Puff 'n Stuff Catering
Passionately Perfecting Life's Celebrations!
    177 Reviews
250 Rio Drive
Orlando, FL 32810  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French...
Bar services: Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 10000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (177)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food and staff are all wonderful! Every course of our wedding meal was delicious and the staff was awesome. They were so friendly and attentive. Sandy George did everything and more to help me prepare for the big day and I highly recommend Puff N Stuff to everyone!
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you start to look around you'll get the feeling that Puff n Stuff is one of the best catering companies in Orlando. My wife and I asked around and everyone had good things to say. We worked with Sandy George at Puff n Stuff and she was great. She had a thing for detail which is perfect because you need somebody to think of the things you've missed. Very professional and always responded promptly. We definately got the feel that Sandy wanted us to be happy with our choices and be cost effective, not just spend because that's what the budget allowed. The food was great, as we had expected based on the tasting. It's been 2 months and our friends still talk about it. We had our wedding at the Ballroom at Church Street, which is run by Puff n Stuff. After our ceremony, we disappeared outside for pictures, and the staff was waiting for us with water and hors d'oeuvres before we went back into the building (genius!). There's plenty of variety in the menu and they're very flexible with customization. We had buffet style dinner with beef short ribs, chicken, and salmon. It...was...great! That simple. With lots of food and lots of people, someone always has a complaint, but at our reception it was full tummies and smiles across the board. Puff n Stuff is a solid, dependable choice. And Thanks to Sandy George.
Wedding: 03/15/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very happy with my choice of this company. They had someone there on time and were willing to work with us to do as little or as much as we needed. Very professional and well dressed. What they served was just delicious and very well presented. Very helpful with ideas and willing to go out of their way to help it be just the day you wanted!!
Wedding: 02/29/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food was amazing, the service was above and beyond. In fact everyone treated me like a princess that day. Loved it.
Wedding: 02/26/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The absolute BEST!!! Fve stars all the way!
Wedding: 02/03/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot begin to thank Aymee, Ryan, Thannes and team enough for making our reception absolutely perfect. The food was flawless....the service beyond my expectations. We loved the whole team and really appreciated all the extra little touches they put into place, going above and beyond our expectations. Working with Puff n Stuff from start to finish made our day a phenomenal success. Aymee is so wonderful and we consider her to be a friend and wish we had more reasons to work with her again and again. We may need to start an anniversary tradition (because crashing other weddings would not be cool) just to keep working with Aymee and enjoying the delicious food. :-D
Wedding: 12/02/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There was no other choice for us! We wanted Puff n Stuff from the beginning! This caterer is known for their quality of food and service. They have also catered one of my friends weddings and came highly recommended. Heidi and Heather were very knowledgeable and provided us with a lot of great wedding advice. We also appreciated their attention to detail and their dedication to customer satisfaction!! Puff n Stuff's prices are reasonable and ALL of our guests raved about how delicious our food was :)
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Puff n' Stuff did an AMAZING job on our recepetion catering! The food was so delicious and everyone couldn't stop talking about how much they loved the food! The staff was always so professional and helpful during the planning process. I highly recommend Puff n' Stuff for your wedding! We couldn't be happier with their results!
Wedding: 11/18/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted to spend 30pp for a buffet with two choices of meat. I looked around at a lot of the local companies and was having a hard time finding the perfect fit. Low and behold Puff N Stuff had a menu that worked great for my budget. I wouldn't have to give up anything to meet my price point and they were very professional and timely with all their responses. My original event planner quit and I was then assigned Mary who was very nice and when we reviewed my event she got rid of some of the miscellaneous charges the previous planner had given me (sweetheart table, and some other little things). The day of Marissa was in charge and did an amazing job. They had our plates made for us already when we went to sit down and when we left she gave us boxes to eat that night.
Wedding: 10/28/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aymee and team from Puff N Stuff are awesome!
Wedding: 10/23/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service and food was awesome!!! We had so many people compliment us for the food!!! It was definitely not your typical wedding food~ Our buffet was filled with many delicious food and the carving station was a big hit!!! Mary,Heather, and of course, Nicole were a delight to work with!!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Puff n Stuff catering (especially Aymee Brace) provided the best catering experience I've ever had! I was hooked after the tasting. Not only was the food delicious....the presentation was unparalleled. The staff & chef was very hands-on in giving me ideas & flavor profiles. Myself, my mom & my maid of honor are all vegetarians, so we had to work at finding the right balance for us as well as the meat eaters!!

The food was a great complement to our unique wedding reception venue. I still get comments from wedding guests!

I would definitely use Puff n Stuff again. Great food. Great staff. Great experience. Can't ask for more than that!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Puff'N'Stuff is the most professional and organized catering business in orlando. Not one complant about this company. The food was amazing and so was the service. My guest were treated with high quality service. I would recommend this catering service for any event...
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maggie 1 Reviews
We were totally impressed and thrilled with Puff n Stuff Catering. We had an outdoor sunset wedding at our marina pool on 7/23/11. Amy came here to see the facility and go over menu ideas and she helped us create the perfect menu for our wedding. Our priority was the food and the drinks for our guests. And she totally came through for us. I had read reviews before I selected Puff N Stuff and found the reviews to be spot on. The only negative review I read was how sometimes the calls and emails weren't returned promptly. I found that to be true but at the same time, I felt totally confident in the fact that it would all be handled fine because Amy made us feel we were a priority for her. And it ended up to be absolutely perfect. We never felt like "just another event" for her. We felt we were on the top of her list. Our food was fabulous. We have so many guests still commenting on how fantastic the presentation of the food was as well as the taste being delicous. Also there was more than enough food for our guests. Our cake was incredible. I emailed her pictures of what I wanted the cake to look like. And it was way beyond my expectations in appearance as well as flavor. We had more people drinking at the bar than we had expected and it was not a problem(we had a partying crowd). We had hired 1 bartender and yet Amy pulled 2 more servers to go behind the bar to help out. A storm came up and looked as if it were going to down pour. It only ended up sprinkling for 5 minutes or so, but never did the staff panic. Every time we turned around they were making sure our drinks were full and we had all of our needs taken care of. We also ordered Bananas Foster and it was a beautiful presentation. Never did the price change, no unwanted surprises, as it was all an incredibly positive experience for us dealing with Puff N Stuff. I HIGHLY recommend this catering company, as I come from the food & beverage industry & have worked in catering in my younger years. They are top notch and made our wedding so so memorable for us just on the attention and care they gave all of us. I just can't give enough of a positive review. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!
Wedding: 08/28/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
At first my husband and I weren't too excited about Puff n' Stuff. The names for their food items sounded all frilly and not at all "us". After the tasting we could NOT wait for our wedding day so that we could eat the food again. So delicious, so worth the money. Especially since, when coupled with The Ballroom at Church Street, all of your rentals come from one place and you get to actually see everything that will be used when you tour the facility. The tasting made us so excited!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
although when i was interviewing for caterers, this was over my budget i have to say they were worth every penny and then some! they dont nickle and dime over everything< if they have it theyll help you with it! Aymee was my representative and she held my hand and took care of everything. i wanted a multicultural menu: i am puerto rican and my husband is haitian they made the Rice perfect along with the chicken and steak! they used all the right sauces and spices to blend the 2 cultures! everyone is talking about how the food was amazing! they set up and included appetizers on the table and they even setup the linens and cleaned up for me! they were awesome!
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Catering
 407-629-7833
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0