Sebrie Images Photography
1342 Colonial Blvd. Suite C23
Fort Myers, FL 33907  | map
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were married at South Seas Island Resort on Captiva Island and Angela and Jonathan were absolutely amazing to work with! They were so fun and made you feel stunning when they photographed you. We just got our proofs and a special slideshow and we couldn't be happier with the photos!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke and her team were amazing! I can't wait to see our pictures!!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Mandy! It was so much fun to photograph at your wedding and we are glad you liked your images. Thank you again for letting us be apart of your special day!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
This photographer does a fantastic job at capturing every single moment of your big day! The photos we have just reviewed from our destination wedding are gorgeous. I would strongly recommend this company ! They made our day easy!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Amy! We are so glad to hear you had a great wedding and that you love your photos!
Wedding: 02/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Sebrie Images were so great to work with. They took our wedding photos on the beach and in our room that the girls were getting ready in. They were fun and helpful when we were taking pictures. making many suggestions. You could tell that they knew what they were doing when it came to taking pictures on the beach at sunset. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! Beach weddings are so much fun. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful wedding day. Enjoy your beach wedding photos!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sebrie came highly recommended and delivered for our wedding held at The Pink Shell Resort in Ft. Myers Beach. Great quality at a very reasonable price, and a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I was very happy with Sebrie Images. I absolutely love my wedding pictures! They were a great resource for finding other vendors since my wedding was out of town and they always got back to me very quickly. I would definitely recommend them to other brides.
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your wedding day and images.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 6 Reviews
This photographer ruined our wedding day, so brides be very careful and ask a lot of questions about her new "Back up" plan. She was a referral from our wedding vendor and it looks like a lot of people have had good experiences but our experience was awful. Jennifer waited almost 3 weeks to tell us that a memory card was "corrupt" and they lost all of our main photos. We were left with 2nd photographer side angle images only and major parts of our day completely missing, included all beach photos, all sunset photos and all of our family photos for our beach destination wedding. She was dishonest from the moment she told us, even trying to upsell us on an album and making it seem like she wasn't missing much. After a phone conversation where she apologized and cried and said she will do whatever we want, she instead ignored multiple emails from us and then involved a lawyer. We were then forced to spend more money to get a lawyer on our own to defend us. 4 months later, we wound up getting a full refund, but she refused to make our wedding album and we can NEVER get back the images from our beautiful wedding that she lost. I would be VERY hesitant to choose this photographer for your wedding day. They get ONE chance to get things right and this was a major fail and absolutely devastating. Mistakes happen but the way this situation was handled afterwards and her lack of attention and care to make things right is appalling. Brides beware!!!! I sincerely hope this never happens to anyone else. Beyond upsetting!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Dear Kristin,

We deeply apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business for over 15 years, we have photographed countless weddings for very happy couples, and we strive to create the best possible wedding photography experience. In all of our years we have never experienced an equipment failure like the one that occurred at your wedding. We have taken enormous steps toward making sure an issue such as this will never happen again. Top of the line cameras with a built-in slot for image backup are being utilized by all of the photographers on staff. This means that if a technical failure occurs the images can be recovered from the backup card. I do realize that this is an extremely emotional issue for both your family as well as our entire staff. Our hope is that the over 2,000 wedding photos that we were able to capture will be cherished reminders of your beautiful day. Thank you for your feedback.

Kindly,
Jennifer & The Entire Sebrie Images Family
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Working with Sebrie Images was a great experience! Jennifer Angeloro came to photograph our wedding at the Pink Shell on November 16th, 2013. We chose Sebrie because they are the official photographers for the Pink Shell so we knew they would be familiar with the property. They definitely did not disappoint us. Jennifer and her team were a pleasure to work with. Jennifer stayed with me while the other photographer focused on my husband. Both did a great job capturing the entire wedding day. We booked them for 5 hours so unfortunately we didn’t get as many reception pictures as we would have liked but all the others photos are amazing!! Jennifer was spot on when it came to capturing sunset pictures. We couldn’t be happier with our couple portrait photos! She did a great job with our family pictures and was creative with our wedding party pictures. We have big family and she was very patient with everyone. I would strongly recommend Sebrie Images and specifically Jennifer to anybody looking for a photographer. Thank you!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
We loved capturing your wedding day at the Pink Shell on Fort Myers Beach. Thank you so much for the kind words and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 3 Reviews
David and Jennifer were phenomenal. The photographs were exactly what we wanted and we loved working with them. We had so much fun! Thank you for helping us to capture such wonderful memories!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
We are glad to hear Laura! We had a great time photographing your wedding and loved photographing your wedding!
Wedding: 11/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photography team from Sebrie were a joy to work with. They had so much knowledge of the venue that we got all of the best shots, I am sure. Although we haven't gotten our pictures back yet just working with this group was a delight. They made sure we got everything on our list and more, I can't wait to see the pictures!
Wedding: 10/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rebecca and team were such a pleasure to work with. Right from the start during our first interview with Rebecca we were relaxed and comfortable. They were prompt, kind, and most importantly truly captured the beauty of our wedding. With our package we received 5 hours of service, a wedding book, and canvas pictures for our home. We recently recieved our photos and are not sure how we will ever be able to pick out our favorites from an option of over 1600 photos. I cried tears of joy reliving the day through the photos and cannot wait to have them in my home to cherish for life.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with the photographers. They were right on time the wedding day and got right to work not making things awkward or unnatural. Haven't gotten our photos back yet but the sneak peak was awesome. Did a great job with timing and organizing the day of.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rebecca from Sebrie did our photography for our wedding in September and she was wonderful. She listened to the particular shots that we wanted and made our photos look wonderful, despite the rain!! She worked quickly and efficiently. Our pictures turned out great!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sebrie provided beautiful work, gave me what I wanted, and worked within my budget. Everyone I talked to was wonderful and prompt to respond, I was beyond pleased.
Wedding: 06/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Carrie and she was fantastic. I haven't gotten my pictures back yet, but she was so sweet, prompt, available whenever I needed her. She put me at ease from the moment I met her. I cannot wait to see the pictures she created!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Ashley! We hope you enjoyed your wedding photos!
Wedding: 04/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have not received my photos yet, as it has only been about a week after our wedding but I have really enjoyed our photographers on the day of our wedding. They made us feel very comfortable, including our daughter who is a quite timid toddler. I have seen a ton of their photos and they do a great job so I am looking forward to seeing ours! Thank you ladies for a great day!
Sebrie Images Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed being a part of your special day and can't wait to share your beautiful photographs with you. Best wishes!
Wedding: 01/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
 239-826-5682
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0