Reflective Souls Photography
Las Vegas, NV 89141  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi and her team are so wonderful! We used Reflective Souls for our engagement photos at Nelson's Landing and after seeing how beautiful they turned out, we knew there was no way we couldn't not have them shoot the wedding as well!

With well over a thousand photos, there's no way for us to choose our absolute favorite from the entire night. They all came out so perfect!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Randi and her staff are AMAZING!! She did our engagement photos and our wedding and I know she will be the one I call for all major life moments. She is always there when you need her. She helped me put together the wedding timeline, she was then when I needed to talk or vent. I could bounce ideas off of her. Not only did I have a wonderful photographer at my wedding I got a friend out of the experience. I felt very comfortable with her and more importantly I know the groom did too. (he HATES having his picture taken but didn't mind having Randi around!!)

Every now and then I'd seem them and most of the time I'd forget they were there. Randi is will to make any package to fit your budget and what you want. I told another bride that photography is WORTH the SPLURGE because the pictures will long outlast the flowers, decor, cake and dress. The best part was that I got a sneak peek at my photos within 36 hours. I couldn't believe how fast she got some of them online. By the time we got up Saturday morning we had pictures to look at and we'd only gotten married Thursday night.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was an "international bride" and was arranging my wedding from 5,000 miles away in the UK. I had to rely on sites like this to help me find the right vendors for me, and of course a gut feel.

I contacted a number of photographers before i engaged Reflective Souls, but as soon as i started emailing and talking to Randi, i had a good gut feel about her.

My husband and I really hate being in front of the camera and we loved Randi's style and what we saw on her website. On the day she, and her assistant Bethany, made us feel so comfortable we were barely aware they were there, which was what i asked for. Obvioulsy we went off for a shoot with just myself and my husband and still she managed to make it all enjoyable.

A couple of days after the wedding she sent me a few photos to use on FB and i was very pleased, they are amazing! I am so looking forward to seeing all of them.

Randi and Bethany, thank you for helping my day be just perfect - you were fantastic! Lesley x
Wedding: 10/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi and her assistant were wonderful. So nice and sweet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I got my pictures back real fast too! They are awesome!
Wedding: 08/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot recommendation Reflective Souls Photography highly enough! I had such a wonderful experience working with Randi and her assistant and I would recommend her company to any bride and groom looking for an excellent photographer at a reasonable price. Her attitude is both friendly and professional. Prior to both our engagement session and our actual wedding, Randi checked in with us a few times which greatly put my mind at ease knowing that she was going to be an active participant in a potentially stressful process. Randi was very receptive to our requests for the style of photos we wanted (candid and formal) as well as the editing process afterwards (I asked for a few photos in various color scales including black and whites, gray scales, and sepia). She also took the time to communicate back and forth with me several times over several weeks to make sure the final proofs were exactly how I wanted them before preparing the final albums for print. Reflective Souls Photography managed to capture the fun, the formal, and all the inbetween of my wedding and I can't thank them enough for capturing it all so beautifully.
Wedding: 06/20/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi was amazing! The price was right, and she made us feel at ease which was really important to my husband who hates being photographed! She did everything we wanted for our pictures and more!
Wedding: 05/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Randi was just awesome. We met Thursday before the wedding where we went over the photo list and what time she was going to start on Saturday. On Saturday, her and her assistant come on time and worked with me, my mom, and the bridesmaids as we got ready. Then she went to the venue and took photos of my husband and the groomsmen. She was professional, warm, and funny. We even got our photos before we left our honeymoon in Vegas. We highly recommend her and we might even hire her to do some photos when we come back for our one year anniversary.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very pleased with our photographer, Randi. She really did a beautiful job, for a terrific price. I would recommend her highly.
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reflective Souls was great. Even though the photographer was ill, she still provided excellent service and did all we asked.
Wedding: 10/18/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randy is so sweet and sincere. Really enjoyed her !!!
Wedding: 10/17/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi was more than great and I appreciate all that she did for my very special day. She met with us months before the wedding to confirm what my honey and I wanted to take away from our special day. We provided her with a list of important shots that we wanted confirmed the date and time that we wanted her there and she was.



She was more like a family friend then my photographer! She showed up and did a wonderful job. The only thing that I regret was that I did not use her for the pre ceremony, ceremony, post ceremony, and reception photos. I just hired her for the immediate photos after the ceremony at the park and 45 mins. of the reception. Things were so busy she did not miss a beat and she even had proofs waiting for me online when I woke up the morning after the reception.



The package I choose at the venue included a photographer so in order to cut down on confusion I did not have her there to take any of the other photos. That was a big mistake. The photographer that was included in the package I selected at the venue was no at all what I expected and the photos in no way could compare to what Randi produced. I am glad that I did have her there or my day would have been remember by the unedited photos that look like children had taken them but that is far from what Randi provided me with not even a full 24 hours from the wedding. I even informed the wedding venue that Randi was amazing and they should consider using her for future weddings they held because the photographer then had on staff could not hold a candle to her. Sorry but I had to get everything off my chest because there is nothing I can say but good things about Randi I LOVE everything she did for me! If you want to check out my photos please see Randi's facebook page for Vell & Ebony. Check it out with your own eyes!

Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After meeting with several photographers, we new right away that Randi was our photographer for our special day. She is a very nice and caring person, who took into consideration all of our needs and details for our wedding. (She was on time at the venue!!)

I can't explain what she captured with her pictures on our wedding day! I especially loved the 'getting ready' photos. I was in my 'moment' and she caught every emotion that myself and family were having. She definately has the 'eye' with her camera. I would highly recommend Reflective Souls Photography.

I loved her quality and professionalism so much we hired her to take our family photo at a local park in July! You will not be dissappointed with Randi!
Wedding: 05/09/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi was GREAT!!! All the photos were wonderful. She was nice and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 04/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi was a great photographer. She was very professional and courteous. She was very flexible and did everything we asked of her.. The pics that she took were awesome an I can't wait to see the final product. I would highly recommend her for any occassion.
Wedding: 03/28/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi and her assistant (Heather) were absolutely outstanding! I first found out about Reflective Souls Photography while passing by at a bridal show in Las Vegas. Being a Vegas local, I had plenty of vendors contact me to shoot my March 2009 wedding; however, I was so delighted by the warmth, flexibility and confidence that Randi brought to the table.

Choosing a photographer is one of the most stressful and crucial aspects of a wedding. The photographer is going to be in your face, seeing you dress...undress...cry...laugh - it's very intimate. Randi was so cool, calm, collected and professional - she immediately put my concerns at ease and reassured my "bride-like" demands.

After I received the photographs after the wedding, I was overly satisfied! Her artist sense of direction and her ability to capture each and every special moment is amazing. My photos are perfect and better than I would have wanted. She's very reasonable in her pricing while still delivering an extremely wonderful product. I highly recommend her to any bride - she's just fantastic! I assume that her popularity and reputation will soon progress to high level of demand - I feel fortunate to have been able to work with her now!
Wedding: 03/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
 702-324-7498
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0