Reisbord Cinematography
    29 Reviews
Hightstown, NJ 08520  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough ways to thank Reisbord Cinematography. Mitch shot my wedding in January and captured every moment beautifully. Despite the below freezing temperatures, Mitch had no issue braving the elements and working outside to get that perfect shot. After my experience with him, I am confident he would go that extra distance for any of his clients.
Mitch is wonderful to work with. He is professional, friendly, reachable, and talented. He was always a phone call or email away and continues to keep the client relationship going after our big day. He was also willing to work with our budget and his prices are very reasonable! We put complete trust in Mitch and he went beyond our expectations. I highly recommend Reisbord Cinematography- You cannot go wrong!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch handled the videography for our wedding at The Ashford Estate on September 20th, and we couldn't be more thrilled with how our wedding video turned out! My husband and I both dislike being on camera, so we were both so pleasantly surprised with how well Mitch captured us on our wedding day. Not only that, he has a great instinct for the important moments and he handled them all beautifully. When we were planning the wedding, I wasn't sure I wanted a videographer. But now, I am beyond thankful we had Mitch there. I would wholeheartedly recommend Mitch to anyone getting married in the region.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch and his team were awesome to have at our wedding day. He is very professional and has a great eye to tell the unique story of the day. He found moments on camera that I had forgotten about from the day of the wedding that made it even better. Mitch worked well with our photographer and we were very happy with the final version of our video. I would recommend Reisbord Cinematography to anyone who was looking for a top notch way to remember their special day.

Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Having a videographer at our wedding was an important decision. We knew the video was going to be just as important as our photos one day. Mitch from Reisbord Cinematography was better than we expected and his work exceeded our expectations! He was easy to work with, extremely responsive and produced a product that we know will be one of our favorite keepsakes from our wedding day! My husband and I highly recommend Reisbord to anyone looking for exceptional service!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Mitch was extremely professional, helpful & responsive. He caught every detail of our wedding. We are so happy we had him at our wedding.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Mitch for his videography services. Mitch was our wedding videographer and he was excellent. I was wary about having a videographer because at other weddings I have been to, they always seem to be in the way. To be honest, I barely realized that Mitch was their! He was very discreet, yet captured EVERYTHING that I was looking for. He is super detail oriented and the finished product greatly exceeded my expectations. Use Mitch for your wedding videographer and you will not be dissapointed :)
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reisbord Cinematography did a fabulous job capturing our wedding day and creating a video that we will treasure for years to come. They were wonderful at our wedding--responsive but not intrusive, and were prompt with replies and information after the day. The final product is beautifully edited and a reminder of all our great memories. Thank you!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Working with Mitch was a sheer pleasure. The quality of his work and professionalism surpassed our expectations. I can only express how much having Mitch video the wedding gave us peace of mind knowing the great job he does. I would certainly reccomended Reisbord Video to anyone who wants the best in the business. I can't wait to work with him again.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch was a pleasure to work with before the wedding while discussing the different package options he offers finding ways to accomodate us based on our needs and desires to capture our very special day, and on the wedding day. When he arrived at our house he introduced himself to us and then he and his assistant were undetectable the rest of the day. The finished product was delivered within a reasonable time frame and exceeded all our expectations. The content and quality of the DVD was flawless and very creatively produced. The final product captured the day in such a way that watching it feels like we are reliving every special, important moment of that incredible day. I feel that, of all the expenses associated with a wedding, the cost of having Mitch video tape our daughter's wedding was the best money we spent.
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daniela 1 Reviews
We nearly did not have a videographer for our wedding. My husband and I could not afford it at the time and thought that it might be something we could be content to do without. Fortunately for us, it was not something that my parents could do without, so they generously offered to pay for it and I am so grateful that they did. A wedding video captures moments that you are too busy and frantic to actually enjoy on your special day. Or moments that you simply couldn't see because of where you happened to be a the time. Reisbord was among the recommended vendors according to our wedding photographer (Jeff Tisman). So it was an easy choice to have made since we trust our photographer's taste. Mitch did not disappoint! :) He and his fellow videographer were apparently everywhere capturing everything, but they were so quiet that they captured moments we didn't even realize they were there to see. Everything about Mitch's style is artful, tasteful and timeless. So many times I had seen other wedding videos that utilized tacky, cliche video effects, goofy staged moments, and have poor sound quality. Mitch's work is anything but. The quality of this video was so wonderful, that watching it was literally like reliving the day all over again. Not to mention that the experience of working with him leading up to the big day and then leading up to the final production of the video was a pleasure. He is professional, responsive and accommodating. I can hardly wait for an opportunity to recommend him to a friend. Thanks again for everything Mitch!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch was awesome! Best videographer ever! He is not intrusive. I hardly knew he was there. My video is amazing! I cannot stop watching it! I am a perfectionist so I did a lot of research. I spent a lot of time researching! He is the best videographer. Very friendly. Very professional! I am so happy with all the work he did!
Wedding: 08/26/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marianna 1 Reviews
He was quick to adress my concerns, worked well with my photographer, gave us a quality edited video, and was one of the best deals I saw. He was even flexible enough to tape my wedding which was on a holiday weekend. I highly recomend this videographer.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 1 Reviews
Highly recommend!! Mitch was very easy to work with and does great work. On the day of the wedding he was there early to set-up. He made a great video that really captured the entire day. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch and Reisbord Video did a WONDERFUL job with their video of my NYC wedding! Mitch and his assistant were professional, arrived on time, captured everything and he even offered to include pictures of my honeymoon as part of my video! The quality of the audio was very good on the video, and I really enjoyed the web clip also that he prepared, which is a mini version of the wedding video.
I would highly recommend him to any bride that wants a nice, professional and wonderful experience. We didn't have to worry about anything, and I recommend them highly!!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch was a joy to work with throughout the entire festivities. From our first meeting with him, we knew that he "got" us and would be a non-intrusive but important part of the day's events. He was professional, courteous, and so easy to work with. On the day of the wedding, while we knew he was there, catching every moment, none of it was offensive or in the way at all. When we received the finished video, it was perfect. He even managed to make us extra copies in a format for our European relatives! I can't say enough good things about Mitch and his production skills. I would highly recommend him to others.
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mitch was great to work with. Everything was handled with only a few phone calls, and the final product was wonderful
Wedding: 11/20/2010
Services Used: Videography
 609-426-9898
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0