Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
    36 Reviews
3000 North Loop West Freeway
Houston, TX 77092  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 500
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ricky 1 Reviews
Excellent service and great venue
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Uyen 1 Reviews
Brandi English and her staff at the Sheraton Hotel were very helpful in providing excellent services to us during our wedding weekend at the Sheraton. Our bridal party used the Laurel Suite on 9/27/14. Hair and makeup staff came and loved the set up. In addition, it provided us a central, convenient location to get ready. The food and drinks were also great as were the staff. Also, at the end of the night we were able to invite our wedding guests back to the hotel bar for a little after party. It was fantastic, exactly what we needed. We would highly recommend using this venue again for future events.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Transportation, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Brandi was a huge help in making this event successful. She was always readily available to answer questions and make suggestions. Accommodations were great. The weekend went very smoothly and we had a wonderful time.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pamela 2 Reviews
My wedding guests stayed at this hotel
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Brandi was fantastic! Everything ran smoothly and my guests enjoyed their stay at the Sheraton.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brandi and the staff at Sheraton Brookhollow were all wonderful! We only had our Ceremony at the hotel and had about 30 guests stay the entire weekend. Planning with Brandi was a ease, she was very quick to respond to emails to any questions I had. I also stopped by a few times because I was in the neighborhood and Brandi was always available to meet. She is very friendly and professional and definitely someone you want to work with during a stressful planning phase! She also had great suggestions to make our ceremony even better. I definitely recommend this venue for weddings and events. From Brandi, to the front desk staff, to the restaurant/bar staff...everyone made our stay and our guests stay very enjoyable. Thank you Brandi for all of your help with everything! You are truly the best!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
Kristina! It was great working with you as well! I'm happy to hear you and your guests had a wonderful time at the ceremony and enjoyed their night stay with us.

Please feel free to share any pictures with us.

Congratulations again,
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Brandi was great to work with. Very sweet and accommodating. My wedding day prep was perfect!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brandi English, our wedding event coordinator, was the best--we liked her from the first moment we met her, and she calmly managed our wedding arrangements and my nervousness without ever losing her cool. She was absolutely great; we couldn't have done it without her!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sharon 1 Reviews
I had a wonderful time and my guest as well.thank yoi
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Berenice 2 Reviews
Love working with Brandi English. She pleased us with everything and went above and beyond to accommodate our special requests.
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
Berenice! It was great working with you as well! I'm happy to hear you and your guests had a wonderful time at the reception and enjoyed their night stay with us.

Please feel free to share any pictures with us.

Congratulations again,
Brandi English
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

p 1 Reviews
everything went smoothly we loved the hotel, staff were all great and very helpful;
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

heather 1 Reviews
the Sheraton had a beautiful updated facility that accommodated our needs perfectly. the parlor suite was ideal for a "hang out" between rooms for family and the bridal party. the laurel room was perfect for the bridal shower as well as a perfect spot for the bride and maids to all get ready before the wedding. service was great from the wedding coordinator, brandi, to the front desk...everyone was super
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
I'm so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your time with us at the Sheraton Brookhollow Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back! It was great working with you and your family :)

Congratulations agian,
Brandi English
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patricia 1 Reviews
This Hotel was one of the most professional businesses I have ever stayed at. The staff was polite, professional, accommodating, and friendly at all times. The entire staff from check-in to check-out was professional and very accommodating. Brandy helped make this stay an absolute enjoyable event. My daughter Harmony had her wedding in Houston at Bell Tower and I could not have done everything needed to be done with the help of the hotel and Brandy. My hat is off to the staff and to the Sheraton on Brookhollow. Congratulaltions to your industry for hiring each employee at this location. Each employee deserves a five star rating. Respectfully, Pat Brown (Mother of the Bride).
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
Hi Mrs. Pat,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I will be sure to share it with our employees. I'm so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your time with us at the Sheraton Brookhollow Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back!

It was a true joy working with you and your daughters for such a special occasion! Take Care :)

Congratulations agian,
Brandi English
Wedding: 02/18/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding at the Sheraton Brookhollow was fantastic! We had an amazing time, and the team there did the best they could to make sure our wedding went off without a hitch. Brandi was always very patient with our million questions, and when we had some problems, she was great in trying to help us figure it out. Out of all the vendors I used, the Sheraton is probably the only one I would give five-stars.

The rooms were amazing, and we got a great rate for guests. They were very accommodating when we brought outside food in, and we're definitely grateful that they were all patient with us.
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
I'm so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your time with us at the Sheraton Brookhollow Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back!

Congratulations agian,
Brandi English
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The event was fabulous and went flawlessly all thanks to the staff at the Sheraton Brookhollow. Thank you guys so much!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
I'm so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your time with us at the Sheraton Brookhollow Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back!

Congratulations agian,
Brandi English
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Sheraton Brookhollow provided the venue for my rehearsal brunch. I worked with Brandi who helped me choose a menu that would work and even worked with me on which no-cost decor would be available. My friends and relatives were impressed by the food and the decorations, and they probably thought it was more expensive than it actually was!

We also used the Sheraton as hotel and transportation for the wedding at the Bell Tower on 34th. They made sure our guests received the gift bags we created, and also provided coupons to them for breakfast the next day. Rooms were reasonably priced and nice, and the jr. suite was big enough for my bridesmaids and I to get ready in on the big day. Though transportation was a little late on the way back to the hotel (granted, it was raining that night), guests all made it to the wedding on time. After the wedding, the hotel offered to keep the bar open until 2am (2 hours past normal) for those guests not too exhausted to continue to have fun. We are glad we chose Sheraton for our wedding and rehearsal brunch.
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow responded with the following comments:
I'm so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your time with us at the Sheraton Brookhollow Hotel as we are always happy to provide our wedding parties additional amenities to ease the stress of the special day. I truely enjoyed being a part of making your special day perfect and we look forward to seeing you back!

Congratulations agian,
Brandi English
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 713-613-0652
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0