Reynolds Treasures
Specializing in Personalized & Intimate Ceremonies
    60 Reviews
private
Charleston, SC 29410  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My Experience with Penny from Reynolds's Treasures was great! She was kind, helpful, professional and very flexible with my destination wedding. I appreciated her patience with me and I felt that the price of her and photographer was reasonable. Her photographer, Roger Kirby was also amazing! My wedding ceremony was wonderful and I would refer any bride to use Reynold's Treasures services! Thanks so much Penny and Roger!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reynolds Treasures provided officiant and coordinator services for our wedding on Kiawah Island yesterday. We chose a customized version of the Symphony Package. I GREATLY appreciated Penny’s adaptability. She rolled with a very last minute venue change without giving us any grief. There was only foot access to the beach and we grew concerned about getting chairs out there, but her wagon for the chairs absolutely saved the day! Her flowers provided more value than I expected for a “package” and even included David Austin roses. I did have one lesson learned that I can pass on to other brides: I regret that I did not think ahead enough to provide amplification as the ocean breeze drowned out Penny's lovely delivery of our ceremony. If we ever do a vow renewal in the Charleston area, I'll remember next time! :-) Thank you Penny!
Wedding: 03/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Penny and her team at Reynolds Treasures were very professional and just wonderful. There aren't any words to express just how thankful I was to have Penny's help through the planning and especially on our wedding day. I woke up and it was raining. Our wedding was scheduled for 1 at an outdoor venue. But it all turned out perfect when Penny called and said she was able to get an indoor venue for us at the Sanctuary Garden.
Thank you Penny for making our wedding the best day of our lives. She is the best!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough positive remarks about Penny! I was a destination bride and she made it completely easy. I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding. During the planning process we must have shared a hundred emails. She was always courteous, helpful, and reassuring even when I know I was being a an indecisive bridezilla. My flowers were absolutely beautiful. I was able to customize my package to add more flowers for my bridal party in place of photography. She even met my husband hours before the ceremony so we could have my bouquet for pre-wedding portraits. Our wedding was set to be held on the beach at Isle of Palms but there was a terrible rainstorm. Penny was able to make other arrangements in an instant with the help of another wonderful woman named Jessica from Sanctuary Hall and Gardens. If not for Penny and Jessica I don't know what we would have done. These ladies really saved the day! Thank you so much. I have nothing but wonderful memories of my wedding day.
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
I was very pleased with our wedding and the photos that were taken. They were creative and really fun!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Penny did a wonderful job planing our wedding at the last minute. The pictures and ceremony were beautiful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone expects to hear generic compliments like "the bride was beautiful" after a wedding, but it was really great to hear so many compliments about how much people enjoyed our ceremony and how personal and beautiful it was. We wanted a wedding that reflected who we were as a couple, and Penny was so great to work with to make this happen.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erica 3 Reviews
Penny was so easy to work with! She is so easy to work with and was VERY prompt with responding via email. She made this wedding easy and stressfree, especially considering coming from out of state and so last minute.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reynolds Treasures is the best! Penny is so easy to work with and the photos were great! I would recommend her services for sure!
Wedding: 06/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The event was a small intimate ceremony and Penny did a great job with everything we wanted. Overall she fully met our expectations.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 1 Reviews
Penny was so great. Tropical Storm Andrea was rolling in on us & she comforted me letting me know that she would find us a place but no matter what we would be married. As it turned out the rain stopped the sun came out and although very windy we were able to have our ceremony at White PointGarden as planned. God blessed us that day!!! I am so thankful for Penny :)
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live in Ohio but wanted to elope in Charleston. Penny was perfect. Her response time is without a doubt the best. She was very helpful and accommodating when we wanted to include my 5 year old son. We definitely suggest you contact her. We'll never forget how special our day was.
Wedding: 05/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live in Tennessee but wanted a beach wedding. I found Reynolds Treasures online and took a chance by booking. Penny was awesome! She responded very quickly to emails with questions about the wedding. She provided wording samples for the ceremony and was happy to let me add my own wording to hers. Our wedding day came with wind and rain and Penny provided several options in case the beach wouldn't work. And did I mention the cupcakes? They were very yummy!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melinda 1 Reviews
Penny was wonderful! About a month before my wedding I suddenly needed to find a new Officiant and found Penny's website. The site was great, very informative and user friendly. Although she had another appointment scheduled later that evening, I contacted her hopeing maybe she could squeeze us in. I received a call back right away and she was willing to help. She was wonderful, answered all my questions and provided lots of assistance when I needed it. Our Ceremony was perfect and more than I expected. I HIGHLY recommend Penny!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so pleased with the way Ms. Penny was able to assist me. Coming from Ga I didnt have the time to travel back and forth. But she made mt destination wedding a huge success. Thanks for everything. The Dunn's.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 1 Reviews
I absolutely adore Penny! She was so easy to work with, and talking to her about arrangements was like talking to a dear friend. While professional, she was very laid back, very flexible, and just made the entire experience an enjoyable one. We came to Folly Beach from another city to get married, and her packages that included a bouquet and other services really helped make it go smoothly. She was also very willing to help with recommending other vendors and offering ideas. I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about her. I know it can be difficult to pick an officiant in one city if you are in another, and online reviews really helped lead me to Penny. I hope mine helps future couples too. You won't be sorry, she is WONDERFUL!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
 843-460-3565
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0