Scarlett Lily
Creating both Offbeat and Classic designs for small to medium sized budgets
Minnetonka, MN 55305  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Shellie was an absolute joy to work with. She is professional as well as responsive and I couldn't have asked for anything better for my wedding day. I have already recommended her to several of my friends that are getting married. Thank you again Shellie for everything you have done!
Scarlett Lily responded with the following comments:
Your welcome, Heather. It was my pleasure to work with you!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
Scarlett Lily did the flowers for my wedding this July and I couldn't have been happier with the service and the flowers! Shelly was so easy to work with, even when I was planning a wedding from out of state! She responded quickly to my e-mails, was flexible with me when I changed my mind several times, and she delivered the flowers exactly when she said she would. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to future brides!
Scarlett Lily responded with the following comments:
Rachel,
Your wedding was an absolute joy to work on. Thank you for trusting me with such an important day!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Shellie was refreshingly flexible and was completely willing to work within our budget. We couldn't be happier with her professionalism, creativity, ability to meet us when it worked for us and enthusiasm about her work. Our flowers were unique, neat, and withstood the long, hot day just perfectly. We would highly recommend Shellie to any of our friends!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie from Scarlett Lily was fabulous! She was open to my ideas and examples. She created EXACTLY what I wanted. I wish I could post a photo of my flowers; they were simply amazing. Thank you!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie of Scarlett Lily was AMAZING! I was an out of state bride and we only had one face to face meeting before the wedding, but she made sure everything was taken care of. She was great listening to what we liked and promptly sent emails with ideas fitting our vision. We received numerous compliments on our arrangements!
Wedding: 07/08/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie did an amazing job with the flowers for my wedding!They were exactly what I envisioned and were stunning. She is very professional and makes sure you get exactly what you want. Shellie is very affordable and does a great job at working on a budget. Also, our flowers lasted four days after our wedding!

I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just wanted to thank you again for the exquisite work you did on my wedding flowers! My bouquet was simply AMAZING & that still does not even begin to describe how unbelievably happy I was with my bouquet! Thank you, thank you,Thank you! You truly hit the nail right on the head with knowing exactly my vision of what I wanted for my special day! Down to the very last little detail... You knew it all & did an amazing job for me! I simply can't ever thank you enough! Beside my husband.... Your flowers were my second favorite part of my whole day!! :)
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie from Scarlett Lily did a wonderful job on my flowers. She does floral arrangements out of her house, which helps keep the cost down. For months we emailed back and forth with pictures and ideas for bouquets and centerpieces. She managed to create the bouquets based on a photo I found online and I was blown away when I saw them in person. The flowers were beautiful and the centerpieces were exactly what I wanted. AND, she did all of this under budget! I had a pretty strict budget and was amazed at how much less it cost.
Wedding: 07/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie did a fantastic job on all my flowers, she excelled at taking my vague ideas of what I wanted and turning it into something beautiful. I said garden theme, pink and green, soft, romantic, not overly structured and the flowers were exactly that.

We met once before the wedding to go over ideas and look at pictures and the rest of our communication was through emails. I gave a 4.5/5 for responsiveness because sometimes it took a while to get email replies but I understand she is pretty busy when spring/summer comes around.

I only talked to 1 other florist and I don't remember what she quoted me but I believe Shellie is reasonable priced. I feel like I got a lot for what I spent and her skill shines in everything she creates. I would not hesitate to recommend Scarlett Lily to anybody else!

Wedding: 06/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just loved the flowers that Shellie provided for our wedding. I didn't have a specific vision in mind for the bouquets or bouts, but Shellie was able to turn my vague suggestions and haphazard magazine cut-outs into absolutely gorgeous flowers that perfectly fit the "feel" of our wedding (traditional, elegant yet simple). She's a great listener, easy to talk to, has lots of creative ideas, and is someone you can completely trust to create beautiful wedding flowers, even if you aren't exactly sure what you want!

Shellie has very reasonable prices -- for example, she found centerpiece vases for us through one of her suppliers at a price much lower than we had budgeted. And the quality of her flowers is top-notch. We are still receiving compliments months later on the hydrangeas she used for our centerpieces! I highly recommend working using Scarlett Lilly for your wedding flowers!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie put together phenomenal boquets. They were colorful and original. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scarlet Lily did an excellent job on my flowers! They were amazing I kept getting compliments throughout the entire night. She is very easy to reach when you need her, her flower prices are low and she is willing to work with any budget. Scarlett Lily will not disappoint you if you choose her and your flowers will look amazing!!
Kim & Eric Dalzell
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie spent a lot of time helping me to decide how to create the look I wanted on my wedding day, and stay within a budget. She provide several examples and listened to my suggestions and concerns. The final product was even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I wanted to spend the whole day just looking at my bouquet! She helped with the set up of our reception area, and we were so pleased with how everying turned out. I really can't say enough about Shellie's ability to work with clients and design a wonderful final product! I did not have to worry, because we were in such great hands. We felt very lucky to have her as our florist for such an important event.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shellie was really great to work with. She really listened to what I wanted for my bouquets and centerpieces and I couldn't have been more pleased. My bouquet was exactly as I asked and I thought all of the flowers were beautiful! Shellie is professional, easy to work with, and very talented at what she does, I would definitely recommend her!
Wedding: 01/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scarlett Lily was a delight to work with. My guests did not stop complimenting me on the table decorations and the bouquets. I will not only recommend her to my friends, but I have another daughter getting married next summer and she has already asked if we could use her again.
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scarlett Lily was AMAZING to work with! I had very high expectations for the floral at my wedding and Shellie definitely surpassed them. She took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted and then worked within my budget to deliver quality arrangements without cutting any corners. My jaw dropped when the flowers were delivered, they were better than I could have ever imagined. The flowers made our wedding! I would whole-heartedly recommend Scarlett Lily for wedding floral! I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 612-532-5969
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0