Shasta Hankins Freelance Makeup
Book a Professional Airbrush Make-up Artist
17 N Browne Street, Suite #301
Spokane, WA 99201  | map
Services: Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (78)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Shasta was great and very flexible with my schedule. I had to change my time and date at last moment. Shasta had a busy schedule that day, but was able to juggle appointments around to accommodate me. I felt so beautiful after Shasta was finished, she is awesome and is extremely talented.
Wedding: 09/04/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Shasta was amazing! Not only is Shasta talented but she's also the sweetest person. She's professional and knows her stuff, she will make you look amazing on your special day.
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dixie 1 Reviews
Loved my make-up and received so many compliments! Want to have it done again, just because I loved it so much!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
Shasta was amazing! I have never seen my makeup look more beautiful than it did on my wedding day! She did my makeup when I was a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding, and then I hired her to do it for my wedding since she did such an amazing job. I definitely recommend her to everyone!!!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shasta does such beautiful work!! She did my make-up for both my engagement and wedding photos. I couldn't have been happier with how I looked. I just wish she could make me look that good every day! Thanks Shasta!!!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shasta made my whole wedding! She listens to you and what you want vs. what other make up people think you need. She is amazing and so perfect. I would never think of using anyone else...EVER!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janie 1 Reviews
Shasta was amazing! She made sure I had the perfect look I wanted for my wedding and was flexible with busy schedules. She does beautiful work...not too overdone, but a perfect accent! I highly recommend her for any bride!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlynn 2 Reviews
Shasta is awesome! She did all my bridesmaids make up, mine, and the mother of the bride and mother of the groom. She is great at getting whatever look it is you are going for, whether it is dramatic or more of a natural look. So many people commented on how great everyone's make up looked and we all felt that it was light weight and lasted well, yet covered any blemishes we wanted covered. I would strongly recommend her because she is reliable, competitively priced, and does a GREAT job! We were all completely satisfied with her work and it was great that she was able to travel to our location more than an hour from Spokane!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larissa 1 Reviews
Shasta is an outstanding makeup artist. I had the best luck to hire her for my wedding in June and was THRILLED with how gorgeous I felt! This being said from thee pickiest bride on the planet, both my trial (on the day of my engagement session) and my wedding day makeup were flawless. She entirely listened to every preference I had, instantly knew what to do, and nailed it first round! Not only is she creative, competent, professional, and accommodating, she makes the makeup application an exciting experience. I will only be having my makeup done professionally by Shasta in the future. I HIGHLY recommend her!!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheyenne 1 Reviews
Shasta is awesome! Had so much fun working with her, very professional and flexible! I absolutely loved my wedding day look, as did all my Bridesmaids, everyone kept saying how much they loved their makeup. I will definitely refer her to future Brides! Thanks Shasta!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Private User 1 Reviews
My make-up was amazing. I had so many compliments on my wedding day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I felt so pretty on my wedding day! Shasta was so nice, and helped me figure out what I wanted when I wasn't sure. I was so happy with her work.
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Amazing! She gave me exactly what I asked for and it lasted all night. No doubt, the best in Spokane. Book her ASAP!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Shasta was wonderful to work with. She was so open to hearing about what I wanted and willing to work with me until I was satisfied with the result. I loved my makeup on my wedding day and all of my bridesmaid's were so impressed by Shasta. I highly recommend Shasta and I will definitely be working with her in the future if I need a makeup artist!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Shasta Hankins did an amazing job on my make up for my wedding.
I was very happy with the way it turned out, I had so many compliments and it lasted all day! Shasta has outstanding service and talent and would recommend her to any bride or bridesmaids!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Shasta was absolutely amazing. She came out to my parents house where we were getting ready so that we did not have to go anywhere. She timed herself on the run through we did before the wedding so she knew what time she needed to show up and we had plenty of time to get the make-up done. She did an amazing job! I absolutely loved my make-up. She is an awesome person to share the day with. Very professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 208-301-2450
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0