Rev. Kamrin Carver

Rev. Kamrin Carver

Favorite
North Salt Lake, UT
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Chandra
1 Review
07/16/2015
5.0

Kamrin was amazing to work with. Our ceremony reflected the us and was light hearted, just as we wanted. He was organized to work with, knowledgeable, and even took a last minute change when we wanted to add something to the ceremony. All of our guest commented about how wonderful and memorable the ceremony was.. in our opinion, it was just perfect! We highly recommend this professional. Many thanks to Kamrin.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Bijan
1 Review
07/04/2015
5.0

Kamrin was excellent!! Very professional and very fun. He was extremely organized and was able to work in our persian-style wedding, as well.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Kamrin was excellent!! Very professional and very fun. He was extremely organized and was able to work in our persian-style wedding, as well.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
1 Review
06/27/2015
5.0

I honestly couldn't tell you how many compliments we received on Kamrin as the officiant for our daughter's wedding! The ceremony we so personal due to his process of getting to know the bride and groom! People thought we had known him all our lives and was a family friend. He made the ceremony so fun and lighthearted, but yet extremely sincere and very touching. I highly recommend Kamrin to anyone! We are so happy we found him. He was definitely a key player in the success of a beautiful day! Thank you Kamrin!

Rev. Kamrin Carver responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you for the wonderful review and for partnering with me in making this such a memorable day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Allison
2 Reviews
06/27/2015
5.0

Kamrin was phenomenal! We couldn't have made a better offiiciant choice. He was funny, personal, and professional. We received so many compliments about him!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Danny
1 Review
06/20/2015
5.0

Kamrin Carver did a wonderful job as the officiant in our wedding. Literally every single guest mentioned the outstanding job Kamrin did as the officiant as well. Kamrin even went above and beyond and helped us with the rehearsal of the ceremony. The ceremony itself was well thought out, intimate, and entertaining. Not too long, not too short, and everything we had hoped for. Kamrin even did the ceremony on his birthday! Would highly recommend Kamrin for your wedding. If Kamrin is still in Utah when the time comes, we will be using his services for our renewal of vows.

Rev. Kamrin Carver responded with the following comments:

Thank you Danny...your words are truly an inspiration! I sincerely look forward to being with you and your darling wife once again!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Rev Carver was an absolute joy to work with from start to finish! He was extremely flexible and patient in helping us to develop the perfect personalized wedding ceremony. Nearly all of our guests complimented us and Rev Carver on how beautiful our ceremony was, I would recommend him to any and everyone!!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tai
1 Review
06/20/2015
5.0

Kamrin did a great job at our wedding. He paid very careful attention to all of our request to incorporate our Asian tea ceremony. I would recommend him to our friends and family that are looking to get married! Thank you Kamrin for being apart of our special day.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Theresa
1 Review
06/19/2015
5.0

Rev. Kamrin helped to make our wedding a wonderful, loving and fun event. He took extra time to interview us gathering facts about our romance and life together. The ceremony was a lovely blend of the traditional words said in a wedding and our non-traditional additions. Kamrin's oration of our love story was so well presented, many of our guests thought he was a close friend.

Kamrin was a warm and calming presence in the anxious moments just before the ceremony began. His kindness and enthusiasm at being our officiant was obvious to us and our guests. He helped turn our ceremony into a beautiful journey through our lives which touched many of our guests hearts.

Thank you Kamrin for making our wedding ceremony a warm, fun, funny and memorable event.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Kamrin is amazing! He will make time for you and create a very personalized ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jessica
1 Review
06/13/2015
5.0

Rev. Carver was amazing! Everyone said what a beautiful ceremony and how great he was. Everything was personalized to us and just the way we wanted it.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Kamrin was great to work with, very organized and professional. I would recommend him as a wedding officiant.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jenny
1 Review
06/11/2015
5.0

Excellent officiate! Very professional and had great personality

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Valerie
1 Review
06/06/2015
5.0

Where do I even start? Rev. Kamrin Carver was amazing! He was so personable. Within a few minutes of meeting him it felt like we had been friends forever. He was flexible and willing to accommodate what we wanted in our ceremony. When it came down to the ceremony we were battling the elements and he was calm and responsive to some last minute plans. All of the wedding guests asked how we knew him because he seemed like an old friend. They all raved about his services. Thanks Kamrin for the amazing experience!

Rev. Kamrin Carver responded with the following comments:

What a beautifully touching tribute to our time together Val, I can't thank you enough for your time and attention to this review. I sincerely wish you and your darling husband all the best in your journey together!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

The best money we spent on our entire wedding.
Not an exaggeration. Kamrin is professional but hilarious and caring. At least 10 different families told us he was the best officiant they had ever seen, and we couldn't agree more.
Kamrins method is completely customizable and extremely personal. Everyone at the wedding felt they knew my husband and I so much more intimately because of Kamrins service.
I want to mention that I believe hiring Kamrin is much like homework... The more you put in to it, the more you'll get out of it. There is a workbook that you and your spouse-to-be need to sit down and review together and talk about your thoughts, feelings, etc. If you do, it will be the best experience of your life.

Rev. Kamrin Carver responded with the following comments:

This is quite possibly the most beautifully heartfelt review I've received! Thank you so much Megan, it was a sheer pleasure getting to know you and you beloved husband :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
nathan
1 Review
05/16/2015
5.0

Kamrin is very professional. He does a lot of wedding so he is very comfortable performing them. He has a good sense of humor that puts everyone at ease.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes