Savvi Formalwear
Picture Perfect Coast to Coast Wedding Tuxedos
    141 Reviews
10724 5th Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98125  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Shoes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (141)   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a horrible experience at Men's Wearhouse and went to Savvi and were helped beyond our expectations. They have lots of color options and the staff are helpful.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our first choice was Men's Wearhouse but I think they descriminate us. Maybe its because the time we went there we were just wearing Slippers. After that incident we went here at Savvi, we felt that we are important. And the Sales Team here are very professional.
Thank you so much guys!
P.S
Im the bride and I was with my husband when we go there. And I think I have to write this review because I want everybody knows that this Company is amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great to work with! Very helpful when deciding on an outfit, sent emails to remind me of certain deadlines, and very easy to get fitted or call in with measurements. The staff at Ridgedale mall was so friendly, would definitely go back!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I got the guys tuxedos from here. They had so many colors to choose from and were flexible with me when I wanted to change. There prices were much lower compared to other rental locations. Go see them in a bridal show!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love their service. Very helpful with assisting in selecting our tuxes.
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Savvi was so great to us from start to finish. We had a large wedding party and most of them were from out of state. They were so patient as most of our groomsmen forgot to get certain measurements back in their home towns, and I had to call Savvi like 20 times with updated information. It was so easy to pick colors and styles with their help and might I say the guys looked amazing! Best wedding party I’ve ever seen. The whole process went smoothly and I couldn’t have asked to work with nicer people from Savvi (Thanks Brittni)! I would highly recommend using Savvi for any formal event, I know we will!
Kendall Youngworth
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
My fiance and I were not sure what colors we wanted for the vest and tie we must have changed our minds a dozen times but each time the employees were more than willing to change out colors for us.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Savvi was fantastic for our tuxes for the wedding. They were very flexible, the longest we had to wait for a correction was 4 hours. The service was great.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey was amazing to work with. Made life simple for us and our groomsmen.

Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Savvi Formalwear was awesome with our wedding. The fit on the tuxedos was great! If there were any issues the associate had no problem fixing the issue right away at the final fitting.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Savvi Formelwear provided first class service. While the initial selection process seemed slightly rushed and inexperienced, Lindsey Amundson and the constant communication were second to none.

Thank you!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
the flexibility was amazing, and they were very helpful
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Savvi provided the best wedding attire service I could ever ask for! Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and hard working. They offer the best prices and packet options in the market. Savvi really took this area of the wedding stress off of our shoulders. Thank you Savvi!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything with Louie's was great; we had so many people out of town and it was still so easy. The free invitations were a definitely plus. Also, when we had a bit of a mistake on the invitations, they fixed it right away, no hassle.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
David at the Towne Center location in Kennesaw was incredible! As soon as we walked through the door, David was right there to help us plan our wedding day tuxedos. He walked us through how a wedding day is a performance and how each gentleman should look. He made it so easy and made my fiance so relaxed. After we made our choices, David took the mannequins in the store and lined them up and dressed them like the entire bridal party so we could see exactly what we decided on before ordering. He helped each guy get his measurements and would call to check on us before the wedding day. He really went the extra mile! Awesome experience!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
The tuxes looked amazing on our groomsmen. I think only two of the groomsmen had to alter their tuxes when they tried them on, but your team was able to fix it so they looked great on the wedding day. The price of the tuxes was by far the cheapest we found...I think we had a deal of some sort, though.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 206-363-5020
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0