Sproullie Designs
chic invitations | classy stationery | custom design
Sandhill Rd
Lansing, MI 48911  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so excited to see my invitations but what I got was beyond my expectations. I literally cried I was so happy. Do not hesitate to use Sproullie Designs you will not regret it. I cannot wait to hear my guests response when they get them. They are one of a kind and just special. Thanks again for all your help and letting me make changes to make it just perfect! Amazing.
Wedding: 09/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Florence 2 Reviews
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! Working with Sarah was amazing. We ordered our Passport invitations from her. I gave her a few things I wanted incorporated into my invitations; she delivered with more than I couldve imagined. I have guests that ask me if I have additional invitations because they want to share with a friend because they loved it so much. The proofs were sent in a timely fashion and she responded to all of my questions and concerns as soon as I had them. I would def recommend her to anyone looking for invitations
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I searched months trying to find a detailed and beautiful boarding pass wedding invitation. I almost gave up until one day I came across Sproullie Designs. They had the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen! Sarah's response was prompt and very professional and I received my invitations when expected. They were even more beautiful than the pictures! We received so many compliments!!! They were so unique and the quality of the paper and ink was superb!!! I can't thank Sarah enough. She helped make our Maui, Hawaii wedding so unique and special.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved our boarding pass invitations. They turned out great! Sarah was great to work with and very professional. Superior service and quality!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shandrea 1 Reviews
I just want to the time out to say how I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my postcard Save the dates from Sproullie Designs. Sarah's work is remarkable and her team is awesome. There was a high level of professionalism while working with Sarah and she was understanding and very helpful in the designing process. She returned emails promptly and was very patient in the process. When she noticed a slight issue in timing of submitting the first draft she acted quickly and responded very well. I highly recommend her services and I'm thankful that I decided to go with Sproullie's designs after all. I plan to to use her services for all my wedding stationary and any other future events. Go with her she's the BEST !!!
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found Sarah's designs at her Etsy store and she was the only one who managed to make our "travel" theme look elegant (instead of cheesy). Everything was custom and we were able to include "stamps" of the places my husband and I had traveled together! She even included our wedding logo on the envelope. When we got the invitations, we were even more excited! They were absolutely beautiful and so high end! We got so many compliments from people about the quality and design! The papers used had an elegant sheen that really made the invitations special. And, Sarah was amazing about making any changes we wanted (however detailed) and did so very promptly - even with a newborn baby! Super professional and an amazing product that can really express your wedding's theme! I will absolutely use her services again!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutley loved our Save the Dates for our upcoming destination wedding! We are looking forward to working with Sarah on our invitations!
Wedding: 01/18/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our boarding pass wedding invitations from Sproullie Designs turned out incredible. What was also amazing was that the came fully assembled! That was an unexpected and very welcome treat! They were colorful and working with Sproullie Designs was easy as they were professional and responsive. Our guests LOVED our invites and I recommend the boarding pass invites, especially if you are having a destination wedding, which we did. Fantastic!!!!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Absolutely one of the best investments we have made. Sarah (owner of Sproullie Designs) took the time to review and go through all of our design requests, and provided various options to choose from. She got our vision and gave us something more than we could have imagined. Our guests still rave about all of our wedding invitations and wedding day stationary (Menu Cards, escort cards, signature drinks menu, etc). We are so beyond thrilled. If you are considering a custom invitation this is who you need to work with. Just note this should be done in advance, as the entire process was about 4-6 weeks long... worth the wait and worth every penny. We are so thrilled with the quality, color and look of our wedding invitations.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED the Save the Dates they designed for me! They were very professional and ALL of my guests LOVED LOVED LOVED them!!

Thank you so much! I got rave reviews from my Save the Dates!!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Worked with Sarah from Sproullie Designs and let me say she is remarkable. Since I was having a destination wedding to Jamaica, I wanted boarding pass invitations and luggage tag menu cards but I wanted to make sure they were a bit lavish. Well, she did just that-took my vision, revised it and created a masterpiece. Sarah is very creative. Invitations were so amazing that many our invitees refused to perforate them to rsvp GREAT JOB SARAH!!
Wedding: 06/22/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about Sproullie Designs. I found Sarah on Etsy and Sarah along with her team created my Save the Date postcards that were exactly what I wanted for my destination wedding. They turned out amazing and I've received so many compliments on them.

So, I turned to Sproullie Designs again when it came time to design our wedding invitations. They got exactly what I was looking for and created the perfect design. I fell in love with them instantly. Sproullie Designs is incredibly easy to work with, responds quickly, and will work with you to create exactly what you are looking for. I'm extremely pleased and I would highly recommend Sproullie Designs. Sarah and her team are AMAZING!!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah and her team did an amazing job with our Boarding Pass Invitations. They were 100% custom, and VERY well done. Totally exceeded our expectations. You guys totally rock! <3
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah @ Sproullie was amazing in putting together our custom Passport invitations. They were one of the most memorable parts of our entire wedding, no one we know had ever seen something so unique and detailed before! She was a true pleasure to work with, even with several last minute major changes and we highly recommend her to everyone that is looking for something unique for their wedding or celebration!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I were torn on what to do for the "perfect" wedding invites for our destination wedding in Saint Lucia. We thought we wanted gorgeous letterpressing but we also wanted something that was specfic to a happy, lively, beachy destination and not as formal as letterpressed invites can be. Most of all, we wanted something that our guests would really love and possibly hold onto as a keepsake.



We discovered Sproullie on etsy.com and never looked back.



Sarah & her team were not only extremely responsive, as we were on a very tight timeline, but had a cheery personality throughout the whole design process (which lasted only about 3 days!), and made us feel like their number one customer. To check all of these boxes for any busines is an accomplishment. We hope to work with Sproullie again well into the future for our event needs.



Bravo to Sproullie for being such a good example of how to run a customer-centric business with a high level of personal touch.
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best most unique invitations around! Sarah is prompt with her e-mails and very easy to work with! She exceed our expectations with her esigns for our beach wedding weekend!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0