REGALE! at DC Ranch
Experience the Fusion of Conventional and Contemporary
    66 Reviews
20707 N. Pima Rd
Ste #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85255  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So glad I had my wedding here, everything about it was amazing. Tony and Linda were so incredibly helpful, I cannot imagine having pulled off the amazing wedding with anyone else (I had 3 weeks). Tony and Linda were professional, detail oriented, transparent with the costing information, never said "NO" to anything requested, always answered the phone and the emails and accommodated every single request. They were true lifesavers. They made the whole process easy and stress free. I had the best wedding I could ever imagine. p.s. The venue is very cool as well. Very modern atmosphere that can be altered to fit anyone's taste. The DC Ranch Market Place area is gorgeous all on its own. Having a venue there is absolutely perfect. Numerous photo options. Thank you T&L.. Courtney & Dan
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dezi 2 Reviews
My husband and I just had our wedding reception at Regale. I don't even know where to begin. The whole experience was nothing short of amazing!

Everything was set up, and ran beautifully. I literally had nothing to worry about. Tony & Linda, the dj Mark, our photographer Allie, and the cater Put A Fork In It was spectacular. What a team!!
They made our night go so smooth, and it was truly special.

We couldn't have asked for a better venue for our wedding reception. Only thing we regret is, is not having our ceremony there! Awesome people, very organized, beautiful place. Everything you could ask for.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony and Linda were wonderful! They made sure that our day went smooth and were there to help with anything we needed. The whole process was smooth and easy and we would def recommend this venue to anyone. Our Guests loved Regale and they thought it was perfect.
Thank you Tony & Linda!! Our day was everything we could of wished for! :)
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony and Linda did a fantastic job with our wedding! They were always so pleasant to sit down and meet with. We even did not have enough money during our final consultation and they were patient enough while we rummaged through our wallets and purses and ran to the nearest ATM.

The day of the wedding ran very smoothly. Linda helped me fix my veil that fell right before the ceremony and also helped one of the bridesmaids flat iron her sash that looked like an accordion.

My husband an I decided to do a "first touch" and they were professionals at setting up the picture and making sure we did not see each other before the ceremony.

Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Tony even offered the bridal party a ride home when our Escalade accidentally took the wrong group of people home!

The crew at Regale! would not let anything go wrong. Our wedding was perfect because of them!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently had my wedding at the Regale at DC Ranch, and my experience was fantastic!!! I live in Michigan and was planning my wedding from there, which I thought was going to be tricky! Tony and Linda made it effortless. Planning my wedding through Regale was completely stress-free.

I didn't even get to see the venue, or meet Tony & Linda until 3 days before....but they brought my vision to life and I had the most amazing wedding day ever! I can't even thank them enough.

Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful reception space and gorgeous ceremony space! If you want a modern venue and your pictures to come out like something out of a magazine the Regale is the place to have it! No need for a wedding planner, Tony, Linda & Mark (and many more behind the scene) take care of EVERYTHING! They make you feel like you are the only person that has ever gotten married there, but they are so professional and well managed (it’s like they do two weddings a day). They have some of the best vendors in AZ to choose from and make your wedding party and guests feel like you are at Tony and Linda’s house They are so warm and friendly, prompt and organized, I am so pleased I went with the Regale! Every post is true, there was not ONE thing I would have changed. Thank you Tony, Lina & Mark for my unforgettable wedding!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony & Linda were fabulous! Their venue package made the whole planning process extremely easy and enjoyable. The wedding went perfectly and we could not have dreamed of a better day! All of our guests commented on what a fabulous location the venue was and many said it was the most fun wedding they'd ever been too!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was amazing Thanks to Toni and Linda. The whole planning and event was just wonderful everything went smoothly and according to plan. My guests had a wonderful time and the vendors are great " Mark PME" "Put a fork in it" catering & our photographer David Orr. If you want a stress free wedding look no further, Regale is your place!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so pleased with tony and linda. I was amazed by how beautiful our wedding was. There wasn't one flaw. They were such wonderful people and made our wedding run so smoothly. We cant thank them enough for all their hard work.
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nate 2 Reviews
Tony and Linda were very accommodating hosts for our wedding - we could have asked for anything more. We wanted this day to be very special and unique, so having a great package deal to work from while being allowed to add our personal touches was one of the biggest wins from picking Regale! From the set-up to tear down, Tony and Linda had the staff in place to assist, direct, and make sure transitions from ceremony to cocktail hour to reception all ran smoothly. The vendors that work directly with Regale were excellent - Alison with Put a Fork In It catering, Mark with PME music, Corrina with Cactus Flower, and Lisa Eley Photography all took the same approach as Tony and Linda to make sure we were comfortable and could enjoy the day without having to worry. They accommodated both our needs and wants to deliver a product we will be talking about and remembering for a very long time. All the guests were complimentary of the food, service, and overall space that Regale is able to use at DC Ranch Market Street. Great job Regale! - and thank you again for making this day one we will remember for the rest of our lives together!
Niki & Nate
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is THE PLACE...these are THE PEOPLE and our wedding WAS AMAZING !!! Tony & Linda are true professionals. They provided us with great vendors to select from and EVERYONE was on the same page. We had zero stress while planning, zero stress wedding day and zero stress during our event. Our guest all commented on the DELICIOUS food, the INCREDIBLE SERVING STAFF and the GOREGOUS FLOWERS. DJ Mark kept folks on the dance floor all night long with all of our favorite tones. PUT A FORK IN IT CATERING...only 1 way to say it.... OUR WEDDING CAKE WAS THE BEST CAKE WE HAVE EVER TASTED !!! DAVID ORR, our pictures came out BEAUTIFUL....you are a true artist !!! BRAVO....BRAVO...BRAVO !!!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony and Linda were very helpful throughout our whole wedding planning. Everything turned out beautiful and went smoothly. The venue is beautiful and they really do go the extra mile to make sure everything turns out elegant. highly recommended. :) thanks again guys for making our day special!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley & Andy 1 Reviews
Tony & Linda from REGALE! at DC Ranch were very accommodating and wonderful to work with throughout the planning of our reception, as well as the night of the event. Walking into our reception for the first time met all of our expectations! They went above and beyond to make this a life-memory event. Everyone we talked to throughout the evening and days following went on and on how much fun they had and how great everything was! They definitely lived up to their promises and throughout the whole process we felt very confident with their expertise. They were always readily available for any questions and prompt with their answers. Thank you, Tony & LInda, for making this a truly magical evening; you two can pull off such a classy and fun event!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING! We came across Regale! at DC Ranch a little over a year ago. We had been searching for a venue for a while. I work in the hospitality industry and didn't want "another" hotel ballroom; I was searching for something different. After visiting Regale! during an open house, I had made up my mind that our wedding was going to be there. Everything from the location, decor, patio, packages and of course Tony and Linda...we were sold on this location! The process of planning was so simple with this venue and their vendors...everything was so easy and stress free. All the vendors work so well together and are so eager to help you throughout the process. Stress free and wedding planning usually do not go hand in hand but seriously, I did not have any stress or worries with planning the reception at Regale! The night of our wedding was out of this world and so much fun. Our friends and family loved the location, the venue, the food and service. We could not have asked for a better wedding venue than Regale! at DC Ranch. For any bride who is looking for the perfect place to host their wedding, look no further because Regale! is it. Thank you again for everything, Nolan and I are still hearing compliments from our guests on our wedding reception and that is because of Regale! and the wonderful experience they created for everyone on our wedding night! It truly was the best day of my life and one heck of a dinner party! We are so thankful for everything!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Our wedding at REGALE! was absolutely stunning. For starters, the venue and surroundings are just gorgeous! I wanted a venue that was all inclusive so I didn't have to hunt down different vendors - REGALE! is just that. I searched the web extensively for venues in Phoenix and didn't consider REGALE! several times expecting it to be out of our budget, but we are so happy when we finally went to the Open House - we ended up booking our wedding the same night! Tony and Linda are very nice, professional and run a remarkable business. They have selected a great group of vendors that allows for your event to run flawlessly and with no stress. Every email sent to Regale! was answered promptly and professionally. Truly a great experience, we'd recommend the venue to anyone looking for their next event!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
The entire experience with Tony and Linda was professional, well-organized, and very personable. The pricing was very fair and Regale was flexible in setting up a payment plan for us since we were in a transitional phase with both of our jobs. Tony and Linda were more than willing to meet us at the venue at any time to show our family or friends where we would be getting married. I can't think of one time we didn't walk into the venue to drop off a payment or meet with Tony that he didn't greet us by our first names. We felt as if we were friends with everyone at Regale, not clients. It's easy to see why Regale works with the vendors they recommend - all of the vendors are just as personable and professional as Regale! Tony will meet with you multiple times during the weeks before your wedding to address any issues or questions you may have, details about your ceremony, and your progress with the vendors. All of the vendors will be kept "in the loop" by Tony whenever you make any major adjustments to your plans. The most helpful and exciting meeting comes 30 days before your wedding when you meet with ALL of the vendors at once and you confirm all of your plans for the big day.

For our wedding, we used Put A Fork In It catering, Cactus Flowers, Life Through A Lens (engagement photos), David Orr Photography (wedding photos), and Mark Sanchez (PME - DJ). On the day of the wedding everything flowed smoother than either one of us could have imagined. On the day before, we dropped off centerpiece materials for our tables and how we wanted them to look. They were constructed perfectly. That's just one example of how willing they are to make your special day perfect.

Bottom line: When friends ask us how our wedding went, we say flawlessly. Our special day went flawlessly because of the hard work of Tony, Linda, the vendors, and the rest of the Regale team!! They definitely deserve the 5 stars we are giving them in this review.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 602-403-6174
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0