Service Ministries
"Weddings with Integrity" Any Style Ceremony - In Any Setting
    54 Reviews
2758 US Route 34
Suite 302
Oswego, IL 60543  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (54)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bailey 2 Reviews
Rev Frye officiated our wedding and did a wonderful job. He made our wedding ceremony so special by adding his own personal touch. His assistant Amy did a great job by helping us pick out our readings and vows. She made our lives so much easier in such a stressful time! We highly recommend them!
Wedding: 07/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shanna 2 Reviews
Thank you Roy! From the bottom of our hearts for the amazing ceremony. You did amazing job. Both Lindsay and I were 100% satisfied with everything. Thank U again!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rev Roy did an amazing job! He was very sincere when speaking about how we wanted our day to be. I was so happy to see in our video after the ceremony that he shook hands with our parents. I know it sounds strange, but it was just that added touch to show that he was there for us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rev Roy Frye was fantastic. He is who you would think of when thinking of a wedding officiant: confident, funny, spiritual/religious, and well-spoken. Our wedding would not have been the same without him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Roy was an integral part of making our wedding day the most special day of our lives. His wedding materials helped us customize our perfect ceremony. His calming presence and comforting way made us feel at ease as he led us through the ceremony. His Wedding Coordinator Amy was there every step of the way to make sure everything moved smoothly and timely. Thanks to both of them for making our day so special!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Reverend Roy Frye officiated our wedding ceremony on 6/7/14. He was fantastic! He made the entire planning process so easy, by providing a guide book with a ton of samples to choose from. All we had to do was read through them and pick our favorites, and then he wrote up the ceremony. It was that easy! He has such a wonderful demeanor, and we loved having him at our ceremony. We had a little mix up on our exchange of rings, but it made for a good laugh and it was really cute. This part even made the 5 minute teaser video from our videographer. We highly recommend Rev Roy Frye, and Service Ministries.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Frye was the perfect choice for our wedding officiant. We were able to customize our ceremony however we wanted and Rev. Frye was so helpful throughout the whole process.He did an amazing job at our ceremony which was held in the Patrick Haley Mansion gardens outside. He made our ceremony memorable and personable. You can tell he truly enjoys what he does. We got so many compliments from our guests on what a great job he did. We highly recommend Rev. Roy Frye to everyone!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rev Roy Frye made our wedding day even more special.
From the minute we meet him he made us feel comfortable and put our minds at rest.
The way we could customize our ceremony was so easy.
He also was able to make our rehearsal lunch feel special.
It was even on a Sunday afternoon.
I would highly recommend him to anyone.

John
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Rev Frye did an amazing job. He helped us customize our service and made it exactly what we wanted. It was beautiful.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Rev. Frye was the perfect choice for our wedding officiant. He was quick to respond to any questions and customized our ceremony to our exact requests.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Roy was a pleasure to work with! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful and it would not have been possible without his organization and guidance. I would recommend his services to everyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

christina 2 Reviews
They provided exactly the services we had hoped for. We wanted simplicity, but meaningfulness. Our guests commented that the ceremony was lovely and touching, but also fun, which made us realize we had picked the perfect person to work with. We could not have expected anymore for our ceremony and are so grateful.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We contacted Reverend Frye just under two months before our wedding day. Despite the short notice Reverend Frye agreed to be our officiant and did a great job to make it a wonderful and personal ceremony!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 2 Reviews
Rev. Roy Frye is an awesome officiant! We couldn't be more happier with our decision on choosing him for our wedding. Rev. Frye and his coordinator Amy are both super sweet and professional. They showed up on time even though they had a difficult time finding parking at our venue. It was mainly our fault for forgetting to have a parking space reserved for them. The ceremony was just the way we wanted and it was perfect. Rev. Frye emailed me a lot of useful files that I was able to use for creating our ceremony. You cannot go wrong with having Rev. Frye as your officiant. He definitely has been doing this for many years. We are so happy and thankful that we were able to find him one week before our wedding! Thank you!!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Frye is beyond fabulous. We couldn't have had the wedding of our dreams without him. He listened to everything we wanted and helped make our ceremony memorable and personal to us. We loved how he made sure to give us lots of options for our ceremony and answered any and all questions we had. The end result of our ceremony was exactly what we were looking for and will be a memory that will last us a lifetime, all due to the help of Rev. Frye. Thank You Rev. Frye, we truly appreciate it!
Wedding: 07/08/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Frye officiated at our wedding this past week and we couldn't have asked for a more sincere and kind officiant. We were captivated by Rev. Frye's sincerity during the ceremony and feel that he truly enjoys his role as wedding officiant. Many friends and relatives commented that he was a wonderful choice, and that his words were genuine and heartfelt. Reverend Frye came to our home to talk with us after contacting him, got to know us personally, and gave us information to help us plan our ceremony. We would highly recommend asking Reverend Frye to officiate your wedding ceremony, as our experience was truly wonderful!
Wedding: 07/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 630-551-1000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0