Rhphotoarts
Houston and Destination Wedding and Engagement Photography
    18 Reviews
11321 Richmond
suite M106
Houston, TX 77082  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem is simply AMAZING! He seemed to operate with such finesse even with rude guests trying to take pictures while he has us posing for him. I have not received the finish product but the event itself went extremely well. Price is above average but the quality of his work is well work it. Some things you must spend money on and this is definitely one not to be cheap on. Pictures capture the moment you can't see....that will last for years to come.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem did an excellent jobs from our engagement pics all the way up to the wedding day. We loved all the pics he took and cant wait to see the wedding pics.
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
To all brides: when people say "Don't cut cost on the photos" they mean it. Raheem was worth every penny! He was professional, on time, & so creative. I had to take a second & third look at our photos from the engagement and bridal shoots because I couldn't believe my eyes. Even on the actual day when things started to fall apart he did his best to keep me smiling & take great shots. My advise is to book him ASAP!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Raheem from RHPhotoarts. He is professional and very friendly. He can create a portrait that is three pictures in one. (Hologram) Everyone loved it at the reception. He also took great pictures without getting in the way during our special day.

Friends of ours used him for their wedding two years ago and we knew that he did a great job and we booked him immediately. He is patient and listens to his clients.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Your photos are the most important investment you will make when planning a wedding. After you have spent thousands of dollars to create a magical day....all you will have in the end is memory...and pictures to re-live that moment over and over. Raheem is the BEST! Not only is he creative....talented...but he also has lots of patience....and great with communication....he is timely. This is so important when choosing a vendor. We have worked with him before our engagement/Marriage...and even then he was amazing! No need to look elsewhere, he is there to capture each moment and I love it! Every session we have done with him, including our wedding has been 100% perfection. Thank you so much Raheem!!!!

Unique & Rodell
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Quality, Quality, Quality. Raheem with RH Photoarts is awesome. From our engagement photos to my bridal shots to our wedding day pictures....he has been absolutely great to work with. Raheem definitely has an eye and if you are looking for a photographer that will make sure you look drop-dead gorgeous, stunning and fabulous call Raheem! To me pictures are priceless and having someone be there at the right moment to capture events that happen on your day is a once in a lifetime thing. And that is exactly what Raheem did for us. My husband and I are very impressed with the quality of Raheem's work and also how he was always in the right place at the right time to capture those precious / funny moments. I have heard of horror stories with photographers, but rest assured with RH Photoarts you will receive top of the line photos that you would want to share with the world.
Wedding: 04/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem is a Godsend! He is so talented with the lens. I have the most beautiful wedding memories that I will cherish forever. Just visit his website and you will be sold.
Wedding: 02/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem of Rhphotoarts is a man who truly makes love to his ‘Art of photojournalism’… indeed his Creativity is Undefined. I have watched & raved of his artistry over the years and he never ceases to disappoint. It was only a matter of time, certainly inevitable that I will FINALLY be graced by his mastery. His work is beyond exceptional! It’s priceless. I am both a designer & artist and Raheem understood how demanding I was about artistic photography. He knew how imperative it was to capture all the scrumptious details of my grand event. My husband, my family, friends & I were extremely pleased with his delivery. EXCELLENT!
Thank you so much for your professionalism & humility Raheem. You are a star, continue to shine!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rhphotoarts did a wonderful job capturing my special day. They were very professional from start to finsh, always available when I needed them. In addition, they capture very lovely details of my entire wedding. Would highly recommend them for all your photography needs.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very please with Raheem's work....cant wait to see the wedding album!
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem did such a wonderful job at our wedding! He arrived much earlier in order to familiarize himself with the area and capture details before things got going. The photos we received were beyond what we expected. I already knew I loved his style but what he produced from that day was just amazing!!! I recommend him to ANYONE!
Wedding: 08/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem was professional, organized, and responsive. His friendly attitude helped my fiance relax during the engagement session and just made all the experiences comfortable and easy. Most important of all, Raheem created beautiful photos that told the story of our wedding from beginning to end. We love the vibrant and colorful moments as well as the touching and intimate ones. RHphotoarts was the best vendor we worked with in planning our wedding!
Wedding: 08/08/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Raheem is the BEST!

I met him at the Bridal Extravaganza show in Houston. After admiring his display and communicating with him for a couple of minutes. I realize he was definitely “THE ONE” I must say, I did not make a mistake. My husband and I were very satisfied with Raheem, he was so professional, understanding, and always on time. I was able to share exactly what I wanted and he delivered.

His style is THE BEST! I haven't seen anything like it in Houston. Everyone was so impressed with him and his work. I, for sure, thought he was from Europe, New York or LA with the type of work he performs.

Raheem, I am THANKFUL you BLESSED us with your AMAZING photography expertise on March 27, 2009.

Remember us always,

Love,

Mr. and Mrs. Angelle


Wedding: 03/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem was wonderful. He came up to look for good photo oppurtunities and angles for the wedding the day before. He had never been to New Orleans before and came from Houston to photograph the ceremony. The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful. His prices were great!!! A+ all the way around.
Wedding: 05/31/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He has just started in the Houston area and is so very easy to work with. He shot my sister's wedding ten months ago and I had to have him. He is invisible during the ceremony and the reception and takes the most amazing upclose shots when you don't even know you are being watched. The non-posed traditional shots are all natural moments that he captures unbeknownst to the subject. He can do the posed portraits that you traditionally need but even they look arty and not forced. His work is all the small moments you were too overwhelmed to notice and he blends color with black and white and sometimes in the same picture. I have seen LOTS of friends wedding pictures and his are the best and he is also the most affordable. He was the best decision I made as far as vendors. Very polite and works with you afterwards to ensure your satisfaction. Am I gushing? Yeah, well he deserves it.
Wedding: 04/26/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Raheem captures incredible pictures, including several I would never have thought of and could not do without. I got an amaizng deal on our pictures. He is fun and professional with an amazing eye for photography.
Wedding: 12/29/2007
Services Used: Photography
 713-498-8448
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0