Roses For Weddings, Inc.
3090 Weymouth Road
Medina, OH 44256  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Just perfect. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She responded to all my emails within minutes and was very professional. The flowers were just beautiful. I got so many compliments about the roses. The chair covers were wonderful as well!!! I would recommend her to anyone who asks :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0
Etty does roses and she does them well. I went in looking for more of a mix of flowers and she nicely put it that those are more expensive and roses were her specialty. So we did roses and I loved them. She even found my favorite tree to use as the greenery under the roses.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Ety with Roses for Weddings was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to any bride! My sister also used her services before me as she was recommended by a couple of her friends. You truly cannot beat the level of service Ety provides, combined with her great value. My flowers, bouquets, arrangements, and centerpieces were just beautiful. Thank you, Ety!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Need a florist for your wedding? Call Ety and you're done. I promise.

Ety was everything you can ask for in a wedding vendor -- excellent her expertise, flexible, quick to respond, affordable and understanding. My flowers were BEAUTIFUL. They we're exactly what I wanted and I received so many positive comments about them. She gave good feedback about what flowers would survive in the heat and what looks best in photos, coming up with many alternatives when I said I didn't want only roses in my bouquet.

Ety was also wonderful to work with and she was always quick to respond and react, even despite my many emails. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for real flowers for their wedding without breaking the bank.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
My flowers were gorgeous and the price was very reasonable!! I have no complaints and I would definitely recommend Roses for Weddings to a bride who loves roses. :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ety (Roses for Weddings) did an amazing job with my wedding. She did my flowers, church decor, reception centerpieces, and also took care of the chair covers and bows at the reception. The flowers looked amazing and everyone was commenting about how beautiful they were. I had pictures outside in the hot sun before the wedding and they held up well all day. She worked with me to stay in my budget and she chose flowers that matched the type of look I was after and gave me a very decent price. She also gave me a lot of good advice so I felt I could just let her do what she felt was best without any worries about how it would look and also knowing I was getting great value. She was very responsive to emails, phone calls, questions, etc and I knew I could count on her. It is very important to have peace of mind on your wedding day and not worry about whether or not people are going to do their jobs well, so I would highly recommend Roses for Weddings both for that and for the fact that you can count on everything being done with extremely high quality.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ety was so flexible and great to work with! She has great value for her flowers and my bouquets were beyond beautiful! She also provided us chair covers that were a beautiful addition to our decor. She was so great and I highly recommend her to anyone in the NE Ohio area!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Quite simply Ety saved the day. After firing our previous florist 3.5 weeks before the wedding I was stressed out. After seeing multiple recommendations for her I called her up at 6:00pm and by 10:00pm I had a signed contract and lots of pictures of our centerpieces and bouquets. What I wanted was very simply and straightforward and Ety provided it all. We lost our previous deposit and still saved TONS of money. Me and the bridesmaids all had calla lily only bouquets they were simply gorgeous.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ety did such a wonderful job on our flowers! We was very helpful in the planning process and the flowers turned out just as I had imagined! The reception would not have looked the same! Would recommend to anyone wanting beautiful flowers!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Ety was absolutely amazing to work with. You can tell right when you meet her she knows what she is talking about. I explained to her what theme I was going for for my wedding and she was able to help me get the perfect flowers that were affordable to match what i was looking for. She was honest and upfront about everything and was an absolute pleasure to work with even though my indecisiveness period where I kept changing my mind on the centerpieces. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone loving for a florist.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers from Ety were so beautiful! She did a great job of capturing the picture I had dreamed up in my head for what all of our flowers were supposed to look like! She was so nice and always willing to accomodate all of my changes! My bouquet was stunning and actually lasted almost two weeks in a vase after our wedding, great value and quality!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All the flowers were so beautiful. The roses were so fresh and today, 4 days after my wedding, the roses are sitting in vases still looking just as beautiful as the day they were made. The woman who does all the flowers was very friendly and available every time I called her. I added 2 things to my order and she was very happy to take care of it. The price was extremely reasonable for what she did. I was very impressed!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Roses For Weddings for our chair cover rentals. The price and service does not compare to others in the area! They set up on the Thursday before hand and were done within a half hour. The chairs looked great really added to our venue for the Saturday reception.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers at great prices. The only thing I didn't like is the owner made a comment about another bride's weight to me over the phone. Since I am plus size, and she didn't know it at the time, I was a little thrown off that she would say that to any customer. Other than that, the flowers and delivery were fine.
Wedding: 03/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ety was fantastic! She did our flowers and chair covers/sashes. Her personalized websites are wonderful and really help bring your vision to life. Some of the groomsmen flowers didn't hold up (partyly because of the strong hugging going on) but she provided us with extra which was great! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I changed my order several times and Ety was so patient with all my requests. I loved my flowers and she beat every quote I got. She is honest and provided great feedback. I also got my chair covers from Ety, which saved so much money.
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 216-926-3316
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0