Regis Limousine
Serving MA, CT & RI
162 Thompson Road
Webster, MA 01570  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Van
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ask for Mike! He was so great--he even helped my bridesmaid clean off my dress after our first look pictures. He helped out the photographer and made sure everyone was covered with umbrellas on our rainy wedding day. Everyone loved him, he provided us with water, snacks... just above and beyond service... he was truly a highlight of our day!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike was a fantastic limo driver. When we first went to see him, he was enthusiastic and friendly. He spent time telling us about the the features of the limo and where I would sit. He told us about what was included with our price (which was reasonable compared to some of the other places we looked at!). On our day, he was absolutely wonderful. He and the other driver were very patient with our wedding party. Mike even helped hold up my dress as I walked into the church. He went above and beyond what I expected a limo driver to do. I would definitely recommended Regis Limo! Thanks for everything!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janna 6 Reviews
I can't say enough good things about Regis! A friend recommended them to me and I couldn't be happier. From the red carpet entrance to the fireplace in the limo, we loved it. Mike was more than helpful carrying my train and suggesting photo ops to our photographers. Mike and Jack from Regis definitely went above and beyond!
Wedding: 12/15/2012
Services Used: Transportation
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an amazing experience with Regis Limousine!! Besides the fact that their price cannot be beat, our driver Jack was so friendly, and so helpful, it was like he was a part of my wedding party!! And as an added surprise on the day, our 10 passenger limousine was upgraded to a 14 passenger, I had no complaints about that at all :)
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike is the best. He knows the brides sisters and drove for their weddings. Our next night we will be calling him
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Transportation
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Regis and their driver Mike!
My phone rang a few days before my wedding, when I picked up the phone I heard a very chipper, professional man.He introduced himself to me as“Mike, the best limo driver around”I laughed and thanked him for calling to go over last minute detail and for taking the time to introduce himself to me.The day of the wedding did not go quite as planned, due to the weather.Mike showed up at my mother’s house right on time!He was so sweet and encouraged me to take my time while I worked our ceremony location changes, I was a mess!He not only helped my mother and sister to their car, carefully guiding them with his umbrella, but he escorted my photographer as well,all the while with a smile on his face! He carefully helped all of my girls and me(with all of our bags)into the limo without a drop of rain landing on them.Once in the limo he opened the champagne &put the radio on for us.We were ahead of schedule, and because of the rain I wasn’t in the best mood. Mike boosted my mood!He was so caring.He said he would drive us anywhere we’d like if we wanted to stall a little while…and that’s just what we did!He was like a second father to me and the girls & made sure we had everything we needed.Once we got to the hall it was still pouring.He thought fast and moved a large rubber ground mat on top of a huge puddle so that the girls and I could get out without stepping in a lake. He made sure that the groom was no where in site, he carried all of our things inside, and he fluffed my train and calmed my nerves just before I walked in to be married.
He even stayed during the ceremony to wish us well afterwards.When we arrived home from our honeymoon there was a sweet card waiting in our mail pile, from Mike.I’m forever grateful to this sweet man, and I would recommend Regis, specifically Mike, to anyone in need of a driver!We WILL be hiring him again!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 7 Reviews
Regis Limousine was everything you could ask for in a limo service and more! They are timely, professional, and thoughtful. They made sure to go over all the details prior to our wedding to ensure the day would run smoothly. Our driver was so sweet and experienced. He knew just what to do and say to keep everything happy and calm. He was like a second father to the ladies and made sure we were safe and had everything we needed. My husband and I are 100% satisfied with everything --- and would recommend their services to anyone.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Transportation
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were absolutely amazing. LOVED them! Mike was the best - he stuck around and did everything we asked of him including driving me (bride) up to the carpet/aisle runner so I could walk down the aisle with my dad in style. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Transportation
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

knewsham 5 Reviews
Regis Limousine provided great service for my wedding. They were very flexible considering that the amount of people in my limo kept changing up until the wedding day. The driver also called me prior to the wedding to confirm all of the details. My only issue was in getting my passengers in and out of the vehicle. My mother has a hard time doing this and the driver was not always available to help but was rather focusing on me. I appreciated the attention, but the order of our entrance and exit from the limo could have been arranged beforehand to prevent this from occurring. Overall, this was a great service though, and they were very responsive within the short time period this was scheduled compared with several other limo companies in the area I also contacted.
Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver Mike B. was awesome and provided us with service that went above and beyond our expectations. My bride was so impressed with him when he went to the house for pick-up to church.Everything was great from start to finish, and our whole wedding party was impressed with Mike B's service as well. I would highly recomend Mike B. & Regis Limousine anytime. Wayne Williams
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Transportation
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We used Regis Limo to bring the Groom & groomsmen to the wedding location and also to bring the Bride & the bridesmaids to the location & we were very happy with the service. The limo driver was professional also.
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want the people at Regis to know that the two Limo Drivers we had on May 1st were absolutley wonderful! they were great guys, very professional and a ton of fun. They were super helpful right up till the doors of the churched opened, and they were the ones who opened them for us!!!!! 10 STARS to the drivers we had!!!!
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a wonderful, professional driver and were extremely pleased with the service we received for our wedding.
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our limo driver, Mike was great. Very freindly and fun! He made sure we were all calm and had a smile on our faces on the ride to the venue. He even helped with the train of my dress up until the point of me walking down the isle!
Wedding: 04/17/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Regis because I was in a wedding a few years ago and our experience was wonderful. I was thrilled to have the same driver who was funny and very helpful! He even made us a CD with wedding songs to ease our nerves on the way to the church! Our drivers exceeded our expectations in every way.
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were wonderful, ontime and professional. You really get the red carpet treatment with Regis. I would surely use their services again. They came highly recommended to me by 2 other couples, and we could see why. The price is right and their Limo's are well kept. Thanks Regis!
Wedding: 07/26/2008
Services Used: Transportation
 508-943-1731
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0