Secrets Limousine Service
Phila's. #1 Wedding Limousine Company
    85 Reviews
902 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422  | map
Vehicles: Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (85)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Secret's for our wedding on 7-11-14. They did a wonderful job, the driver was great, and even called me the night before to go over the itinerary which really put my mind at ease. Our entire bridle party felt special and it was all thanks to you guys!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
We used Secrets Limo for our wedding day and our expectations were blown out of the water by our driver Dan. We began calling him Dan the Man as he seemed to know everything we would need before we needed it. There was water waiting for us everywhere we went, he followed me around carrying my train and flowers (which was a hugely welcomed relief for a tired bride), and he was very flexible with changes in the trips to and from the church. Dan was a wonderful person to work with and I really appreciate him making our day even more perfect!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy I decided to use Secrets Limousine as my transportation for my wedding day! My limo driver was Dan and he was awesome! He was so much more than just a driver, he helped me with pictures outside of my house before I got in limo and he helped me into the church and stay hidden before the ceremony. After the ceremony he provided water to all of bridal party while we took pictures and then popped open a bottle of champagne which we drank out of our personalized flutes! The ride was smooth and everything they said they would provide they did and more! You can not go wrong with Secrets!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the limo service to use....Dan the driver was on the ball with a top notch at your service attitude. Very nice, cool and modern limo too.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely AMAZING! Can't say enough good things about our driver Jim. He called the day before to confirm, he was on time, and went more above and beyond than we ever could have imagined. We couldn't be happier with our choice of using Secrets Limousine for our transportation for our wedding. I would highly recommend Secrets and definitely request Jim. Thank you Secrets and especially Jim.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely FANTASTIC! They were always on time, called day before to verify and just amazing to work with! Had Chris as our driver what a wonderful man! Perhaps you can request him for your wedding!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The limo was awesome, the shuttle van was prompt, the drivers were courteous, dapper, and one of them rescued my poor wedding dress when it got accidentally left in the last shuttle back to the hotel! Very good value for the cost, and seriously: thanks, guys.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi
My name is Shawn Sarin, and I had currently used Secrets Limo for my wedding
on March 29th, 2014. Even though the rain had dampen our day Secrets Limo
lighted up our event. Our limo driver, Chuck, went up and beyond his duty
to please everyone. He made my wife and mom along with everyone else his
top priority. He was equipped with the accessories that we needed during
the rain and put us (well my wife) at ease during this frustrating time. I
would STRONGLY recommend Secrets Limo to anyone who was in the market of
renting out limos. The limo itself (34 passenger bus) was second to none as
far as comfort, cleanliness, state of the art, and any other category that
goes along with this service. I just want to say thank you for making our
wedding day better than we planned!
Thank You
Shawn and Jennifer Sarin
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Secrets for both our rehearsal transportation needs as well as our wedding needs. The Friday driver was Will and he was great. He got everyone where they needed to go (hotel to venue to restaurant and back to hotel) on time and was polite and helpful and very patient with my nervous worries about the Friday night traffic! The bus was comfortable and clean. On Saturday, we had a van that took the bridal party around Philly for some photo ops, and then shuttled guests from hotel to wedding venue. Nick was our driver and he was great, making lots of mini-runs with elderly guests back to hotel as well as an emergency run to get the forgotten wedding rings! He held umbrellas for guests and during photography and made sure no one forgot anything at the end of the evening. I was impressed by Jill who helped set everything up and accommodated all of our requests. When my daughter gets married I will definitely being using Secrets for all our transportation needs. Oh...and the price was great!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
CHUCK IS THE MAN! That is also true of Secrets Limousine Service!Your company was highly recommended by our friends who were married in June and said that their driver alone made it worth it. So with a little luck we found out that Chuck would be our driver too! We decided to get the extended infinity. With a wedding party of 16 we were very comfortable inside! Chuck arrived early to make sure we got to the church on time and was very accommodating from the beginning. From avoiding the snow and my dress, the red carpet to the emergency kit with safety pins needed minutes before the ceremony Chuck was ready to go! After the ceremony he brought everyone water bottles during pictures. He had a champagne toast ready to go and got us to the hall with ease. We thank you for a great experience and hope to use your company in the future!

Thank You
Jackie & Kris
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 11 Reviews
Secrets was very accommodating with whatever driving we needed for the day. My mother took care of all the transportation because in my mind, it's a huge pain in the butt. The service was top notch. Chuck and Nick were our drivers, and they were very professional in their driving and in all dealings, thoughtful, funny, and anticipated what you might need. Chuck carried my dress and my flowers, had hand warmers ready on that cold afternoon while we were taking pictures outside, rolled out the red carpet for us, and had champagne/flutes as well as water available for us after the ceremony. Also, Chuck went above and beyond his role when he brought us chocolate covered strawberries in the limo after the ceremony -- just because he knew the owner of the bakery in West Chester. How sweet! It's small things like this that I will always remember for years to come, and I would not hesitate to recommend Secrets to anyone.

Wedding : November 23, 2013
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Secrets Limousine was terrific to work with and well priced! They gave a discount for being a Friday wedding and they applied another one for a promotion I saw on their website. I made changes a few times about the schedule and timing, and they were very flexible making the changes and immediately sending a new contract. I rode in an antique car, but my matron of honor and flower girls rode in the limo and loved it. The driver was very friendly, on time, and knew where to go. We would recommend Secrets Limousine for your transportation needs!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are very pleased that we choose Secrets limos for our wedding day. We had learned about their services an seen some of their fleet at a bridal show we had attended. The limo was clean and stocked as promised. Our driver Jim was amazing and if choosing this service I would def recommend requesting him! He arrived on time and his outgoing personality shined through all 5 hours we had the pleasure of spending with him. He arrived looking sharp to pick up the guys and then the ladies. He loaded all of our belonging in the vehicle. After arriving at the church he took charge in making sure timing and entrance all went smoothly and was kind enough to fluff my dress and veil prior to my walking down the aisle. At the end of mass he greeted my husband and I with bottles of water and before entering the limo gave us the royal treatment with the red carpet, top hat and champagne toast. I could not have asked for a better guy to escort us that day and I would strongly endorse their service.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with Secrets Limo. We hired a 24 passenger shuttle bus to transport our guests from the hotel to and from the reception. The staff booking my reservation was so friendly and efficient. The week leading up to the wedding I received a confirmation phone call, and two days before the wedding I received another call with the name and contact info for my driver. The day of the wedding the driver arrived on time and took three trips back and forth just to make sure everyone from the hotel made it to the ceremony! After our wedding, it was pouring rain, and our driver met me at the door of the reception with an umbrella and escorted to down the walkway to the shuttle. Everyone I spoke with at Secrets was very professional and made the whole process easy.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great experience with Secrets Limo! Great customer service, and we got to see the limos in person. They called a few days prior to confirm all of the stops being made for our wedding day. Ken, our driver, walked me & the bridesmaids down our steep driveway on the day of! He was very attentive, nice, and played good music. And the champagne that Kevin & I had on the red carpet to the limo after the church was a nice touch, as were the engraved champagne glasses. I would definintely recommend Secrets Limo to friends & colleagues! ~Lauren J & Kevin~
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I really like all the staff at Secrets. The driver was great too! It felt like he could have been a guest since he fit in so well. He was on time and very helpful working with the other vendors throughout the day. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
 215-540-9955
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0