Rose of Sharon Floral Designs
Creating Custom Floral Designs for all Life's Events
2015 C Main Dr
Johnson, AR 72704  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Becky 1 Reviews
We truly enjoyed working with Rosé of Sharon. Althea has a vast knowledge of floral, and understood what we were looking for. The floral was high quality, the arrangements were beautiful. A true pleasure and finishing touches for our daughters wedding.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lizeth 1 Reviews
I used Rose of Sharon for my wedding and I am pleased to say that my flowers were BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend Rose of Sharon for your next event! :)
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
When we first had out consult with Althea I really didn't have any idea of what type of flowers I wanted excepted gerber daisies. So my fiancé and I sat down and bookmarked the different styles that we liked from the different arrangement Rose of Sharon has done. From the they were able to help us establish the style we were going for to help create the mood of our wedding. After that we were given three different price ranges from highest to lowest with detailed descriptions on what each one entailed. From that we were able to customize from the three packages creating the best package for us. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Althea!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katy 1 Reviews
It was a delight to work with Althea. She started a Pinterest board for me and posted ideas. She also worked with our budget. We were very pleased with the professional service and flowers!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Althea was great to work with. She made the entire process as stress free as possible and the flowers were gorgeous! She was a great help every step of the way and I couldn't be happier
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cory 1 Reviews
Althea was great - we had a very extensive initial meeting where we went through lots of likes and dislikes, and we felt like she really "got" us and what we wanted. After that, she was very involved through the whole process - flexible with different price points, pinning ideas she thought we would like, coming to site visits. The whole experience was great!!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot brag enough about Rose of Sharon, Event Florists!!! 5 Stars is not enough!!! Althea is the most professional, courtious, prompt, helpful and talented florist that I've worked with. We live out of state, so we chose our flowers through thier web site, which offered many styles. The arrangement, bouquets and everything was equal to the quality, style and look shown on thier web site. The arrangements made our ceremony look and feel special and everyone commented on them.
Aletha also went over and above by making an extra boutineer for someone she thought needed one, plus delivering delivering candles back to the reception that we forgot. I'll recommend Rose of Sharon, Event Florists to anyone needing thier services for any occasion.
Wedding: 10/02/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldnt have asked for better florist. You guys did a really good job and I will for sure be coming back to you guys for any future needs. The flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined! You made me feel comfortable during our meeting and when I emailed any questions the response was very fast. Overall, love you guys and couldnt have asked for better florist :)
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea at Rose of Sharon was awesome. The flowers were beautiful and she was very helpful and resourceful. She helped me by giving contacts of caterers, bakers and even the Justice of the Peace that preformed the ceremony. I could not have had a better experience or had such an amazing wedding without her! Thank you Thea!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea and her team were amazing to work with and her work was stunning! I made several changes throughout the planning process and she was very willing to listen to my ideas and make the changes I requested. I told her an idea of what I wanted for my centerpieces and they turned out exactly how I imagined them. Rose of Sharon is an EXCEPTIONAL deal and great value for the money. I would highly recommend them to anybody!
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquet was exactly what I wanted! I really appreciate Althea's efforts to get it just right. All of our flowers were beautiful, and the communication couldn't have been better.
Wedding: 05/26/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea, thank you for all of your creativity and professionalism Ashley's wedding flowers and arrangments were fabulous!
Wedding: 11/26/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea did a wonderful job on my wedding this past October. She was able to take my ideas and make them even better. She truely went above and beyond. Each arrangement was beautiful and the fresh flowers for our cake were perfect. I would recommend Rose of Sharon to every bride!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea and her team were wonderful! Thea is very helpful and full of ideas that are cost effective to the bride even if it means less profit for her, she was very aware of what look and feel i wanted for my wedding and the flowers were more than perfect. I would recomend her for any bride and i will use her anytime i have need for flowers
Amanda Mckay
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thea is absolutely wonderful! Besides doing a positively gorgeous job with the flowers, she was a dream to work with regarding alternatives, etc. She even helped me tweak some of my buffet displays (which I had arranged myself with her great DIY options). If you are getting married in her service area, look no further--you've found the perfect florist.
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 479-973-0588
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0