Snapmotive
Natural Wedding Photography Based in Southern California
13261 Acoro Pl.
Cerritos, CA 90703
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daniel 1 Reviews
Snapmotive provided us with the most amazing, beautiful wedding pictures. We absolutely love them!! The hardest part will be selecting which ones we put on our photo book and enlarge...Daniel did an awesome job and is incredibly gifted and talented. We are extremely grateful to have chosen Snapmotive as our professional photographer!

Snapmotive provided us with excellent, quality and professional work for our wedding pictures! Daniel has the extraordinary talent to capture the feeling in the moment by the use of his camera.

Snapmotive will re-create ever-lasting joy of your precious memories with the outstanding high-quality of his talent, professionalism, communication, and strong work ethic.

We rate Snapmotive a 10 out of 5!! :)
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Having Daniel shoot our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! He is extremely professional and fun to work with! He knows what kind of photos a couple will want to walk away from their wedding with and he works hard to get the perfect shot. PLUS the final product is AMAZING! My husband and I love looking through our photos (ps he also gives you soooo many photos:) .. Daniel is an exceptionally gifted photographer. My husband and I would reccomend him to anyone needing photos. Not just for weddings but for all types of events :)
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First off Daniel is one of the most friendly and humble guys we have ever met. We had the pleasure of flying him out to capture our wedding in Maui, Hawaii.

Daniel made it a point to sit down with us and mentally capture our wedding day before the actual 'big day'. He even scouted our wedding location before to plan out different shots. That was so unexpected and SO reassuring. Not only did he listen to us, but he provided really insightful feedback from his experiences. He maximized our time together, ensuring that we got the images that were important to us as well as the ones he knew would be priceless.

Daniel captured raw moments perfectly and never made us feel like he was staging the shots. He brought out genuine emotion and truly made us feel so comfortable! That is huge for me, because I don't like being in front of the camera at all!

The wedding day flew by fast, but I will always remember this particular moment. There was a lunar eclipse and blood moon on our wedding day. During our reception Daniel suggested that my husband and I go outside and just look at the moon. To this day, that was one of my favorite, most priceless memories. Although the wedding was fun and crazy, my husband and I had a brief couple minutes to just gaze and take in emotions and love we felt on our wedding day surrounded by all of our family and friends.

Thank you Daniel !!!
Snapmotive responded with the following comments:
Thank you sooooo much Nicole! You are the best and I had the most incredible time with you and your families. I miss it everyday!
Wedding: 04/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
Daniel shot both our engagement and wedding photos and we could not be happier! He was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. He has such a friendly and positive attitude and has a genuine desire to to produce classic photos. He is willing to go above and beyond for the perfect shot because he knows that these photos capture moments that you want to have for the rest of your life! I especially appreciated his ability to be unintrusive. He was able to capture so many candid moments without us even knowing he was taking the photo.

The best part was when he sent us our photos! There are so many to choose from! I am naturally UN-photogenic, but somehow he was able to do his magic and produce awesome photos! If you want the best photographer for your wedding, pick Snapmotive. We are glad we did!
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Dan is an amazing photographer and a wonderful person! He shot both our engagement and wedding photos in the romantic style we were envisioning. We spent the whole day in Pasadena shooting our engagement pictures, and he made us feel so comfortable during the shoot and was so personable as we shared lunch and dinner. He even bought us a bottle of wine when we visited a wine shop! He was no different on our wedding day. He came early to scope out the venue and was so patient with all the family pictures we had to take. The photographs of our wedding were incredible! He made us look so good and really captured the joy of the day, especially of our guests on the dance floor. We are so thrilled with all of our photographs of our special day!

Dan is the ultimate professional in every way. He is so nice, prompt with emails, and has a great eye for what works in photographs. I have seen the pictures he's taken for other events and weddings, and they are all simply stunning. I cannot praise him enough and recommend him to anyone who needs a great photographer!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tony 1 Reviews
Dan from Snapmotive helped us capture our day in such a special way. He provided us with beautiful photos that we will cherish forever.
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Min 3 Reviews
I really have nothing but great things to say about Daniel & Snapmotive!
Not only is Daniel super talented - but he is just about the nicest guy you will ever meet. He is so passionate about what he does and you will see just how big of a heart he has after just meeting him once. This made him stand out to us from all the other wedding photographers - and it was such an easy choice for us to go with Snapmotive after our initial meeting.

If you look at Snapmotive's blog/instagram/facebook page - it's obvious just how talented Daniel is as a photographer. But more than that, he really genuinely cares about what he does and spends the time trying to get to know his clients and I think that's how he is able to produce such amazing pictures of couples in love - even the most camera-shy, awkward person can feel comfortable with him behind the camera because of his warm personality.

THANK YOU for being a part of our wedding and for making it so fun!! We can't wait to see our photos from the wedding :)
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the beginning, photography was one of the most important parts of the wedding to us -- when the day is over, you need great photos to help remember it! That being said, we couldn't have been happier with Daniel; he's incredibly professional, kind, and so much fun to work with! His style is also clean, beautiful, and honest, and he really understood how to help us all relax and feel comfortable during photo sessions. We were so blessed to have him be part of our day!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike 1 Reviews
Dan of Snapmotive provided an incredible product coupled with top-notch customer service. He went above and beyond in capturing our Wedding Day, and didn't hesitate to answer any questions we had after the photos were delivered. Outside of delivering beautiful moments, Dan is an excellent person to work with and we are proud to call him a friend. I would recommend Snapmotive to anyone looking for a talented, no-nonsense wedding photographer who will deliver the desired images you have in mind.
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dan was very professional and really cares about you and your values as a client. He really takes the time to get to know the bride and groom and captures amazing moments with his photography. It's the kind of experience that you tell yourself, wow, this could be a lifelong relationship with a photographer who can really capture the best moments throughout our entire lives.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 1 Reviews
Daniel was great! We met up with him before the wedding and had a great conversation that allowed us to get to know him very well! We were so glad we became friends before the wedding, so that on the big day we felt comfortable having him there, plus it was fun! Our pictures are gorgeous and we gained a new friend in the process, thank you Daniel!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Snap Motive captured the full essence of our big day with professionalism, a critical, artistic eye, and fun, easygoing, comforting demeanor! I had full confidence in Snap Motive and their delivery from start to finish!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
Snapmotive is awesome! Not only are they talented in what they do and make you look and feel like a superstar, they are just really great to work with. Weddings are just pure chaos but through it all, they were so thoughtful and patient. You could tell this is more than just taking a couple of shots to them, they want to make sure you look back and feel like the whole day was extremely beautiful. Remarkable pictures too!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
 949-415-4422
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0