Robertson's Flowers & Events
1301 E Mermaid Ln
Wyndmoor, PA 19038  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (39)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bri Crowley at Robertson's was amazing to work with. When my wife walked into Robertson's for her initial meeting, Bri had already pulled up her Pinterest and had an idea of what Regan wanted. When Regan explained her vision for the flowers, Bri seemed to be on the same page. A few weeks before the wedding, we went up to Robertson's to look at a trial centerpiece, and it was exactly what we were looking for. As we expected, on the day of our wedding, all of the flowers were perfect.

Robertson's was very easy to work with and was very responsive to any questions we had along the way. The bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and centerpieces all helped make the day uniquely ours.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 3 Reviews
Not a few every guest called or emailed (even men?!?!) to comment on how magical the flowers and decor looked. It felt like we were inside a beautiful snowy forrest. I do not give compliments out to those who don't earn them. Eric brought his A game. Creative,innovative and accommodating what else could you ask for....
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We have been using Robertson's flowers for many events and occasions in my family for as far back as I can remember. So when it was time to plan my wedding day, my fiance and I headed straight to Robertson's. Their arrangements are timeless and beautiful. They did exactly what we asked, and their final product mirrored our vision. I cannot say enough great things about Hadley and the team at Robertson's. Thank you!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 4 Reviews
Eric and Hadley and the rest of the Robertson's team designed lovely flower bouquets and arrangements for my wedding, and we couldn't have been happier with the results. From our first meeting together, I felt that Eric asked me the right questions and used what I thought was a hodgepodge of random photos to help me form the vision for my wedding. The bouquets were amazing as were the flower arrangements we used for the ceremony, they looked stunning in our wedding photos. Overall, the flowers were one of the highlights of our wedding and even my mom loved them (and she is hard to please).

Robertson's was flexible, responsive, and professional. In fact, just a few days before the wedding I realized after a last minute walk through of the ceremony space that I wanted to add a little height to our arrangements and emailed Eric. He responded quickly and understood what I was asking and was able to enhance the arrangements. They turned out even better than I could have imagined. Robertson's was also great about moving my arrangements from my ceremony to my reception which was almost 20 miles away.

Thank you Eric and the Robertson's team for making our flowers and my day so beautiful!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a florist. We wanted something simple yet elegant and they nailed it. We had one of our guests say they have never seen such beautiful center pieces before at a wedding. Enough said.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently got married on 8/31/13 and I worked with Eric at Robertsons Flowers and I cannot even begin to say enough great things about him! Everytime I met with him it was better then the first! He took the time to meet with me whenever I needed. If I hand an idea in mind for flowers he would go in the back and actually get the flowers and cut them ect. and arrange them so I can see exactly how it would look! He is truly creative and an expert at what he does. I had the basic ideas in mind but he is the one that really ran with it! I had pretty high expectations of how things would turn out but when I walked into my reception venue it LITERALLY took my breathe away with how stunning everything was! It BEYOND exceeded my expectations. Eric was also great to work with because he was so prompt and professional. He always made time for me and always responded to emails and phone calls almost immediately. There were a few occasions where I would send him and email or call him about a new idea I potentially had and he was not afraid to tell me if it was tacky or just not good haha which I LOVED! He does this all the time...I have never been married before so I really really appreciated his honestly. He took care of everything...setting up the reception venues..from all of the candles on the tables and window sills and stairs, to all of the gorgeous gorgeous flowers, to the candelabras on the tables...he even took care of putting our bathroom baskets in the bathrooms, setting everything up in the church, delivering everything to the bridal party on time ect. I would highly highly recommend Eric to anyone! I am someone who knows nothing about flowers so he was able to take the few things I knew I liked/wanted and turn it into and incredible and unforgettable day!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a little discouraged by the florists that I had been talking to during our planning process...until I met with Hadley Howe at Robertson's Florist. She totally got my vision and was able to create it within my budget - exactly what I was looking for! As there were changes to our wedding numbers (wedding party and guests), Hadley worked with me to keep things on track and stay on budget.

My bouquet was out of this world! It completely exceeded my expectations and was one of my favorite details of my wedding day. I also designed each bridesmaid bouquet to be different - integrating each of their favorite flowers/plants within the overall theme. My girls loved that I personalized their bouquets and I have Robertson's to thank for allowing me to do that and making it happen. The centerpieces were all unique - I'm so glad that I gave their designers a bit of artistic/creative freedom. They did a sensational job!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edwin 5 Reviews
Our flowers and decor were fabulous. We had our wedding at our beach house and we worked with Eric who was extremely talented and creative including a beautiful back drop for our ceremony.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
My wife and I used Robertson's for our wedding bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres. Everything was very well made, arrived on time, and looked great. They were pretty expensive and didn't work with us too much on the price, other than downgrading out quality. But we were very happy with them and would highly recommend them if you have the money for it.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We truly loved the flowers at our wedding, as well as our wedding flower coordinator Hadley! She was extremely helpful, very responsive, and very professional. Even when the mother's pins came to the venue as bracelets, Hadley immediately fixed the mistake for us. There were a few minor details that were missed and the price was high, but on the whole, I highly recommend Hadley and Robertson's.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 5 Reviews
The flowers for our March 30th wedding were stunning! Thank you Robertson's Flowers for adding so much fun and color to our ceremony!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 3 Reviews
Beautiful flowers. Difficult to get hold of people there. Delivered on time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danika 3 Reviews
They did an amazing job with my flowers. I am an extremely busy person, so it was difficult for me to find the time to go into the shop and pick out flowers. I also know nothing about flowers so definitely needed some help. After speaking on the phone and sending images of what types of things I wanted in my bouquets I felt comfortable that they knew what I wanted. On my wedding day I was absolutely amazed with how beautiful the arrangements were. They were beautiful and more than I could have imagined!!!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a bit nervous about talking flowers with the florist because my flower vocabulary is limited. Adrienne was fantastic - she showed me samples and pictures until I was able to tell her exactly what I wanted. Robertson's has such a wide array of centerpieces, decorations, vases, candles, table numbers, etc. to select from. I wanted a mix of three different centerpieces - so Adrienne created a low, a medium, and a high to arrange on different tables. We mixed candles with vibrant purples and pinks. Everything was stunning! She was so accomodating when I changed my mind (some days you hate all roses, other days you decide piano roses are beautiful). My bouquet was beautiful and the bridesmaids bouquets were better than the picture I ripped out of a magazine for inspiration. They really brought the dresses to life! Robertson's was professional, artistic, fresh, and just all around very pleasant to work with.
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to work with and the flowers were exactly as I wanted. All flowers were delivered on time.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 3 Reviews
Our wedding flowers and centerpieces were fabulous! I received so many compliments about mine and my bridesmaids' bouquets! Thank you Robertson's!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 800-242-6002
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0