Service Ministries
"Weddings with Integrity" Any Style Ceremony - In Any Setting
    47 Reviews
2758 US Route 34
Suite 302
Oswego, IL 60543  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rev Roy Frye made our wedding day even more special.
From the minute we meet him he made us feel comfortable and put our minds at rest.
The way we could customize our ceremony was so easy.
He also was able to make our rehearsal lunch feel special.
It was even on a Sunday afternoon.
I would highly recommend him to anyone.

John
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Rev Frye did an amazing job. He helped us customize our service and made it exactly what we wanted. It was beautiful.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Rev. Frye was the perfect choice for our wedding officiant. He was quick to respond to any questions and customized our ceremony to our exact requests.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Roy was a pleasure to work with! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful and it would not have been possible without his organization and guidance. I would recommend his services to everyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

christina 2 Reviews
They provided exactly the services we had hoped for. We wanted simplicity, but meaningfulness. Our guests commented that the ceremony was lovely and touching, but also fun, which made us realize we had picked the perfect person to work with. We could not have expected anymore for our ceremony and are so grateful.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We contacted Reverend Frye just under two months before our wedding day. Despite the short notice Reverend Frye agreed to be our officiant and did a great job to make it a wonderful and personal ceremony!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 2 Reviews
Rev. Roy Frye is an awesome officiant! We couldn't be more happier with our decision on choosing him for our wedding. Rev. Frye and his coordinator Amy are both super sweet and professional. They showed up on time even though they had a difficult time finding parking at our venue. It was mainly our fault for forgetting to have a parking space reserved for them. The ceremony was just the way we wanted and it was perfect. Rev. Frye emailed me a lot of useful files that I was able to use for creating our ceremony. You cannot go wrong with having Rev. Frye as your officiant. He definitely has been doing this for many years. We are so happy and thankful that we were able to find him one week before our wedding! Thank you!!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Frye is beyond fabulous. We couldn't have had the wedding of our dreams without him. He listened to everything we wanted and helped make our ceremony memorable and personal to us. We loved how he made sure to give us lots of options for our ceremony and answered any and all questions we had. The end result of our ceremony was exactly what we were looking for and will be a memory that will last us a lifetime, all due to the help of Rev. Frye. Thank You Rev. Frye, we truly appreciate it!
Wedding: 07/08/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Frye officiated at our wedding this past week and we couldn't have asked for a more sincere and kind officiant. We were captivated by Rev. Frye's sincerity during the ceremony and feel that he truly enjoys his role as wedding officiant. Many friends and relatives commented that he was a wonderful choice, and that his words were genuine and heartfelt. Reverend Frye came to our home to talk with us after contacting him, got to know us personally, and gave us information to help us plan our ceremony. We would highly recommend asking Reverend Frye to officiate your wedding ceremony, as our experience was truly wonderful!
Wedding: 07/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

randi 1 Reviews
Rev Roy did a great job putting our readings together and guiding all of us through the ceremony. :)
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
My husband and I have different religious backgrounds. Rev. Frye was able to merge that gap while keeping the ceremony partially religious.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

cynthia 2 Reviews
My husband and I really enjoyed working with Rev. Frye and Service Ministries for our recent wedding. Rev. Frye made us feel very comfortable from the start and he and the team provided us with very helpful materials to create a ceremony that was right for us. We are very happy we chose to include Service Ministries and Rev. Frye in our wedding day.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Roy and his wife were great!! They were both very professional and got back to my emails within a day. They made our day very special! We would definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Reverend Roy Frye. Everyone in attendance at our wedding commented on what an amazing job he did conducting our ceremony. He didn't do anything over the top and appeared very comfortable. Reverend Roy actually made our day!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Roy Frye was amazing to work with!!! Our wedding ceremony was the most talked about thing that night. Our guests couldn't believe we got to create it and Rev. Frye put all our ideas together and made it the most unique ceremony. He even did our rehearsal for us and we really needed it. My wedding party was huge 18 members!!! He kept everyone in line and made sure everyone knew what to do on the day of. He worked great with our DJ to make sure he played the right songs at the right time!!
Wedding: 05/25/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were so honored to have Rev. Roy officiate our wedding. He took the time to co-create our perfect ceremony with us. His approach is warm, heart felt and sincere. We were so happy to have him be a part of our special day.
Wedding: 12/23/2011
Services Used: Officiant
 630-551-1000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0