. The end product was beautiful! I received lots of compliments on my invitations. They totally suited my whole wedding decor. It was exactly what I wanted.
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing amazing amazing. Best vendor I worked with. They even gave free place cards if you post your invitation online. Incredible company and so flexible. They worked withbto make sure I was happy with everything and so quick to respond to questions!
Wedding: 07/10/2011
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had comments on lovely invitations. Was able to happily answer all questions either through phone or e-mail. Extensive approval process. Very impressed with paper selection; envelopes and paper was a good weight. Will use again.
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 888-898-1288
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0