Ron Foster, Non-Denominational Wedding Minister - NW Arkansas / NE Oklahoma / SW Missouri
A Special Day Your Way - Joyful ceremonies for all faiths and cultures.
    13 Reviews
http://www.ronsweddings.com
http://www.facebook.com/ronsweddings
Fayetteville, AR 72701  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
RON FOSTER IS THE MAN! we had some hiccups before the wedding started and Ron was so professional and had a great sense of humor about it. I am so glad I did my research and found him. He took our ceremony and made it fun and relaxing. We totally recommend him to everyone. My husband really enjoyed hanging out with him.
Keep up the awesome work Ron!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was incredible! We are not from the area and were a bit hesitant to use an officiant that we found online. Ron was quick to answer phone calls and patient with all of our questions. He arrived early to the wedding and dressed perfectly for the occassion. He was a fantastic officiant and a pleasure to be around. We would recommend Ron to anyone looking for an officiant!!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional. Personalized the ceremony to fit the blending of our families. I love the way it was just for us and our kids.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Ron Foster was not only professional and provided quality service, but he was also pleasant, interactive and social, which in a stressful situation is an invaluable quality. I would STRONGLY recommend
ron@ronsweddings.com for anyone needing a personable and comfortable officiant. Jackie in Gentry, AR
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ayla 1 Reviews
We absolutely loved having Ron perform our wedding ceremony. He was understanding, helpful, and patient. He listened to what we were hoping for and provided the perfect type of ceremony and script for us. We made a great choice and had a ceremony that was perfectly tailored to us and everything we wanted.
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was so versatile. He was open to anything that we wanted. Our ceremony might have been a little on the unique side and he was up for it all, even including our dog in the ceremony. He hung around after and mingled and fit right in as part of the family! We just loved him!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was a God-send to us for our wedding. Our first officiant backed out late in the game and Ron was very willing to work with us-- he even went so far as to learn new portions of the ceremony that were specific to my ethnic background and brand new to him. I would highly recommend working with Ron-- especially if you need someone to be open to your suggestions and wishes for your big day.
Wedding: 05/20/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was at the chapel for both the rehearsal and the wedding before we were. He personalized the ceremony to include our children, which was important to us. I would choose Ron again!
Wedding: 01/14/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Ron as our officiant. He has a wonderful social manner and seems to truly love relating to people. Totally "normal", "cool", and physically attractive man. He has a very sincere, sacred manner in his ceremony and tailored the occasion to our exact wishes. We truly enjoyed working with him. I think he truly appreciates being able to provide this service to people. That is a wonderful quality in any person! We would definitely recommend his services to anyone, and would always use him in the future.
Wedding: 12/24/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Ron! He was wonderful and made a ceremony even more memorable! It was an unforgettable, magical evening. :)
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron did a lovely job officiating at my daughter's wedding. He hit the perfect balance of dignity and personal requests of the couple. I highly recommend him. He was easy to work with and the results were just what everyone wanted.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Officiant
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was super flexible with us and very understanding, as we were very late starting the ceremony. He did a wonderful job conducting the ceremony also. We consider ourselves lucky to have found Ron for our wedding!
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Officiant
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Ron Foster provided just the type of service I needed for my intimate ceremony.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
 479-966-9191
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0