Raffisson Studio

Raffisson Studio

4050 W. Ray Road
Suite 17-150
Chandler, AZ 85226 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditio...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush ...
Liability Insurance: No
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew did an excellent job at capturing our big day!! The photos were beautiful, and I couldn't ask for a more professional job. He always answered our questions, the rates were reasonable, very flexible with his time, and just fun to work with. Thank you Matthew!!

  • Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matt took time to meet with us before the wedding and took great pictures. Everyone loves how they all came out. Successfully got my father-in-law to smile even. Thanks Matt.

  • Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Alyssa
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew was fantastic. We couldn't be happier with the services that he provided us. The pictures turned out fantastic, and he certainly has an artistic eye. He adapted his style to meet ours and it really came together to turn out perfectly. I would recommend Matthew and Raffisson Studio to anyone getting married!!!

  • Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew was so professional and creative in his picture taking and wanted to make sure we got just the right pictures as I and my groom wanted them. He worked with us for just the right package for our budget.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
10 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew was refered to us by our wedding planner and I loved his personallity from the very begining, he was friendly and fun. We had our engagement photos and our wedding ceremony and reception done by him. We really loved all the pictures he had taken, we really enjoyed working with him. He made sure that he had taken pictures of what we wanted and how we wanted it, such as poses and of certain people. He really caught the enjoyment that everyone had at our wedding. We received copies of ALL of our wedding pictures. It also helped that he was very flexable and made it easy to work with our schedule and setting a location. We plan to continue to use him for our pregancy and baby photos, we highly recommend him.

  • Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew did an excellent job with our wedding. He was at the venue right on time and he took tons of pictures of me getting ready which I was so happy about. He has done so many weddings that he knew where to be and when to get the best shots. I have tons of amazing pictures thanks to Matthew!

  • Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew just did my wedding on Friday and had the pictures up by Sunday available to look at. He has been a great person to work with. Very bubbly over the phone and personable. I will definitely refer him to my friends,family and just anyone that is looking for a photographer.

  • Wedding: 08/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Raffisson Studio provided great customer service. Matthew was great to work with! He was able to connect with everyone in the wedding party which was especially important in capturing the best pose and picture. The pictures were very artsy and we are very satisfied with the pictures! We have had several people tell us how beautiful our pictures are and how nice and professional the photographer (Matthew) was during encounters. Matthew also took pictures of our guests and we were able to print copies of those in order to give to our guests as gifts. Matthew was very friendly and during our consultation, he was able to give some advice and guidance prior to the wedding day.

  • Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our photographer, Matthew, was great! He did so much to get awesome pictures for our wedding. he came to our house to shoot photos of the bridal party, then photos before the ceremony at the church, during and after pictures, and then the reception! He was so positive and really energetic - which is hard to be in the middle of July! I was very pleased with all of my pictures and the fact that Matthew took pictures of everything that I asked for.

  • Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Wonderful photographer - very nice, professional, and made feel us very comfortable. Our wedding photos are absoutely beautiful. We had a great experience and highly recommend Matthew.

  • Wedding: 04/29/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

When looking for a photographer I wanted someone that had experience and somethat who I know is going to capture my big day in beautiful prints that I can look at for the rest of my life. Raffisson Studios made this happen for me. I was not only happy with the pictures he took but the way he made talking the pictures fun. I now have beautiful pictures with great color and wonderful poses. I would suggest him to anyone that wants their wedding day pictures to be perfect!

  • Wedding: 03/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Was very helpful in working with our budget and did a fantastic job.

  • Wedding: 03/08/2003
Services Used: Photography
480-208-0366
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
12 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®