Showtime Entertainment LLC
Events By Anthony Thomas
    56 Reviews
River Falls, WI 54022  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aaron 1 Reviews
Great job! Tony has personality, and a clear speaking voice for everyone to hear. High performance speakers and amplifiers used for fantastic sound. Requested songs were almost immediate, one of the most important aspects I believe in a DJ to provide. Nice lighting and very punctual. Hire Tony for your event!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony is great to work with. He is very professional & organized
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
Showtime Entertainment was more than just a DJ. Their expert opinion was very beneficial in helping us plan every detail for the day and their performance was excellent! I would definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hal 1 Reviews
Tony Pechacek did a wonderful job providing DJ, photo booth and general emceeing services at our daugher's wedding reception. Extremely professional. Very punctual. Exceeded all our expectations. Would strongly recommend!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We loved our DJ and received many positive comments about him from guests and the wedding party. He was very accommodating to what we wanted and was lots of fun! He was great. We have lots of friends getting married in the future that asked for his information.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellie 1 Reviews
Wow! A big thank-you to Tony for his service, flexibility, and professionalism from the moment we booked. A DJ can make or break an event, and it is one item on a couple's to do list that you will not want to cut any corners. I would recommend Showtime Entertainment to all of my family and friends. Our wedding reception was perfect! Showtime Entertainment is by far one of the most profound DJ companies in the Mpls/St. Paul area. He was the BEST MC of the night. Never once was the dance floor empty. Our guests are still talking about the music and fun experience. My favorite aspect of Showtime Entertainment comes down to the details. The breakdown of the entire day was set in stone and everything went very smooth because of the service Showtime Entertainment provided. Tony and his team are great and we cannot thank them enough!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony and his crew were outstanding! He was understanding and flexible to our schedule and traditions at our reception. I love that they were always so interested in our wedding and were always so excited and energetic. You didn't just feel like another customer. They put quality services and care into their business. We HIGHLY recommend them! The photo-booth was worth every penny.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Don't even bother contacting anybody else! Showtime Entertainment is the best! The owner Tony was extremely professional, well orgainzed, punctual and a blast to work with. We had no idea how to begin planning everything. From the moment we sat down with him for the inital consultation, we were blown away. He outlined everything from the ceremony time to the last dance. We never had to look at the clock or wonder what was happening next. Everything flowed perfectly and he got people to dance and join in that never do! When our first contracted reception venue backed out on us Tony personally spent hours contacting venues to find us a new one. They even gave us a discount when we booked them because of Tony! I had people asking me all night how we found "that DJ." I even had people call me the next day and say how much fun he made everything. Showtime Entertainment books up fast so call them right away! You won't find anyone better!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sari 1 Reviews
Amazing to work this this company!! I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional helpful and great to have at my event!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katy 2 Reviews
Tony and Matt were amazing to work with. Tony took a lot of time to make sure we had everything in order and that everything we needed was met! Matt was our DJ at the wedding and did an amazing job. Everyone was dancing and enjoying themselves!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Matt Mountain was our DJ. He was wonderful. Everything from the moment we first talked to Tony on the phone to the end of the dance was perfect. I would highly recommend Showtime Entertainment.
Tony was easy to work with and receptive to all our questions and concerns. He also helped us to plan a time line for the entire day. Great all around experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Would recommend Showtime Entertainment to everyone! Professional, fun and put on great music for our dance! They also really helped the day to flow smoothly from start to finish.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
We had a blast along with everyone else! Thank you!!
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

A 1 Reviews
Tony was amazing to work with. Made our day run smoothly and would recommend him to anyone. He did music for our ceremony, dinner music and dance party. We also used his photo booth which was a blast. He also videoed our wedding we have yet to see it but I know it will be amazing!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patrick 2 Reviews
The photo booth was a huge hit and the music and lights added a lot to the night.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Showtime Entertainment is more than just a DJ. At the first meeting I was already impressed with how organized and professional they were. My entire wedding day was outlined and directed to keep things flowing - leaving us without any worries (or responsibilities!). The service was amazing and everyone enjoyed how fun and outgoing the team from Showtime was. It was one of the easiest choices we made for our wedding and I am so glad we had Showtime to share our special day with!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
 715-821-1100
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0